100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AD
Adam D.
Quakertown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Great customer service! Great price
Great customer service great price!

Totally awesome experience

Adam

RW
Rebecca W.
Pennsylvania
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Rob. Rob said he likes them.

DM
Destiny M.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Destiny said the business's employees did really good and everything was done on time.

JH
James H.
Ottsville, PA
Jeep Comanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Always the best
Always the best, quality service from pleasant, friendly staff.

AT
Alphonso T.
Upper Darby, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Alphonso said he was treated nicely at this business.

NE
Nancy E.
Kintnersville, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Seasonal service
It's not just that me for holiday shopping- it's time for seasonal car servicing ahead of the cold weather! Carr's checked coolant, changed oil and had great conversation while I waited in the comfy waiting room. It's time to take care of your car at Carr's!

SC
Susan C.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Susan said she had an emergency and they took care of the vehicle within two days. They had to order parts and were busy.

MA
Michael A.
Quakertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Michael said overall he is pleased.

JB
Jonathan B.
Northampton, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said they were excellent to work with ,took care of him ,got everything together, told him what he needed and he doesn't feel they ripped him off.

NS
Nicholas S.
Red Hill, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Still my favorite Garage to go to
Carr's has been my choice since I moved to the area 5 years ago. Always hassle free with very knowledgeable people. Will always take my vehicles to Carr's

Verified Customer
Quakertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service
Honest, reliable and great service!!

Verified Customer
Quakertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Best service
Honest and great service.

CR
Celeste B R.
Hatfield, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
Have been going to Carr's Tire and Automotive Specialist , Inc for over 20 years; and will continue. Top quality workmanship, never and issue.
If you hold on to your cars like my husband and I do ; and want it running at Peak Performance. Carr's is where you want to go!

SG
Scott G.
Quakertown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great to deal with, very personable and friendly
Carr’s came highly recommended from a close friend and I was not disappointed, they were friendly at first call and got me in right away because I use my truck for work and can be down for long term. There prices are reasonable. After I pick it up it felt like a new truck thank you very much, I will definitely use their services again

NE
Nancy E.
Kintnersville, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
The way it should be!
Ever wonder if there's an honest mechanic left on earth? One you' trust enough to send your wife/daughter/mother to? Well, Carr's is it. Never late, never overpriced, always respectful to all customers (women, men, old, young) and always trustworthy. My family has taken our vehicles to Carr's for years and won't go anywhere else. Tires, engine work, "mysterious sounds", inspections- for personal vehicles as well as commercial- they do it all. Family run, trusted by dozens of families for years. If you're going anywhere else with your vehicles, you're crazy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 52 in total