Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(267 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Santa Clara, CA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
New tires and alignment
Great service. Have been a customer for years and recommend Century Automotive to anyone:)

AS
Al S.
Santa Clara, CA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Al said that the business was cost affective and were very timely.

JC
Joe C.
Santa Clara, CA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the price is reasonable and the service was very nice.

SL
STEVE L.
Santa Clara, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Best Auto Repair Shop
Jamie and his team are the best. Great quality work and pricing. When I pick up my car I know I do not have to worry about anything. I know I get the best service possible. I can't say enough about Century Automotive, you will love their service!!!

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Lexus RC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Pricing & Speed
I will always bring my car to century because when it comes to an investment like your car you really get what you pay for and I know that century will always make sure you are satisfied with your service.

JR
JOHN R.
Cupertino, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Reliable service, ready on time with fair prices
Trustworthy service, reliable, on time, with fair pricing. What more could you want.

MW
Mike W.
San Jose, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they did a good job and he was satisfied.

IG
ILIA G.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Reliable service for over a decade
Honest great work. Been going here since my dad introduced me. It has our family’s business.

Thanks for earning our business Century

JH
Judy H.
Santa Clara, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great service! Great pricing !
Honest , hardworking , knowledgeable owner and mechanics. Quick service ... just a great place !!!

HN
HOWARD N.
San Jose, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
They can be trusted.
I have been a customer for over 30 years and have always been pleased with the honest ans professional work on my cars. The owner, Jamie Wang, is still a hands on mechanic and is someone I trust completely. I highly recommend Century Automotive for your automotive needs.

GD
Greg D.
Fremont, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the business was very professional.

JL
JIM L.
Santa Clara, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Long time customer
I’ve been going to Century for at least 15 years. Jaime always provides great service at low prices. Never have had a problem and they don’t try to find problems and up sell you.

ME
MARVIN E.
Redwood City, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Century Automotive Service Review
Great prices and they always do a great job!

PR
PHYLLIS R.
Sunnyvale, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Honesty n Integrity
I've been using Century Automotive sence 1994. They have taken very good care of my cars. Always pleasant conversations. I'm thankful for their great service.

JT
JAKE T.
Santa Clara, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2020
Attitude
Patience and sincerity
JAMIE . from Century Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

Jake thank you for the review and for being a loyal customer!  We will see next time!  


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 267 in total