Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

201 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BS
Brooklyn S.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Brooklyn said the business is super friendly and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jim S.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the service was great and he's been going there for several years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Muhammad S.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Muhammad said the service was convenient. They completed the service quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Dre B.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Dre said the service was good. The work was done in a good amount of time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you Dre for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors work hard to make sure all customers are satisfied and we are happy to hear you were. We look forward to working on all future repairs on your Subaru Legacy. 

Joanna A.

RP
Robert P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff are cool and he loves the guys. He said they handled him well and he plans on dealing with them for awhile. He said the service was great and the price was affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you Robert for this amazing review on Chicago Motors. The staff here truly appreciates great customers like yourself. Our main goal is always customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you were satisfied. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your BMW 5 series. 

Joanna A.

SJ
Suhair J.
Lincolnwood, IL
Land Rover Range Rover
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Suhair said the service was delayed, and it took longer than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the review Suhair. The staff at Chicago Motors apologizes for the extra time we needed for the repairs on your Range Rover. Our goal is always customer satisfaction and we hope you will continue to bring your vehicle to us for all your repair needs. 

Joanna A.

ER
Eip R.
Schiller Park, IL
BMW X3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Douglas. He said the service was good and he liked the staff. They gave him good information on the problem with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the good review. The staff at Chicago Motors is happy to hear about your satisfaction which is always our main goal. We look forward to servicing your BMW X3 for all future repairs.

Joanna A.

AG
Ana G.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Ana said she liked what this business did. She was satisfied with what they did. She is happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you Ana for this great review. Chicago Motors does it's best to make sure all customers leave happy and satisfied. We look forward to working on your Toyota Tacoma for all future repairs. 

Joanna A.

AQ
Alfanso Q.
Elmwood Park, IL
Toyota Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Alfanso said it was a good experience and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you Alfanso for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors are happy to hear that you had a great experience and the service on your Toyota Pickup was good. 

Joanna A.

DB
Devin B.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Devin said the staff was very polite and had him in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you Devin for the great review. We at Chicago Motors will always make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. Anytime your Toyota Corolla needs repairs please think of us.   

Joanna A.

PP
Pete P.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Pete said the staff treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you Peter for the positive review. We hope you continue bringing your Mercedes Benz C300 to Chicago Motors for all your repair services. 

Joanna A.

GW
GUENTER W.
Libertyville, IL
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
..
.....
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/04/2018

From all of us here at Chicago Motors we thank you Guenter for the 5 star review. 

Joanna A.

OR
Oscar R.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the staff did a good overall job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you Oscar for the good review. We at Chicago Motors truly value your business.  

Joanna A.

MW
Michael W.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz S430
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service provided and the atmosphere of the business was very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you Michael for the amazing review. The team here at Chicago Motors are always happy to work on your Mercedes Benz S430. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Sincerely,  

Joanna A.

RR
Robert R.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz E420
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the employees of this business are great to work with. They are congenial, personable, and knowledgeable. It is one of the best auto places he has ever been to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 04/18/2018

Robert, 

You have been such an amazing customer here at Chicago Motors and we truly thank you for all your business. The team here values our customers and take pride in the work they do. We look forward to continuing all repairs on your Mercedes Benz. Thank you for this amazing review. 

Sincerely, 

Joanna A.

PJ
Phil J.
Illinois
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said the staff provided really good service, that they followed up with her promptly, and that she had a good experience with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You Phil and Amy for the fantastic review. The team at Chicago Motors take pride in working on German vehicles like your Mercedes Benz. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we thank you for your business. 

Sincerely. 

Joanna A.

SG
STEVE G.
Chicago, IL
Audi A4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018
Straight to the point
This place makes me feel like I'm getting the work I need and not ripped off. Rick is the man!
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Steve for your great review. We at Chicago Motors take pride working on German vehicles like your Audi A4. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your Audi repairs in the future. 

Sincerely, 

Joanna A.

WT
William T.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/26/2018 Category: Service
William said his vehicle was running fine and 2 days later the alternator went out .His signals were not working also.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 04/18/2018

William, 

We at Chicago Motors understand the frustration of having car problems. We would be more than happy to have you come back to our shop to have your Volkswagen Jetta looked at. The work we did on your vehicle was only replacing your Hazard switch, which has nothing to do with an alternator. Call us at (773)276-0500 and set up a time for you to come back in so we can help you with your vehicle needs. 

Thank you, 

Joanna A.

DS
Dan S.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the staff were honest and they provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you Dan for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors value you as our client and will always make sure you leave satisfied on the work done on your BMW X5. 

Joanna A.

JP
JEREMY P.
Chicago, IL
Acura Integra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018
Great, honest mechanics
Chicago motors is a excellent shop. With so many mechanics in the city of Chicago, and so many of them being sub par and pushy, the guys here are not. Rick actually saved me money instead of trying to upsell me and talk me into getting more work done. They called me to see if I wanted an oil change which I was long over due for and even then, never tried to b.s me or to push overly expensive and unnecessary work. They made my older car run like new again! Great job guys
Bacaed1be69a090a6a5e03e956235b7d?s=28
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you Jeremy for this fantastic review. We at Chicago Motors always have one thing in mind and that is Customer Satisfaction. We value you as our client and we look forward to continuing to service your Acura Integra. 

Joanna A.