ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0625/5Overall Rating 4.0625/5Overall Rating 4.0625/5Overall Rating 4.0625/5rating 4.0625
Original
Overall Rating 2.03125/5Overall Rating 2.03125/5rating 2.03125rating 2.03125rating 2.03125
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Alexis M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Candace Garcia is the perfect person for a service advisor. Very friendly and always remembers me!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:37 PM
John L. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service - VIN Clean & BlueLink Set-Up"
Chapman Hyundai was able to do that which could not be done on-line or by any other MetroPhienix Hyundai Dealership. Fred was easily able to do what was impossible for many others.

Tony was able to accommodate my Recall Service and my personal schedule. He was very thorough, professional, and communicated effectively, with updates throughout the day.

Excellent service from all Chapman Hyundai Personnel I felt with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 01:52 PM
Vicky S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Service every time, dependable and honest.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:54 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and for the great review.

Austin K. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
I bought my used Hyundai from another dealer, but when my battery died, I was able to get a jump and make it to Chapman. I asked if they would check it out and replace the battery, if needed. Within 30 minutes, they not only replaced the battery, they washed my car and honored my warranty. I'll be back as a regular customer now, for sure!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:39 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and great comments. I am glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations.

Edwin C. on 11/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Work estimate accurate, resolved problem, car cleaned.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:25 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Jo L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Actually washed my car!"
Not only was service done well and quickly, they actually washed my car! I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:40 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to helping you in the future.

Diana M. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership!"
Really great experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:29 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and I pleased to hear you had a great experience here. If there is anything that I can do for you please feel free to email me at justinlenocker@chapmanchoice.com.

Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service."
Yes.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:24 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Tucson"
Great service, friendly people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 08:31 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and great comments.

Steven T. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15000 mile service"
Made an appointment with Jamie, she called back to confirm, Jamie was pleasant and efficient on arrival, suggested a few more things to take care of, car was done in 2 hours, faster than I expected, car was washed, and away I went. Love the service here and the employees.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:54 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and to leave such great comments. If there is anything that we can do for please let us know.

George G. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest "
Always spot on and friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:25 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

MARINA R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car maintenance"
everything was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:23 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Cheryl J. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jaime Heyns"
Jaime's been at this dealership for years, and if they're smart, they'll do anything they can to keep her. Highest on my list is that I trust her, and that doesn't often happy with me and car service. A lesser person might have talked me into doing something I didn't need to do (different appointment). Of course she said they'd be happy to look over the car, but she advised me of the unlikelihood that what the other place said was right. Jaime was right. Instead of selling me a very expensive new part, turns out the battery the car parts store sold me was defective bad. At this last visit, she knew I'm in a restrictive financial situation, so she prioritized the maintenance recommendations, told me those that could wait, and suggested I take care of an important repair that could endanger me and the car. That's honesty, and that's integrity. Only reason I don't often take my car there is that dealer repair seems to always be more expensive than independent shops. I know a lot of people who won't take their cars to dealers for exactly that reason. ***Suggestion: Make this window larger so you can see what you typed all at once so you can make sure what you've written makes sense.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:16 PM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the great comments and the 5 star review.

Indranil B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile"
Happy with the first service . On time and facilities were nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:28 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and great comments. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

Danielle C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chapman Hyundai"
Fast friendly service, location is close to my home.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:08 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Chapman Hyundai. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know.

Srivathsan I. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Chapman Bell Road service is very good. Jamie is very courteous and pleasant. The rates for service is very high. E.g replacement key was quoted nearly $500 whereas it can be made outside for less than half the price.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:34 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and for the feedback.

Stacy A. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Place"
Friendliness, knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:20 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for choosing Chapman Hyundai for your service needs and for the 5 star review.

Colette M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is friendly, make you feel welcome"
The facility is clean and comfortable. The staff knowledgeable, friendly , and I love the fact that they wash my car :-)
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:42 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your continuous business. If there is anything that I can do for you please feel free to email me at justinlenocker@chapmanchoice.com.  

CAROL V. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual!"
Each time I bring in my Tucson for servicing, whether for an oil change or other problems, I've always been satisfied with the work and time to complete the service. Never have they come to me to "suggest" anything else like some places I've been to have done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:06 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

David D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence Delivered"
I had a lightbulb go out on my Hyundai Santa Fe sport. Schedule the appointment and while they were switching out the lightbulb they realize that there was a recall on my car and took care of that as well. My car was washed and ready to go just like they promised. Great team at Chapman Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:31 AM
Justin L. at Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2331 in total