Castle Rock Imports


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Tom R. on 12/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always trustworthy, professional and honest. Cannot beat them ."
We’ve been going there for over 8 years now. They never fail to give good advice even if you don’t go there to get it fixed but we always do. They know their business but also want the customer to be happy, so they are honest, trustworthy and professional at all times. Highly recommend them for any auto issues,
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:41 AM
Vicki O. on 05/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The absolute best in Castle Rock!"
My car broke down in Taos NM, and I had it towed home to these guys. They are that good!
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 03:57 PM
ART G. on 10/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I have been using Castle Rock Imports for several years. I have referred many others to them as well. They provide reliable, professional and very dependable service. Check them out!
Service Date: 10/10/2011
Review Created: 10/11/2011 08:20 PM
ROGER W. on 09/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accomidation"
My vehicles are serviced on a "I wait" basis after the appointment is made. Then I have never had to wait long - this is easier for me than using pick me ups from others.
Service Date: 09/28/2011
Review Created: 09/29/2011 08:44 PM
CARLOS S. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Quality Service "
- Castle Rock Imports has been keeping my VW Golf diesel Happy for around 120k miles - everything from scheduled maintenance to sad moments ( i.e the engine needed new lifters and lobes .... or when the turbo blew out ) to the little things and tires- the staff is Knowledgeable and friendly and you can count on them ~ I would recommend them to anybody looking for long term quality service .
carloss
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 01:38 PM
SUSAN R. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Catle Rock Imports"
Always the best and most courteous service!! Highly recommended.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 02:03 PM
DARLENE M. on 08/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding care care"
Tim and Abby at Castle Rock Imports are personable, caring, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Not only do they know my car and take good care of it, but know me as an individual, which is what keeps me coming back. I have never been disappointed and have always trusted what they tell me and what they are doing to make my car work properly. As long as I live here, my car will be cared for by the folks at Castle Rock Imports. They are great!!
Service Date: 06/16/2011
Review Created: 08/03/2011 08:18 AM
TOM S. on 07/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 Honda Pilot Service"
Great service as always. I feel extremely fortunate to have a local shop with such a high commitment to service and integrity.
Service Date: 06/30/2011
Review Created: 07/06/2011 06:53 AM
Displaying all 8 Review