Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(347 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jeanne and David S.
Montgomery, TX
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
They treat people right
This is just a great company to work.

CS
Cindy S.
Conroe, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great Service As Always
Family Friendly.
Female Friendly.
They don’t try to upsell you.
Always kind.
Local owned and operated.

RH
Robert H.
Montgomery, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Always helpful to resolve your auto issue
Very thorough and efficient. Good listeners.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Great service, great staff
Have used Christo Auto Repair for a number of years now. Honest, reliable and we’ve never been disappointed. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

SH
Sandra H.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Air conditioner not cooling
You did a great job my air conditioner is cold now so very happy.

BR
Ben R.
Conroe, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Service above and beyond the "call of duty!"
Our trip to Conroe, TX from South Carolina was long and tedious, though beautiful! But the heat increase as we travelled westward. Our 2006 Lincoln Town Car's air conditioning could not keep up, so we suspected a repair was needed. Upon arriving in Conroe we asked a neighbor to recommend an auto-repair service. His first recommendation was Christopher Auto Repair. We drove in and were informed that there would be at least a two week wait for service since they were fully booked. But a man happened to come into the office (Thomas, by name) who asked about our problem when he heard we were from South Carolina and had only a few days' window before having to return to S.C. We gave him a brief description and he said he would be willing to look at it. About 3 hours later we received a call saying the repair had been made and the car was ready to go. We were so pleased with the service that we are giving a five star rating to this great company! Service above and beyond the call of duty! Indeed!
Ben Radin

JB
Jimmy B.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jimmy's wife. She said that she's been going there for years and has never had a problem. Staff is honest and reliable.

SD
Steve D.
Conroe, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
You can depend on them to give you an honest evaluation of your car's problems.
I always get a correct diagnosis and an accurate cost estimate.

EP
Emmitt P.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Emmitt said he has been going there for eight years and the staff members are great people. They make him feel like he is part of the family, know his name ,only fix what is wrong and don't go overboard.

RH
Robert H.
Montgomery, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Gettr done!
Always receive timely and quality service, receive updates as work progresses.

AE
Adrain E.
Conroe, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Adrian said the business has always been good and they wouldn't go anywhere else.

JL
John L.
Willis, TX
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
We love Chris auto because of the people and service.
This place is amazing. The owner and staff are very friendly and polite. They don't try and screw you over.

RR
Ray R.
Texas
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Ray said that he's been there before and they do great work. That's why he keeps going back.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Always a great place to take your vehicle!
My truck is a 2007 Ram, but not ready to let it go. As always I can count on the service at Christopher’s to keep my truck running good! Honesty in auto repairs will always be blessed!

JC
Joel C.
Conroe, TX
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Joel said the staff is great and would not go anywhere else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 347 in total