Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(395 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


VJ
Valencia J.
Georgia
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Valencia said she liked that they had used tires for people that cannot afford new tires.

AJ
Amanda J.
Grovetown, GA
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said they were very quick, very nice, very efficient and got the work done in one day. They were very good and she enjoyed the experience.

JF
Jerod F.
Grovetown, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Jerod said the business did everything he wanted and more.

AJ
Alexander J.
Evans, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said he was very satisfied with the service from this business. He had anticipated good work and service and his expectations were filled, they charge less for auto services for the same work and overall have good prices. He stated the employees are honest and seem like they have a lot of integrity.

AG
ALFRED G.
Grovetown, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Very efficently run business and also pleasant to deal with staff
Honest and very courteous to customers...good job done in quick time...thanks for assistance with tire problem...

JM
JOE -PAPA M.
Grovetown, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
NEW TIRES
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SERVICE A+

JK
JANICE K.
Augusta, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
Great Service
Staff is nice and honest. Prices are always reasonable. The two things I need the most being a single female with no knowledge of cars. Have recommended other females to this auto center for service.

AH
ALVIN H.
Grovetown, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Service, people friendly, know what they doing, honesty
The staff are exremely nice, professional and know what they are doing. I love the feeling of community service and a neighborly environment. The staff I dealt with made sure that all of my car care needs were met. Thanks Gate 2 Tire & Auto Center

CL
Clark L.
Appling, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Clark said this business is really good. They do what they say they are going to do. He can not ask for more than that.

Verified Customer
Harlem, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Quick service
We needed my car fixed fast and Gate 2 delivered. Best service I have experienced.

GS
George S.
Georgia
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
George said they were courteous and polite.

SR
Steven R.
Evans, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the business was good. He said the staff did what he needed and got everything done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Grovetown, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
They make sure it's right!
Gate 2 did an excellent job! I took my car to them because the engine light came on. They fixed my car and when the problem arose again, fixed it for no charge. They make sure they do things right!

GW
GABRIEL W.
Grovetown, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Thank you
Gate 2 is always helpful and accommodating. No matter what problems we bring or requests we make everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!

GH
Grady H.
Grovetown, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Grady said this business was overpriced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 395 in total