Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8

( 4660 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3392857/5Overall Rating 4.3392857/5Overall Rating 4.3392857/5Overall Rating 4.3392857/5rating 4.3392857
Original
Overall Rating 2.1071438/5Overall Rating 2.1071438/5rating 2.1071438rating 2.1071438rating 2.1071438
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Robert D.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Friendly & courteous service people. Nice service & waiting room.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

PO
Paula O.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great
Excellent service.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

SS
Shada S.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
Took car in for a recall staff was professional and kept me updated.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RM
Ramona M.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was really impressed with the loaner car, a brand new Santa Fe! And they found an item that I had been thinking needed to be changed! They did forget something (and so did I) and I have to go back.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!  We love our new loaner fleet too!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

AV
Alice V.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly and reliable
Katriena was great. Got my car in and out quickly. Love this place for their great service and customer service,
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

MM
Mary M.
AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
I tried a different Chapman Hyundai location from my regular dealership & was very pleased!
I live right down the street from the Chapman Hyundai at 19th Ave & Bell but I bought my car & have it serviced at Chapman Hyundai at Bell & 19th Ave this time around. I was pleased to see a familiar service person in Joe B. I remember him from the Scottsdale Chapman Hyundai location. He made me feel at ease & delivered my car serviced & washed in a timely manner. Thank you!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

LB
Linda B.
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Thank you for providing such excellent service.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RG
Raymond G.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
great day
had a broken serpintene belt tension pully they where able to fix and did a great job was done and replace belt
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Poor mechanical service but good customer service
I had an oil change as well as other services. After I left the facility, the oil drained out of the car and left me stranded. I called and the service manager Jaime. She immediately brought a loaner car to me as I had plans that evening that I couldn’t miss. There was a pinched washer that had to be repaired. If it hadn’t been for Jamie, I wouldn’t return to this dealership. She turned my opinion around from I’m never going there again to I will give it one more try. This is the second time she saved me from leaving and never returning. The last time when I was there, she wasn’t available and I felt that the services I was being told were needed were not needed (i.e. need tires when they were only a few months old) by Joe Bartizal. She is the ONLY reason I returned for this oil change due to my previous experience with her as my service advisor and now as the manager and she made thIs situation right. I will give this location another try. She deserves a raise and another promotion. She exemplifies great customer service. At this point I would not recommend this location until I can see consistent good service. If I have any other bad experiences, I will take my business elsewhere.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today.  We truly value your business and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Have a super great day!

Rita Welch
Customer Care Manager
602-298-6245
ritawelch@chapmanchoice.com

JJ
James J.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Sante Fe Service
Service is always a great experience. Jamie's team is always spot on and Joe was most helpful. Thank you.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DD
Deann D.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JH
Joan H.
Sun City, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service dept.
I received very good manners and respect from everyone and believe my Tuscon SUV 2016 was service by honest, upright people.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DO
Della O.
Phoenix, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Dodged bullet
I had just bought a 2009 Hyundai Santa from and outside party. I took it in for an A/C concern and Joe the mechanic let me know that I need to send it back because it was messed up. He showed me and explained alot of things to me and what would happen if i kept it. Very grateful he helped me dodge a bullet!!!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Service was great but we live in Goodyear so a bit fat
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DW
Diane W.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Personal and fast service.
I like the people at your service center, they always treat you kind. The waiting area is comfortable. Thanks
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JM
John M.
Surprise, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
They really care about your satisfaction
Excellent service.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

KC
Karen C.
AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Chapman Hyundaii has Great Service!
The service is great! Joe and Tony were great!
I have concerns about Hyundai not holding up thru the warranty. I did not expect with a 2018 and one year of owning that I would have to bring my car three times for defect problems.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

CC
Candiss C.
Peoria, AZ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service except the car wash.
I thought the service people were awesome and the oil change was done quickly. They offer a carwash with the oil change but it was less than stellar. I feel like my car looked less clean than when I brought it in. I washed it myself and all was good. The only reason it got a four star rather than a five is the carwash. Skip the carwash.......
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback. I am sorry our wash was less than stellar.  I would like to offer you a rewash at your convenience to make up for the wash.  Please contact me directly to set that up.  I hope you have a great day!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

KS
Krista S.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great service
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JN
James N.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great friendly service
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com