Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(74 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jane S.
Germantown, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she has been using this business for a longtime and she is always very satisfied. They are always very fair, honest, courteous, professional and good all the way around.

PA
PAUL A.
Germantown, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Old-Time Integrity
Prices are fair; their work is excellent; and if it's something they're not comfortable with doing, they'll recommend where to go for the work; no b.s.

BL
BRIAN L.
Germantown, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
The best
Century Auto is simply the best, most reliable company I work with. Thank you for your honest, trustworthy, hard work.

Verified Customer
Clarksburg, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Great service at Century.
The staff at Century always does a great job and they are always friendly.

Verified Customer
Germantown, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
An honest car repair shop
I have trusted Century Auto for years with oil changes and repairs for my high-mileage cars. Their prices are fair, too.

KO
KEN & KATHY O.
Germantown, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Will always trust
Will always trust in the services of Century Auto has done for nearly 20 years they are professional and knowing of what they do easy to talk to and honest on their decisions. Thanks for taking care of my daughters car will always recommend you

Verified Customer
North Potomac, MD
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Integrity.
I feel I can trust them. I’ve been taking our cars there for years

NH
Neil H.
Gaithersburg, MD
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Neil said the business did everything the vehicle needed with no up-selling.

JH
JAMES H.
Dickerson, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Maintenance on 2006 Toyota Matrix
We won't take our cars anywhere else! Everyone at Century Auto is friendly, personable, very helpful and most importantly, super honest! You can trust them to take good care of any vehicle and they provide you with detailed feedback about what needs to be done yet with no pressure. They truly respect and value their customers.

GB
GRAHAM B.
Shepherdstown, WV
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Friendly and Great Advice
I went to get a prepurchase inspection and they were great about noting issues and not being pushy with trying to fix on the spot. All employees are very friendly.

RW
RICHARD (DICK) W.
Rockville, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Very knowledgable
Every aspect of their diagnostic review to their repair work was spot on and perfect. Highly recomend!

JB
JOHN B.
Germantown, MD
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Satisfied
Completed the repair quickly and under the estimate

Verified Customer
Montgomery Village, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Inspection
Very professional, friendly, and timely service.

LZ
LAURA Z.
Germantown, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Century Auto Service
Very excellent service. Chuck gave a detailed explanation Of what was wrong with my car, and the cost was very reasonable.

LB
Lenore B.
Germantown, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Lenore said they have always done a good job for her.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 74 in total