Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(5,005 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (149)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FC
Frieda C.
Virginia Beach, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
exceptional service
the staff is professional

JG
Jeffrey G.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
JCG, NOappt, No problem
Very Welcoming I came in without a appt. for oil change,tire rotation, and state inspection, less than 45 mins. Awesome

CG
Carol G.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service in every way!
Everyone at Hyundai was super pleasant as well as helpful. The oil change and some extras were completed so quickly I couldn’t believe it! All in all, it was a very nice experience.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Courteous personnel
Everyone we dealt with could not have been more pleasant!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
pretty good
courteous but took a very long time
DAVID R. from Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for completing the survey. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly. 


BD
Brenda D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Seth was absolutely amazing!!

AB
Azalea B.
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
The best Hyundai dealership
They always take care of us. Friendly, fast and competent.

BD
Brian D.
Chesapeake, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service department
I have been coming to get my vehicle serviced here for about 2 years now. Every time I bring my vehicle here they let me know up front what I need and don’t need. Rene in the service department is the best! I really appreciate the great work this service department does.

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Thank you.

AR
Antonio R.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and friendly.
Check in to service my 2018 Hyundai Kona was smooth, fast and no hassle. Mr Shannon ,the service advisor was prompt and friendly, called me to update me twice on my vehicle service status until its done.

JJ
Jenyce J.
Virginia Beach, VA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
This place offers so much more than others that I have dealt with. All of the reps are friendly, courteous and helpful. They offer shuttle transporation when the car is being serviced on. They wash the car once finished. And the check in is outstandingly efficient.

GP
George P.
Virginia Beach, VA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Don't bother me again!
I have answered your survey several times!

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I will always come to them . They have excellent customer care .

EW
Elaina W.
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and Team
Regardless who I get as far as rep they definitely take care of me and my car!!!!! Usually get Mr.Rene or Mr.Seth and they are GREAT!!!! the other reps always step in just in case I love the team work there!!!!! Feel very comfortable leaving my car in great hands. Cant forget about the maintenance team they rock as well! Thank you all!!!!!

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Always great service from the Checkered Flag Hyundai team!
Great service as always from service manager Rene P.!!

SV
Sabitha V.
Chesapeake, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thank you to my service advisor for your honest advice on what i need for my car. Thank you for getting my car serviced so quickly. both Perchanda and Seth are the best!