Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


BD
Bill D.
Montgomery, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Honest and reliable
We have been using Christopher Auto for almost 10 years. We’ve always found them to be honest with regard to what needs to be fixed and always reliable. We would not think of going anywhere else.

KM
Karen M.
Conroe, TX
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Karen said the business is always great and she hasn't had a problem.

JD
Judy D.
Texas
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Judy said they did everything right, they were courteous, they worked with her, and they gave her a price that she could afford. She wants to thank the staff for treating her as a friend and not only a customer.

Verified Customer
Tomball, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Customer Service is Outstanding
They did a great job on our brakes. Thank you

ZW
Zac W.
Montgomery, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Zac said the business did exactly what he asked them to do in a timely manner and they were also very helpful.

ST
Sammy T.
Texas
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Sammy said the employees diagnosed the problem correctly.

WH
Warren H.
Montgomery, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Warren said this business got everything fixed on his vehicle.

HM
Hulon M.
Texas
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Hulon said this business has done his vehicle service ever since they have been there. They have always been first class, honest and competent. He has been a customer of their's for as long as he can remember. They are dear friends and customers.

JS
Jeanne S.
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Just an oil change
Chirstopers did some major work on my car which I was very happy with. Since it is running so great I want to continue that and continue supporting them by using them for my routine maintainence. The people there are great.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great customer service
I bought my car in for service they did a great job saved me money I will always will be going back and referring them.

SK
Sherry K.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
I trust yall
I trust yall

BL
Bill L.
Texas
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he is very satisfied with the staff and they treat him and his vehicle right.

DB
David B.
Texas
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
David said this business was the best.

JP
Jared P.
Spring, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service!
My whole family brings their vehicles to Christopher Auto and the service is always top notch and the turnaround is always timely. I will definitely continue to refer them to others.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 283 in total