Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

208 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BN
Brad N.
Montgomery, TX
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the employees are always honest with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Richard B.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the business is wonderful, it couldn't be any better. He also wanted to add that they were great, courteous and fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GD
Gary D.
Conroe, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Gary said they always do a good job. He said he appreciates all that they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Rodney J.
Texas
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Rodney said the staff are great people who did a good job. There was a hiccup but it wasn't fully their fault. He would like to say thanks for getting him back on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
Leslie B.
Montgomery, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
outstanding service and communication!!
From the front desk to the mechanics, the experience was painless and very easy. I was communicated with about the problems with my 2016 Suburban and it was fixed in a timely manner. they also have an outstand warranty on there work.
Thanks guy's for the great job!

KC
Kathy C.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Christopher’s listens to me and then in a very timely manner returns my car to me in tip-top shape.
They are very trustworthy, professional and reasonably priced! I highly recommend this business!

HH
Herb H.
Texas
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Herb said the business is wonderful and he has known him for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Robin M.
Montgomery, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Robin said that the place always follows through with their word, their prices can't be beat and they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kevin D.
Montgomery, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business is good, they are honest and they do him right every time going there. He stated he recommends them all the time. They do really, really good work. They have treated his whole family right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Michelle S.
Montgomery, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/09/2019
Incompetent mechanic
Took car in for an oil leak but all they did was change the oil and filter and cleaned oil leak. They had my car for four days but evidently didn’t have time to actually research the leak but agreed it was leaking. Wanted me to pick up car, drive it and then take pictures of the area where car is leaking oil and then bring car back. Needless to say I will not be taking my car back.

MW
Mark W.
Texas
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he was a long time customer. The staff was honest and very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Leon C.
Willis, TX
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
2000 Pontiac Montana Mini-Van
I have used Christopher's Auto Repair on several different occasions, from minor to major repairs. Mr. Thomas ans his technicians all seemed to know what they are doing. I have not yet, had to return my van with nearly 300,000 miles, for any do overs (Praise the Lord). The staff is very friendly and work with you in communicating quoted repairs. The other day, Mr. Thomas took my van and myself on a test drive to determine what the "roaring" noise was. In a very short distance, he turned back to the shop and said, I believe I know the problem. Sure enough, (I thought it might have been my new tires) he discovered it was a front wheel wheel bearing that was going out. In this case, we set up a repair date and time and I was able to wait for about a 30 minute turn around. They are very busy which states to the quality of their work. It is worth leaving your vehicle there for them to do the excellent work they do. Work is expensive these days, but Christopher Auto Repair will give you a fair and reasonable price. I HIGHLY recommend these folk.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Reputable and honest garage
We’ve taken our vehicles to Thomas at Christopher’s Auto Repair for several years now. We have found the shop to always be helpful and ethical. We really appreciate their work.

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Reliable Work
This is my second visit to Christopher Auto Repair. I was treated with great service and my repair bill was what they quoted. No surprises at this repair shop. They perform quick reliable auto repairs for affordable prices. This is a repair shop that won't rip you off.

ME
Mike E.
Montgomery, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Repair work on my Nissan
Good communication about the problem and good repair.

GM
Gary M.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the business is excellent. The staff are over the top.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GD
Gary D.
Conroe, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Gary said he has dealt with the business for close to twenty years. The business is the only one he lets work on his vehicles, even those under warranty. He goes to the business for everything with his vehicles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
Tom K.
Texas
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he appreciates their diligence, honesty and prices. They did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Leon C.
Willis, TX
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Quality of work at a reasonable price
Their people are willing to listen to why you want to bring your vehicle in for service as well as them asking questions back. I respect them calling back with a quote before any work is done and at the same time providing a date for completion. I have used Christopher Auto Repair several times on my 2000 Pontiac Montana Mini-Van with nearly 300,000 miles having been recommended to them by several people and are very pleased. I need this van to last a few more miles and they are my go-to folk. I HIGHLY recommend them for quality work, fair price, and timely completion.

PC
Peggy C.
Conroe, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Peggy said the employees, especially Sarah and Drew and the other man who helped her, are wonderful people. She was looking for someone reliable and was referred by another business that was next door to this business. Peggy said she thinks the world of them, they were completely honest, didn't take advantage, and she was lucky to have found them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 208 in total