Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(363 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NF
NYCOLLE F.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Job
Mike is amazing and VERY trustworthy.

JP
John P.
Maryland
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
John said that everything was good and his vehicle is running great.

DD
Dominic D.
North Beach, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ellen. She said they are always efficient, pleasant , explain everything , are reasonably priced, and she feels like she knows them.

CW
Crystal W.
Maryland
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Crystal said that they're very pleasant and on time. She arrived a little early and they were promptly on time. They called her about everything going on with her vehicle. Everything was done up-front. She knew ahead of time what the price would be and the time frame for the work.

MP
Mark P.
Owings, MD
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Christine. She said the service is prompt. She was able to get in right away and the repairs were done quickly.

JH
JONNA H.
North Beach, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
A
Always accommodating, very friendly. Always satisfied with work done.

JJ
JIM J.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Excellent service
I called the owner on a Thursday afternoon with concerns about the brakes on my wife's Jeep. We dropped it off by the next morning and shortly after noon we received a call from Sean (tech) to let us know the vehicle was ready. I am always pleased with the service we get from Certified. Other than maybe oil changes that we do ourselves, each one of the five personal vehicles in our driveway will go to this shop for service. Oh yeah... my wife loves the new brakes!

Jim Johnson

WT
William T.
Maryland
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
William said that he had no problems at the place and everything was fine.

NF
Nycolle F.
Maryland
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Nycolle said this business got the job done.

MN
Mary N.
Dunkirk, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they have always came here for business and Mike has always been there and did everything they needed.

LJ
Lexie J.
Nanjemoy, MD
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Lexie said any time she goes there they always keep things straight up , make sure she knows how much it will cost, , how long it will take and she is never left guessing about any of it. She always knows what's going to happen.

KO
Kathleen O.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Certified Auto take care of all our vehicles
We are a small business in Calvert County and have 4 trucks and 2 personal vehicles. Certified Auto is always there for regular service when we need it. They are always there for us if we have a mechanical hiccup and take care of us quickly and get us back on the road! We highly recommend Mike and Shawn for great service and quick results.

BS
Bill S.
Port Republic, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janis. She said the service that Mike and his crew provide is good and personable.

RL
Randi L.
Maryland
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Randi said this business has excellent customer service and all the employees are very nice and understanding.

TC
Tim C.
Maryland
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Tim said Mike was able to get him in the last minute when he called. He does listen to his customers and as soon as he diagnosed the issue he called. Tim said that Mike is honest, completes the work in a timely manner and treats the customer with respect. Mike is professional and courteous, that does mean a lot.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 363 in total