Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(916 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VF
VINCENT F.
Hobe Sound, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Chris went over & beyond...
Saved by Cartenders again.. We heartly recommend this garage. Always fast friendly service, never disappointed.

MS
MARTY S.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
The Best
They go the extra mile and never nickel and dime over the little things

BM
Brian M.
Florida
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the business got it done quick, did what he asked, they are open until seven and that helps him out.

EB
EMILY B.
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Trusted mechanic
Complete overhaul of my car and I am completely satisfied.

HR
HERB R.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
People are friendly and that makes you come back
Your business is excellent in many ways , yes I would recommend it to a friend. Thanks again for your service.

CM
Cara M.
Florida
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Cara said great and affordable. She appreciates their helpfulness, reliability, honesty and fitting her in at the last moment.

GF
GEORGE F.
Stuart, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Fair and Honest!
We have been using Car Tenders for many years. Simply put; I will use no other!

CH
CINDY H.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Great Staff!!
I was having issues with my brakes, which after a look, revealed a multitude of problems. So thankful they checked everything out, and fixed all the problems to keep me safely driving!!! Always a pleasure working with the guys at Cartenders!!

DL
DAWN L.
Hobe Sound, FL
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great customer service!
I feel that they are the best mechanics in Stuart. I live in Port Saint Lucie and will continue to go there for all my mechanical needs. They have never tried to sell me anything I don't need. Honest and reliable!

DG
DAN G.
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Quick solution and no more noise from actuator
Thanx again Cartenders for resolving annoying issue

DG
DAN G.
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Entire undercarriage redone and secure
Lucky Cartenders pointed out all the probs w my tie rods and bearings after scary ride on I-95 in the rain—-Now car is handling perfect and tight- No More Worries. THANX

JM
J PAUL M.
Palm City, FL
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
EOS Convertible Roof - PROBLEM SOLVED!
2012 VW EOS CONVERTIBLE
Chris and the guys at Cartenders resolved an issue with the convertible roof top not opening for a reasonable cost. They do a great job at maintaining all of our Volkswagens. Thank you Cartenders!!!

GM
Geniveve M.
Stuart, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Geniveve said the business does a good job and they are pleasant to deal with.

TC
TERESA C.
Stuart, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Superb
Excellent service as always ..Chris and Angel go above and beyond !

HS
HEATHER S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Once again!!
Cartenders never seems to fail me. What ever the reason be that my car needs maintenance, I am alway treated like a V.I.P. They let me bring my car in at anytime and will order parts, repair, and have it parked facing the exit to where all I have to do is drive off. After 10 years, I am still treated like a first time customer, even better if that is even possible. Thanks Cartenders! You’re the BEST!