Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(750 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AD
Arnie D.
Florida
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Arnie said his bill was high for a simple problem.

DM
DEBRA M.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Another great service experience with Cartenders
Another great service experience with Cartenders. I had my minivan bearings changed.

They finished on time at a reasonable cost.

Chris⛽️ always takes the time to explain to me exactly what’s going on so I’m comfortable with the repairs.

I bring all my cars here

EJ
Ermith J.
Florida
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Ermith said she loves those guys and that's why she always returns.

TC
TERESA C.
Stuart, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Personal and Professional
The best personal and professional HONEST service . They go out of there way to assist you .

SH
SHIRLEY H.
Stuart, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Honesty !
The whole family takes our cars to Car Tender .
Never have we had a problem with any work that was done . We trust Angel and the he men working there . They say something is wrong we never question. Very friendly and honest ..

RV
Richard V.
Stuart, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he is really satisfied. He said the service was good and they did a good job.

GS
Grover S.
Florida
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Grover said that the place was very good with keeping in contact with him, did a good job and had fair pricing. He has already recommended them.

DG
DAN G.
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Cartenders comes thru Again !
Resolved all issues - Thanx Cartenders ? Now have peace of mind again on 15 yr old car.

RM
RUSTY M.
Stuart, FL
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great people, great work, good price, GREAT CO.
We've been in Stuart for about 10 years now, had work on my cars done by other shops, but when a friend recommended Cartenders I had them work on my car and they haven't failed me yet. I've had all my work done at Cartenders for about 8 years and have been extremely satisfied.

FM
FRANCES M.
Stuart, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great Guys
They have been taking care of my car of several years. I won’t take it to anyone else. I trust them completely!!!

DL
Dessie L.
Stuart, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Dessie said there is always room for improvement and it was fine.
Angel M., owner from Cartenders of Stuart responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you again for your service.

chris wolser
owne7722208405

DL
DAWN L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Wonderful service
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable mechanics. They're very fast and efficient. I am always greeted by my name when I come in. They have looked after my cars for the past 18 years and I trust them to do the very best job. Coffee and snacks are available free of charge if you choose to wait. I give them a 5-star rating.
Angel M., owner from Cartenders of Stuart responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you Dawn for you kind review.
Frappe is on me next time...

chris wolser
owne7722208405

BS
Bill S.
Stuart, FL
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he was satisfied with what they did and with the time the place had it. He has already recommended this business, before.
Angel M., owner from Cartenders of Stuart responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you bill and thanks for the recommendation.

.

chris wolser
owne7722208405

PV
PAUL V.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Good people!
Always a pleasure to do business with Chris and Angel! Always know you will be treated fairly.

TD
TONY D.
Stuart, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
AMAZING PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
As always great service freindly people