Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Cole B.
Maryland
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Cole said this business had good service.

Verified Customer
Owings, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
fantastic service
Mr Mike was accommodating when my window mechanism broke. He was able to see my car quickly and fixed my broken window mechanism.

SR
SCOTT R.
Crofton, MD
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Honest legitimate work
Mike never steers your wrong and provides a reasonable fee for service job well done.

DG
Dan G.
Owings, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that the place was great, honest and was one of the finest facilities in the county.

SH
SHARON H.
North Beach, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Mike and staff go the extra mile for their customers
Great service every time. He’s the only one we trust with our four automobiles.

Verified Customer
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Best there is
I would not take my cars anywhere else. You can really trust this company and team to give you honest and fair treatment.

DD
Dale D.
Maryland
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Dale said that he recommends this business for service.

RR
RODGER R.
Glenn Dale, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
great service at reasonable price
Much better prices than a dealer

JJ
JIM J.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Another successful experience
I have five personal vehicles in my driveway, all of which are serviced by Certified Auto Services. Quality service, honest personnel. I refer this shop to anyone I find looking for a repair facility.

Jim Johnson

GW
GERALD W.
Dunkirk, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Service reminder
Reminder was timely. The truck has a dedicated use and is not in daily use. therefore the reminder was very helpful.

DD
Dominic D.
North Beach, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dominic's wife. She said the staff at this business is always friendly. The service is good and prompt. They are efficient and helpful. They answer her questions.

LJ
Lexie J.
Nanjemoy, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Lexie said the service was great. They finished in a timely manner. There was no run around or telling her something else was wrong with her vehicle.

CK
Christina K.
Maryland
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Christina said the business is professional and they do a good job. They have a pretty quick response after receiving a call.

TC
Tim C.
Huntingtown, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff always do a good job.

PM
Patrick M.
Maryland
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the employees were very honest. They were dependable. They provided great service. They provided fair work. He trusted the work provided.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 347 in total