Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

586 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jackie B.
Florida
INFINITI M35
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said they do a great job and she has been going there for years. She appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
JOHN D.
Stuart, FL
Lexus LS 430
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Great, friendly, trusted service!
Chris ,Angel and all of their techs know their business. I have trusted them for years and continue to
recommend them to others!

CD
CHRIS D.
Stuart, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Great as always!!
Angel and Chris really go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.
Cartenders is the only place I take my car for service.
FRIENDLY,GREAT SERVICE, SECOND TO NONE PERFORMANCE.

KV
Katheryn V.
JENSEN BEACH, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Katheryn said she is very happy with the service she received. They are excellent in every area.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FM
FRANCES M.
Stuart, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Great place
I trust Them completely with my car, they are very professional and stand by there work! I do recommend them to everyone in need of car repair.

BF
Ben F.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the business did his work in a timely fashion. He is very happy and satisfied with the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VF
VINCENT F.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
The people
Chris always takes time to give you his attention and service is fast and efficient.

JS
JOELLEN S.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
The best around
Trustworthy, competent, accommodating, friendly and reliable.

Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/27/2018
NEVER AGAIN EVER
This establishment was at one time owned and operated by a fantastic honest auto mechanic who took pride in the work produced by this shop.
Unfortunately he is no longer there but the establishment continues to function under his company name. The mechanics and the present owners apparently do not ever test drive their work and have become parts changers. They keep changing parts till they find the fix for your cars ailment and problem. After some 20 years I would not recommend nor will I ever go back there.
My vehicle left worse than when it came in and I had to take it to Tore Kingdom to be fixed. The employees actually the owner can not operate a tire balancing machine.
It is a shame what has happened to this “great shop” today and the attitude of the partner. By Cartenders stay away unless you want to be dissatisfied as a customer
chris w., owner from Cartenders of Stuart responded on 09/27/2018

To whom it may concern, 
           The vehicle was test driven after the repairs were completed. These repairs were requested by the owner of the vehicle . The customer felt a vibration at speeds greater than 45mph after they left with the vehicle. We did not drive the vehicle over that speed during the test drive so we never felt it. The vibration according to the customer was not there before the repairs.
We offered to look at it due to his concern but he quickly ran out of patience and started cussing. He said he'd never come back again but wouldn't let us take a look to see what happened. We called him after he left and offered for him to take the vehicle to Tire Kingdom since they had just aligned the vehicle after the repairswe performed.  They found a front wheel out of balance. We paid for the service and the concern was resolved. We know things happen as we are human but we do our very hardest to take care of our customers and be timely. Patience and kindness would be appreciated. As per the parts changer comment we did not recommend these repairs. the customer called for an estimate and then made an appointment. 

Chris wolser
Owner 772-220-8405
chris w., owner from Cartenders of Stuart responded on 09/27/2018

As anyone can see from our reviews, we have greatly improved since taking over from the old owner and we have excellent service technicians who are on top of their game when it comes to repairs. we go over and above when it comes to taking care of our customers, both new and long term.were sorry that after all the years of coming to our establishment, a simple wheel balance would change your mind about our place after all we do to do the right thing for all.

chris wolser
owne7722208405

Verified Customer
Jensen Beach, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Friendly
Friendly...reasonable....quick service.....kind.....

S
Don S.
Stuart, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Don said they are good at this business. He would recommend it to everybody. They identified the solution to his problem and repaired his vehicle at a very good, reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
April L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
April said the work the business did this time was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Tony M.
Florida
Cadillac SRX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the staff took care of the problem and they have good mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Taylor B.
Stuart, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said the staff at this business were very personable and easy to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
KEN C.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Outstanding Service
Out standing service.

SR
Sandy R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Sandy said that she really loves this business for service on her vehicle. She is a return customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CY
Chuck Y.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chuck's daughter. She said the work took a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VF
VINCENT F.
Hobe Sound, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
attention to detail ,friendly and competent
We bring both of our automobiles to Chris he is knowledgeable, friendly has a good group of people working for him. Never had a problem with any repair and reasonable prices.

BL
BEVERLY L.
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018
Good and fast service
Always fixed the problem and at a reasonable price.
Chris and Angel are great!

BG
Bill G.
Jensen Beach, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he has used the business for over 14 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.