Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(864 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


FC
Frank C.
Florida
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the technicians are very nice helpful people. In his time of need they did all they could do to help him.

BP
BILL P.
Palm City, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great service as usual
Great service and great price

CL
CHRISTINE L.
Stuart, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
You guys are the best. Hugs to the crew.
Chris. Angel. And the rest of the crew. Thank you so much for being there always in my time of need
You have taken care of my 2002 Honda like it was your own. Keeping her running like she was new.

MH
MARK H.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great Workmanship.......awesome, honest people
I have been going to Cartenders for at least 10 years. I have referred many of my friends and businesses to them. At this point they service at least 3 of my families cars!!!! Excellent, honest, and quick service! Angle and Chris are awesome!!!!!!!!!

SA
Sal A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Sal said Angel is fantastic.

MR
MEADE R.
Stuart, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Mercedes Tire Leak
Angel, Chris and team are awesome.

GH
GLENDA H.
Palm City, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Honest and trustworthy
My family had trusted Cartenders for over 10 years for all of our vehicles…I feel confident that I never have to question or feel that I’m being taken advantage of as a young widowed woman. I recommend them to all of my family friends and anybody looking for an honest auto repair shop!

Verified Customer
Jensen Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service and great employees
I have been taking my car heat for years and they always do a great job! Friendly and professional staff!

Verified Customer
Hobe Sound, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Super service
Thanks again for keeping me on the road. The car is running without all the squawks & squeals such a relief! Also the locksmith you recommended worked out & saved me $150. under the dealers price.. Bless you for all your help.

TJ
TOM J.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Excellent Service
Professional, thorough, and complete service provided in a respectful and friendly atmosphere. Fair prices, excellent work. We have trusted them for years with all of our vehicles!

WS
Wayne S.
Indiantown, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Wayne said he thought he was charged too much.

KS
KEVIN S.
Palm City, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Quality work by knowledgeable people
I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed with the quality of work performed. Everyone appears to be customer focused, efficient, knowledgeable, well trained on all makes and models, and personable. These guys take the pain out of car repair.

RC
ROB C.
Jensen Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent service. The work is superb and the people are professional and friendly.
I have brought my vehicle here for regular check ups and other work.
Have never been disappointed.
They do excellent work and I would recommend highly.

AC
ALICIA C.
Stuart, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great service , great detail in explaining car mechanics
Going her fo years very happy with the service

GL
GLENN L.
Lindenhurst, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
world class, friendly customer service
I have been going to Cartenders for years. They are professional, reasonable and friendly. Chris and Angel are always accommodating and the service is always outstanding. It's a great feeling to know that I have a mechanic that can be trusted and is more like a friend.