Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,536 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RF
Robert F.
Berlin, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Always done right at Checkered Flag

BT
Blair T.
Norfolk, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
GREAT people
GREAT

RH
Robin H.
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
Professionalism

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
I was treated like a VIP. The service area and waiting room are spotless.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Mario is my service representative and he takes care of all my concerns, keeps me informed and updated on everything being done during my service appointment.

BT
Betty T.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Your service department is excellent

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
friendly
Very good customer service they have a nice waiting area for customers, free diet drinks would be a big plus.

SD
Shannon D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great atmosphere
Accommodating, courteous, flexible n always kind

RS
Ronald S.
Norfolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Service was polite, comprehensive, and speedy
I came in to get my free oil change and state inspection. My appointment was 7:15 AM and I was driving away before 8:00 AM.
I have never had a problem with my service since I bought my car June 22, 2015. My next car will be an all-wheel-drive V6 Genesis G70 (unless I get a Mustang GT!)
Adam

NM
Norman M.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Always a pleasure to have our Hyundai serviced at Checkered Flag.

RN
Roberto N.
Virginia Beach, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Like it. Very professional.
Need to Improve better communication with client. (Personnel might be busy)

JR
Johnny R.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
You can’t go wrong buying from Checkered Flag Hyundai. Great vehicle with an awesome service department. Time and time again, always leave satisfied!

AW
Aaron W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great
Quick and Professional
HUY V. from Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Huy Vo
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4434

AF
Amanda F.
Virginia Beach, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
I always have a wonderful experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai! Mario is my go to guy! He always goes the extra mile for all of his customers and always has a big friendly smile on his face! It's never a long wait and even if you got to hang around a while there is a nice comfortable waiting area. I would highly recommend seeing Mario if you need to make an appointment.

DW
David W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always get good service here