Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

3341 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1463415/5Overall Rating 4.1463415/5Overall Rating 4.1463415/5Overall Rating 4.1463415/5rating 4.1463415
Original
Overall Rating 1.9756098/5rating 1.9756098rating 1.9756098rating 1.9756098rating 1.9756098
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Xxxx
Edrfyybb

GP
Gerald P.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
service on Tuscon
great service every time.

LB
Lori B.
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I have been using this dealership since moved to Phoenix 3 years ago.
They are professional, prompt and I appreciate that they don’t try and sell unnecessary services.
The free car wash just shows the value customers.
Thank you Chapman employees your service is appreciated!
Lori Blush

TS
Todd S.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I am currently driving my 6th Hyundai (1 Accent, 5 Elantra’s). During my ownership over the last 15 years, I have lived in several states, and while the cars have performed flawlessly, the service departments have varied dramatically depending on the dealer. Hands down Tony and Chapman Service is the best. If you live in Phoenix area, even if you bought your car at another dealership it is worth your drive to Bell Rd. I have a dealership 1.2 miles from my home but will continue to drive 12 miles to Chapman.

AS
Angelica S.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Chapman
Thanks
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

CM
Colette M.
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service for Hyundai Santa Fe and Hyundai Kona
All personnel are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I have total trust in the employees from the ones in the office to the mechanics who do such a good job keeping our vehicles running and safe
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RG
Richard G.
Cave Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Routine service excellent.
Prompt and courteous.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

CF
Christina F.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great 👍 job!!!
Tony does a great job, very informative every time.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RA
Ruth A.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Always Great Friendly Service
The services are always great! This time I asked about some marks on my bumper being fixed and Joseph referred me to Chapman body shop. They also were very nice!! I'm on a fixed income and was concerned about the cost. They offered to try matching touch up paint and voila, the marks are no longer noticeable!!! I'm one happy old lady ;-)
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and positive feedback!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DT
Duane T.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Timely
Service was completed within the time frame provided.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

WK
William K.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Joe did an excellent job of getting my repair done on a timely manner and it is always correct the first time.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RS
Rick S.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Professional and customer oriented.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DS
Debra S.
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
All of my visits with the staff at the service department have been wonderful.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

EB
Eric B.
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Expensive but they do get the job done first time.
Read the tpms error code and determined it to be front left sensor.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Expensive but they do get the job done.
Came in 4 months ago and the tpms fee was 80 dollars this time it was 130 just to look at the obdII/ecu information to determine the sensor was bad in the front left.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

I'm sorry you were unhappy with the service you received on your last visit.  I would like to please speak with you at your earliest convenience to see how we rectify the situation for you.  Please give me a call at 602-866-6162.

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JJ
Jodi J.
Mesa, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
outstanding dealership
love this place!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

MC
Michael C.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
WARRANTY EORK ON 2017 SAMTA FE SPORT
Took vehicle (with about 10,300 miles on it) to replace a leaking shock absorber (Rt. rear). Service writer was cordial, professional and accommodating from the beginning) and gave me the bad news and the worse news quite quickly. Bad news - both rear shocks were leaking and in need replacement. Worse news - they had none and no dealership in town had both! He DID find one at a dealership on the east side of the valley and the other at a dealership on the west side of the valley. He was very affable and showed real empathy for this disabled old man who spent 5 1/2 hours there waiting for the shocks to be collected from the other dealerships and installed. I was fortunate to have been able to stand and walk to my car after the long wait, happy to have the shocks replaced and grateful to Joe (the service writer) for being so pleasant and accommodating during this long, arduous ordeal. My only lament? No shock absorbers in stock? Why?!?
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DB
Dena B.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service advisor provided excellent service
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

BS
Beverly S.
Glendale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people and great cars
I had my first free oil change and the service man (I wish that I had remembered his name) that helped us was very friendly and courteous and we were in and out in a timely manner. I had a few questions about my car and he answered them with no problem and I felt much better when I left. Thank you so much and I will be back. My husband had said that they would probably want to suggest more to be done to my car so I would have to pay for additional work, but that didn't happen and we were able to walk out without any additional money being spent, to that, I am very grateful.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JS
Janis S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2005 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Jaime Heyns, Joe Bartizal and Joe Padilla
Always an excellent experience …..and everyone is great!! I love my car..Thanks to all for taking great care of me and my car!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JS
Jack S.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very go of a little pricey in some things, but good service.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com