Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(788 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 minutes ago

Reviews


PV
PAUL V.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Personal service by people I have dealt with for over 17 years.
Darrin did a great job with axle replacement on my 2007 SOLARA

DB
DAVID B.
Stuart, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Brake job
Thank you for taking care of Matt’s car.
Great job, finished quickly at a fair price.
Who could ask for more?
Thank you and God Bless.

GK
GREG K.
Stuart, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Reliability and honesty
Great staff and great job

DA
Doug A.
Stuart, FL
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the business is the best and he would recommend them for service

PO
Patty O.
Florida
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Patty said this business did a good job on her vehicle and made amends for an issue she had in the past.

KC
KEN C.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Professional
"Professional in every way. Quality people that cares about each customer."

ER
EVE R.
Palm City, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Always prompt and great service.
The honest service is the reason I will stay with Cartenders forever. They always will
explain any neccessary work recommended and will not push you to do more than what is needed.

FG
FRANK G.
Stuart, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Ownership and Staff
Best group of guys that are honest and want to make sure your completely satisified.

RM
RUSTY M.
Stuart, FL
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Never fails us
My wife and I have been bringing our cars to Cartenders for about nine (9) years and they have always treated us fairly, evan more than fairly. They never failed to solve the problem with the cars. The first time I had Cartenders work on my car they wanted the car back after a week to make sure everything was working properly.
The BEST auto mechanics in S. Florida bar none.

BR
Bobbi R.
Stuart, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Bobbi said the business is good and the staff is efficient, as they offer pick and drop service.

JT
John T.
Stuart, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been going to this place for many years and they always treat him good.

KC
KEN C.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Professional Service
Chris the owner when over each detail of my problem and showed me my old parts after completion. Professional in every way. I would recommrnd Cartenders to everyone.

NC
Nova C.
Stuart, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Great Service
I have used them for years and will definitely continue!! Good customerservice and great prices, they always back there work.

SG
SHARLENE G.
Palm City, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Always personable
Very easy to deal with and knowledgeable about my car

GB
GREG & SON ZACH B.
Palm City, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Good people and great service at s fair cost
Great place