Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(312 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


MR
MARY ANNE R.
Sunnyvale, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Excellent work totally trustworthy
I have an old truck that I count on for my livelihood. Century Automotive can diagnose and fix anything . They always take the best care of my beloved truck and myself. The world of customer service can take notes from Jamie and his crew. I hope they never retire!

DD
DAVID D.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Straight up honest mechanic!
Century Automotive has been my go to mechanic for 30 years. He is fair priced and honest. I will talk to him about all my car ideas with a absolute straight answer from a seasoned mechanic that sees all the problems car may give you. I call him for any question I have on cars. My mechanic resource. You wannna call BS on another mechanic, but uncertain, Jamie will tell you the honest truth.

Verified Customer
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Honest Sevice
Great service by Jamie and his crew. Highly recommended!

HA
HIRAM A.
Santa Clara, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Awesome service and a fair price from Jaime
Had my AC leaky hoses fixed and later it was found that I needed a new compressor and hoses. The $200 charged for leaky hoses was wasted, but agreat job was done the second time.

AS
Anne S.
Santa Clara, CA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Anne said the staff were nice, but they forgot to did not reset her oil light.

EM
Elias M.
Milpitas, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Elias said everything he asked for they fixed. He hasn't had any issues on the vehicle.

AY
Anthony Y.
Santa Clara, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said that Jamie and Robert are awesome staff to work with. Everyone is extremely friendly and has excellent service.

BN
BARBARA N.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Most Honest business In Santa Clara
the most honest and trust worthy place of business and these are the most honest and trust worthy mechanics In Santa Clara CA

OY
OSCAR Y.
Santa Clara, CA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service
I take all my automobiles to Century Automotive for service. Good service.

JT
JOHN T.
Santa Clara, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
3 car John
Both Jammi and Robert know my of understanding of auto repair and get right to the subject.
Although they are generous with their time to explain issues and invite my thoughts on solutions

SC
SUSANNE C.
San Jose, CA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Dependable and Trustworthy
I’ve been a customer for over 30 years and it’s the only place I take my vehicles for repair and maintenance.

RT
ROY T.
San Jose, CA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Jamie is a great Leader. he provides excellent mechanical service as well as customer service. If you do not use Century you are missing the opportunity for great car car and service.
Great mechanical and customer service

Verified Customer
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service
I have been going to Jamie for the last 30+ years and never did the service that he and his team provided fall short.

WA
WAYNE A.
Campbell, CA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Good service and reasonable price.
Better than the Dealer!

AF
Allen F.
San Jose, CA
Cadillac CTS-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Allen said he had to wait around for about 45 minutes.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 312 in total