Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(232 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Germantown, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Love this place!!
I love this place. Only place I will take my car.

DT
DANA T.
No Potomac, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Excellent & timely service
Same as above

MM
Marjorie M.
Germantown, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Marjorie said she has been there2 times. They are straight up with her, convenient, very courteous and she likes them.

RS
RUTH S.
Germantown, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service, as usual!
I have been a Century Auto client for 14 years and I've ALWAYS had great experiences with them... Service is always with a smile, completed satisfactorily and on time as promised. I recommend Century Auto to ALL my friends and many of them are Century Auto clients now, too!

AW
ANDREA W.
Gaithersburg, MD
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Good first impression
My first time at Century Auto Service. Work on my car was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Professional and courteous service all around. My car drives much quieter now after bad tires were replaced. Great first impression. Thank you!

DT
DANA T.
No Potomac, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Everything
The staff is always responsive when I call. My car was serviced correctly & on a timely fashion

DS
DAVID S.
Germantown, MD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020
Working on 2000 navigator
Honest opinion about repairing and throwing more money into a 20 year old vehicle.

JF
JESSE F.
Germantown, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great people
Great people and service

JP
JOSH P.
Germantown, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Always honest and do a good job.
This company never tries to sell you something you don't need. I have been doing business with them for years and they always are honest and extremely professional. High quality work at a fair price.

JJ
JENNIFER J.
Chevy Chase, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Tom and Chuck communicate well
They seem to be genuinely honest and competent

I have found this service station to be flexible and accommodating.

I appreciate their service and my car has been working great after the alignment and tire change!

JW
JIM W.
Germantown, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
2008 Lexus Rx350 tune up
Service up front was very pleasant and recommended work was will described and necessary for a suv that has 132k on it. After tune up my drive test was smooth and responsive. So, it’s so far so good.

Jim

YL
YENIT L.
Silver Spring, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Fast and good work
The guy at the front desk was very kind and clear with the information.
The job with my car was fast and with the reasonable price.

JF
JEFFREY F.
Germantown, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great service
Always great service

SS
SONJA S.
Clarksburg, MD
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
They are very competent and always explain thecwiek required.
As a female whose auto knowledge is limited at best, I am never made to feel dumb.
They do not try to add on extras. The prior place I went to did this and I never returned.
Century is fair.

SR
STEPHANIE R.
Germantown, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Great service as always!
I can always count on Century Auto to provide honest, excellent service on my vehicles! Chuck and the team are terrific!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 232 in total