Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,955 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (136)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AR
Ariah R.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Personalized Service
Perchanda was so amazing. She knew that I had to wait outside with items I could not bring inside, so she ensured I was comfortable outside and offered me drinks. When my vehicle was finished, she sent me a virtual invoice that I could pay from outside and brought me car to me in a spot outside of the service area. I know these are little things, but it made a big difference.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Review
Thorough. Friendly.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Always clean and great customer service
My service advisors have always been great and tesponsive

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Easy Great Service
Rene is always a great help when we come to Checkered Flag Hyundai! I always know I am leaving my vehicle with people I can trust and respect to take care of it’s service. I love the updates and easy to read service information and invoices. Keep it up! Y’all rock!

JD
Jack D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
Location
Excellent service

TA
Thomas A.
Virginia Beach, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Service personnel
Great service. Got the car back in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Belle Haven, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Not bad just did not want to wait a long time
I have dealt with Checkered Flag for 5 years now and they have always been nice but the last time I went it took 5 hours to fix my car when I was explaining what needed to be done. They did not think I knew what I was talking about and therefore it mad me upset. When my advisor told me I was right about what needed fixing you would think they would of take some money off of the bill. No I had to pay full price.
DAVID R. from Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for your feedback. We will be reaching out to you today. 


RJ
Rocket J.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Ms Freeman Rocks!!!
Such a pleasure to have Ms. Freeman make the arrangements to have our car serviced. The car and myself were pampered being in her care. Thank you!!

CH
Carolyn H.
Chester, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Mantance
Service was excellent

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service always
I am always greeted with a smile. I always have gotten my cars maintenance done there and always satisfied.

SF
Stewart F.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department is always very clean and the personnel are always polite and very friendly. My car is always completed on time and serviced correctly.

Verified Customer
Hampton, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
My service advisor was quick and communication was quick and frequently

MF
Martha F.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Rene is amazing !!!
Every time I go to get a service done I always request Rene because he goes above and beyond each and every time !

FG
Frank G.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service.
As always they give me vehicles good service.

DE
Deanna E.
Norfolk, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Survey
Staff was great
DR
DAVID R. from Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I will be reaching out to you today.