Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(281 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SM
Susan M.
Saratoga, CA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Susan said everything went smoothly and the staff are professionals and polite.

KT
KEVIN T.
Santa Clara, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Regular Maintenance
I have been taking my families cars to Century Automotive for the past 20+ years. In fact, when my sister in law and her family came down to visit, we took our car and her car for our regular service during the week they were down from Portland OR.

Bottom line, we have trusted then for our cars, and our extended family's cars. They have been great about finding issues before they become big problems, and I highly recommend them to friends and family.

TM
Travis M.
Santa Clara, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Travis said this facility has always given him good service.

KS
KATHY S.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Kind courteous professional service
I refer them all the time for good reason - they are the BEST!!

RB
RAFAEL B.
Oakland, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
General service.
Outstanding service.
Quality of expertise outstanding.
I Will never go back to the car dealership for service.

RG
RON G.
San Francisco, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Their professionalism and quality work
I’ve been going there for 20 years because of the quality of their service.

RT
ROY T.
San Jose, CA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great quality of service
I have been using Century for 20 years.
Always receive quality in workmanship, good pricing and most of all they care about their customers.

BT
BARBARA T.
Santa Clara, CA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
So honest and kind and remind me to do maintenance when due. These guys are GREAT!
They remind me of needed maintenance and are honest and friendly and reasonably priced. I totally trust these guys!!

SA
Sarah A.
Santa Clara, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff gives excellent service and she had a good experience.

JM
JOHN M.
Los Gatos, CA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Very responsive service
Very knowledgeable and responsive service.
I heartily recommend. John Maier

LR
LINDA R.
Santa Clara, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Very thorough and efficient
Very accommodating, professional, friendly, and proficient

TL
TOAN L.
Saratoga, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Smog check for CRV
Quick in and out. Service is friendly and excellent as usual.

MR
Margarita R.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Margarita said she would recommend this business for service.

JC
Julien C.
Santa Clara, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Julien said this business had great service.

Verified Customer
Santa Clara, CA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
New tires and alignment
Great service. Have been a customer for years and recommend Century Automotive to anyone:)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 281 in total