Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(390 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Castle Rock, CO
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Professional + Practical
Josh and the team provided excellent service and offered practical options for my vehicle. Grateful for their honest approach - highly recommend!

AC
ANGELLA C.
Castle Rock, CO
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Exceptional service
Castle Rock Imports never disappoints, they are my go to for my Mercedes and I always leave knowing, I’ve had great service.

KS
KEN S.
Castle Rock, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Tim & Josh are awesome; great place to get your car serviced
As always job well done and on time. Both Tim & Josh answered all my concerns & offered suggestions on repairs.

TZ
TOM Z.
Larkspur, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
These guys are great!!
We have been going to Castle Rock Imports for our automobile services for over 15 years and they have been awesome. They will fix whatever your car needs and will not sell you anything you don't need. They are honest professionals and I highly recommend them the next time your vehicle(s) need service. You won't be disappointed..

KB
KELLY B.
Louviers, CO
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Great car and customer service
I’ve been using Castle Rock Imports for years. Always happy with the service and Tim & Josh are great!

DO
DAN O.
Castle Rock, CO
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
Tim, Josh and the CR Imports team do a great job in servicing my vehicle. I’ve been going there for about 5 years and have been very happy with their customer service and quality of their work, all at a very reasonable value.

Verified Customer
Castle Rock, CO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great communication
Always provides a clear explanation of any work needed. The team has flexibility and honors the customers requests.

M
MIKE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Love Tim and Josh and the team!
This is a great team and we are blessed by their attention to detail, they hard work ethic and the quick response time! Thank you All!

SV
STEVE V.
Castle Rock, CO
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Panamera turbo, wheel alignment
Great service, awesome people, fair and competitive pricing.
Much better than the dealers, who hire young staff not much knowledgeable and let the senior staff go to save a buck, however their service costs just keep increasing.
No thank you, we’ll stay with Castle around Cr imports for my two Porsches and one BMW.

KP
KEVIN P.
Castle Rock, CO
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Service, competitive price.
The dealer quoted a price to repair the rear hatch actuator on my VW GTI that was more than twice of what CR Imports charged. Very friendly too.

PJ
PETER J.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Service!
Great service every visit. Thanks!

CO
CHAD O.
Castle Rock, CO
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Friendly timely
Good start to relationship

GG
GAIL G.
Castle Rock, CO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honest, dependable service
We've been taking our cars to Castle Rock Imports for almost 15 years. Wouldn't think of going somewhere else. I know when they tell us that something needs to be done, it truly is needed.

MB
MELINDA B.
Castle Rock, CO
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2020
Simple the Best!
Simply the Best! Professional, honest, great follow-up and timely, quality work. What more could you want?! The bonus is that Tim and Josh are both awesome and have that personal, small town vibe. Highly recommend....especially to those looking for a lifetime auto shop for your import:)

BL
Bud L.
Castle Rock, CO
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sabi. She said they did such a great job.