100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Conshohocken, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Thank You!
Very appreciative of the prompt service, friendly people who work here, and the excellent quality in which they repaired my vehicle. Thank you so much!

CN
Chester N.
Quakertown, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Friendly fast great customer service
Always friendly service . fair prices ,honest don't try to sell you stuff you don't need.
Great family owned local business very customer friendly service.

RS
Richard & Linda S.
Quakertown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
It's reassuring that Ken Carr makes sure my car(s) are safe
Ken and his people have been repairing my cars for years. I trust Ken to make sure our cars are safe, reliable, and run well. His pricing is fair, worksmanship excellent, and it's one less thing for me to worry about. His organization is a pleasure to deal with, so I'm sure he'll do the same for you.

LS
Linda S.
Quakertown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great customer service
We have been loyal customers for many years , never a complaint

DD
David D.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
David said they treat him well.

JL
John L.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a good job . He said they are nice and friendly people.

Verified Customer
Quakertown, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Would definitely recommend
Would recommend very friendly. Would have liked to have gotten a call to tell me what was wrong, and a price before they started the work. But I should have been more specific and requested that. Very busy place and it did take an extra day for the car to be fixed. All. And all car seems to be running good now.
Definitely would use them again.

SH
Sandy C H.
Souderton, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
outstanding standards
We have been customers for more than 12 years. We go nowhere else. Customer service is five star, the quality of work is five star, the estimated time and true-to-work time being done is five star and integrity of the owners and the mechanics is five star. Just a fantastically well-run business with a focus on the customer - we could not ask for more!

NT
Nancy M T.
Quakertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Oil change
Dropped car off and done a couple hours later

CS
Christoper S.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Good to Go
They did amazing work and were fast and efficient. When there was a mistake in pricing they took care of it no problem. I would definitely recommend.

KW
Kevin M & Karen W.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
AC Repair
My truck AC broke in the summertime. Ken got me fixed and back on the road with very cold AC!

WH
Wendy H.
Quakertown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Customer Service
Always available to fit your car in, and usually able to get you up and running in the least amount of time. Family run local business, with positive attitudes. You know you are safe and secure driving your car when you leave Carr's!

WS
Willard S.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Willard said he has been going there for years.

GG
Glenn G.
Quakertown, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said he was happy with the service at this business. He has been going to this business for years. He is happy with every thing every time.

RS
Richard & Linda S.
Quakertown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great folks, great work...we trust our cars to them
Have been sending our car to Carr's Automotive for several years. Ken knows what he's doing - keeping us safe. Thanks to Ken Carr and his folks, we feel confident when we leave home, because we know our car is ready summer, fall, winter, and spring.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total