Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,213 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (148)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
I've been going to this dealership for over 5 years. This is another recent visit to this dealership where they provided great service.

ST
Steven T.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Engine light repair
Good service advisor
Great car repair
Hyundai honored my warranty
Thank you
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Good experience
I always have a good experience.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Could be great but falls flat
The car and everything it comes with is wonderful, but then you need to deal with the service department occasionally which just changes the entire experience of being a Hyundai owner for the worst. If only the company could provide exceptional service and prices to owners without making them feel as though anyone else could do it better.
RITA M W., Customer Relations Manager from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

I apologize that your experience was less than perfect.  I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to see what we could have done better.  Please feel free to contact me directly at 602-298-6245.

Have a super great day!

Rita Welch
Customer Care Manager
602-298-6245
ritawelch@chapmanchoice.com

MR
Mike R.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Above and beyond service
This team met all my needs and were polite and caring. I am very satisfied with the care they gave my velostar!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear that we exceeded your expectaions. We look forward to seeing you next service visit.  

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Service personnel are prompt and courteous and responsive to my concerns and questions.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for the great review and comments. 

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

OK
Oleksandr K.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Environment
Pretty experienced staff, great customer service and pretty friendly environment
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

AW
Arthur W.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Always reliable
Always reliable service, great, friendly staff. Never had an issue.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

TD
Terry D.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Nothing else to say
Nothing else to say prices need to come down
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback on your visit.  I have forwarded your concerns about the battery onto Hyundai.  I hope you have a great day!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

TW
Terry W.
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Service
I want to thank Rita for helping to resolve the issue I had with my car and taking their service to the next level which I think is very good and I recommend Bell Chapman for their excellent service.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Bad Service
Had to take my car 4 times before it got fixed
RW
RITA M W., Customer Relations Manager from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me about your experience.  I look forward to speaking with you tomorrow.

Have a super great day!

Rita Welch
Customer Care Manager
602-298-6245
ritawelch@chapmanchoice.com

CZ
Craig Z.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Awesome car buying and 1st service visit experience
Purchased my 2020 Santa Fe online was a great buying experience!! Then got my first oil change this past Friday. A great team they have at Chapman Huyandi!!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

LS
Leah S.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic Service Department
My service advisor Joe is knowledgeable and very respectful. He never tries to oversell items and services that are not necessary.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

CM
Claudia M.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Department 👍
Always efficient, friendly, competent.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Arizona
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
They called me and scheduled a appointment as soon as possible to check the car
After I left my review I got a call from Jaime and she was super helpful and made an appointment to bring the car back in service to take care of it. And I went back and they took care of the problem.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
This location is not recommended
I had an oil change app and I waited 2 h to get my car back. They did an inspection on the car and after I left the light breaks are on nonstop. And on dash board is the traction control light in since I left!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today.  I look forward to seeing you on Tuesday to go over the vehicle with you.  I hope you have a safe trip!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

LP
Linda P.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
First service visit with new Hyundai
Friendly, courteous, informative, set reasonable expections, all as promised.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com