Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(261 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Matthew H.
Conroe, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great Customer Service
I have used Christopher Auto for three issues with my Nissan Altima and once for my Chevy Silverado. Always professional, courteous and fast service with quality work with Bill that is not outrageous. I would recommend this business for all your auto mechanic needs.

Verified Customer
Tomball, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Awesome Service
Drew was very professional and quick. Front desk lady is the best. Always courteous and friendly. Christopher Auto is top notch place. Great service.

KJ
Kim J.
Conroe, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great customer service
The customer service is top notch at Christopher Auto, and they do great work. I have used them for years and have always found them honest and trustworthy. I definitely recommend Christopher Auto to others.

LB
Lendell B.
Conroe, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Lendell said the staff at this business is wonderful. They are always so friendly. They meet her immediately and do not make her wait around, they want to find out what she needs. They have great prices and are a great place. They are honest, helpful and very polite

RT
Rob T.
Conroe, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great place for Auto Repairs
I appreciate being able to rely on a mechanic shop where you can go and trust that you are in good hands. I have been using Christopher's Auto for many years and like the fact that they always let me know what is wrong with my vehicle and what it will cost prior to doing the work.

BW
Bob W.
Conroe, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Bob said these are some of the finest people ever to deal with, and this business is the best.

RR
Ray R.
Texas
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Ray said the service was completed quicker than he thought .

JS
Jeanne S.
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great company, great people
Great company that stands behind their work and the parts they install.
TC
Thomas C. from Christopher Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


DK
Deborah K.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Christopher Auto Repair
My car has been serviced with Christopher Auto Repair for several years now. I know I can depend on quality and minimal repair time. Thomas, Sarah, and staff are considerate, trustworthy, friendly, and just a great bunch of people with a great business! I am so blessed to have found them. Thank you guys!
TC
Thomas C. from Christopher Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


JR
Judy R.
Magnolia, TX
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Judy said they did excellent work.
TC
Thomas C. from Christopher Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


AW
Alexa W.
Conroe, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Alexa said that they fixed what needed to be fixed.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great Service!
Love Christopher’s! Brought the truck in because the engine light came on. After checking it out, they discover that it was a computer glitch. Our truck’s computers system had not been updated since we bought the truck in 2007. They took care of it!
Thomas C. from Christopher Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


RS
Rhonda S.
Conroe, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Character, honesty and dignity!
They noted someone had replaced my door with an inferior one without my permission. They replaced hoses and did necessary repairs in a qualified, honest manner!

DH
Dale H.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Dale said the business is always the best, the staff is friendly and the service is good.

TS
Thomas S.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff at the business were really fast, efficient, fair and gave him a detailed summary of the work they did. It showed item by item and the cost of the labor. He said it was a good standard place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 261 in total