Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

226 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


CA
CATALINA A.
Chicago, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Extremely professional, reliable and honest work. High level technicians and mechanics who treat you with respect a ND provide high quality work. I wouldn't trust my car to any other place
Great!
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 10/02/2018

Hello Catalina, 
The team at Chicago Motors want to thank you for this incredible review. We are always happy to hear about another satisfied customer. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Honda CR-V. 

Joanna A.

PH
PEARLENE H.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Car repair
I am very satisfied with the results of my repair. My car was running hot ND they knew exactly what was wrong. I will be coming back to the for future repairs.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you Pearlene for the amazing review. The team at Chicago Motors always has one thing in mind when it comes to repairing vehicles and that is quality work. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Chevrolet Cruze. 

Joanna A.

FP
Francisco P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Francisco said the service was expensive for what was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Francisco for the 4 star review. The team at Chicago Motors aplogizes for you feeling the work done was expensive. We do our best to give fair prices with quality work. For the future, we always have promotions on the website. 

Joanna A.

MF
Miguel F.
Chicago, IL
BMW Alpina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said he had no problems with this business. There is no trouble. When they take his vehicle they fix it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Miguel for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all future repairs on your BMW Alpina 750i.

Joanna A.

WR
Wilfredo R.
Maywood, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Wilfredo said the guys there are professional and he would definitely recommend to other people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Wilfredo for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Nissan Maxima.

Joanna A.

JV
Julio V.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Julio said they are consistently good with diagnosing and servicing vehicles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Julio for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Nissan Pathfinder. 

Joanna A.

DH
David H.
Chicago, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
David said they are efficient, quick, clear and affordable. David dropped off his vehicle, not knowing what was wrong and had it back in 24 hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you David for taking the time to leave this great review. We are truly happy to hear about your satisfaction with our service. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Toyota Highlander. 

Joanna A.

MR
Miguel R.
Chicago, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said they are always fast and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Miguel for the good review. The team at Chicago Motors is happy to hear about your satisfaction as that is always our main goal. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Infiniti G37. 

Joanna A.

CO
Carlos O.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said that he would definitely recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Carlos for this great review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Toyota Tacoma. 

Joanna A.

FD
Frank D.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business did a good job and had his vehicle ready on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Frank for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors is happy to hear about your satisfaction as that is our #1 goal. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your BMW X3. 

Joanna A.

WN
Wallace N.
Branford, CT
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Wallace said the business did a great job and he's been doing business with this facility for 10 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Wallace for the great review. We have valued you as one of customers for the past 10 years and look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Mercedes Benz E-Class. 

Joanna A.

FA
Freddy A.
Palatine, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Freddy said the employee's customer service was down to earth and helpful. He stated he appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Freddy for this great review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Volkswagen Tiguan. 

Joanna A.

OR
Oscar R.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the business was quick and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you Oscar for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors look forward to servicing all future repairs on your Mercedes Benz Sprinter Crew Van. 

Joanna A.

EG
Eric G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Eric said this business' staff was very easy to work with and flexible. They were up-front about the expectations on timing and the cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Eric for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors is happy to hear about your satisfaction, which is always our main goal. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your BMW 5 Series. 

Joanna A.

IR
Isaac R.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Isaac said the business was great.. They did not take advantage of him. Previously, he had taken the vehicle someplace else and was given an estimate of $9,000. This business charged him $400.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you Issac for this amazing review. The team at Chicago Motors is very pleased to hear about your satisfaction. Our priority is always to take care of our customers and provide the services that are needed. We look forward to servicing your Mercedes Benz C-Class for all future repairs. 

Joanna A.

AM
Amar M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Amar said he would not recommend this business because he took his vehicle in and was charged $100, but the staff didn't fix anything. They told him to bring it back, but he had someone else repair it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 08/13/2018

Amar, 

The team at Chicago Motors apologizes for any confusion on the services done on your vehicle. The $99 charge was for the diagnostics on your BMW 3 Series. We asked you to come back to follow up on the trouble codes found. Again, we apologize for any miscommunication.   

Thank You, 

Joanna A.

KT
Kenny T.
Chicago, IL
Audi A8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Kenny said it was good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Kenny for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors have only one goal, which is customer satisfaction. We look forward to servicing your Audi A8 for all future repairs. 

Joanna A.

DH
Devon H.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Devon said they always take care of him no matter what.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 07/30/2018

Thank You Devon for the great review. The team at Chicago Motors is always pleased to hear about a happy customer. We look forward to servicing your BMW X5 for all future repairs. 

Joanna A.

MS
Muhammad S.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Muhammad said he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Muhammad for the good review. The team at Chicago Motors is happy to hear about your satisfaction. We look forward to servicing all future repairs on your BMW X3. 

Joanna A.

ES
Eugene S.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Eugene said everything went well. He said he is satisfied with the service and that Rick is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanna A., Vice President from Chicago Motors responded on 07/18/2018

Thank You Eugene for this amazing review. We look forward to servicing all your future repairs on the Mercedes Benz E550. 

Joanna A.