Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,037 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
10 years I've come here
10 years I've come here
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you so much for the great review and continued business!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
It's always a great experience getting my car serviced here.
RITA M W., Customer Relations Manager from Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Have a super great day!

Rita Welch

Customer Care Manager
602-298-6245
ritawelch@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Timely service
I always feel staff is very friendly and cognizant if a client’s time. I appreciate your thorough service.
RITA M W., Customer Relations Manager from Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Have a super great day!

Rita Welch
Customer Care Manager
602-298-6245
ritawelch@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and mechanical performance
I have always been so pleased at Chapman Hyundai with the service provided and how perfectly my car has been fixed each time for years now. The service providers go above and beyond to help you, and the mechanical services have always been just perfect. My car has always run so well after coming here. I really have appreciated all of the service through the years at Chapman Hyundai.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

DC
Dianne C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
As usual I had a great experience however for an oil change I was told it would take 2 hours as they are backed up. Why overbook like that??? I was told 30 minutes when I scheduled. Anyway it was still fine.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for the positive review and great feedback.

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Fast & Friendly Service
Maintenance time did not take as long as I was expecting and the staff were very helpful!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

MD
Michael D.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
In out quickly nice folks
Nice service people
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

JJ
Jennifer J.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Joseph B was excellent as always, GREAT customer service.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback and positive review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

TA
Tim A.
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Battery service
Most excellant
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

GN
Greg N.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Joe Baritzal
Joe Baritzal, my service advisor, was awesome. He explained everything when the service was completed and even showed me how to use my phone to get directions/map. He said I can call him if I have any other questions.....that's service-above & beyond.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Co-owner
Courteous & efficient
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

EW
Elaine W.
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I have been going to Chapman Hyundai for the last 8 years.
I have always had wonderful experiences.
Starting with Richard the shuttle driver -Joe my service advisor & the mechanics who work on my car
Joe keeps me posted & goes the extra mile when needed.
I truly appreciate the customer service and friendliness of the dealership.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very good service
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RB
Raymond B.
Glendale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Seamless Customer Service
All the employees I have come across in servicing my vehicle have all be very respectful, patient and knowledgeable.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Consistent Service
Great new waiting room for the customers!
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com