Cinnamon Creek


Overall Rating 3.69/5Overall Rating 3.69/5Overall Rating 3.69/5rating 3.69rating 3.69

16 Reviews

69% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Joseph on 08/16/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not good not bad"
A lot of things need to having maintenance every week . While men of maintenence came to fix door of balcony they tried many times and finally they left it as it is then they told me to keep it as it is .
Alot of my letters was putting in a wrong mail box
Anyway I am appreciate your keeping in contact with cinnamon Greek customer
Review Created: 08/16/2016 02:42 PM
Tansu on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"peaceful"
Very peaceful, clean and very nice people.
Review Created: 08/09/2016 01:46 PM
YunTao on 07/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & helpful staff!"
The ladies and gentleman in the office are super helpful and lovely to work with. They made the moving experience easy, fun and the move in card and gifts was such a wonderful gesture! Thank you to the Manager who was great to deal with and the funny staff who made our day so much better!
Review Created: 07/06/2016 08:00 PM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 07/18/2016

YunTao – We are so happy that you are now a resident at our community! It’s great to hear that your move in experience was fun and stress-free. Our customer service is very important to us so we sincerely thank you for your compliments. If you ever need anything, you are always welcome in our office! We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(866) 649-4562

Ciarra L. on 07/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grateful"
Truly grateful for this place I have lived here for 4 years and honestly have not had one complaint due to managers are very approachable maintanance is on top of it and when ever I need something taken care of its done the neighbors here are constantly rotating but there are a few selected that are solid and here to stay I am one of the grateful ones knowing that I for something good here and I would not change a thing other than the rent increase yearly but again I understand is economy and nothing these days stays the same other than the service and comoraderie
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 07/06/2016 02:07 PM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 07/18/2016

Ciarra – We want you to know how happy we are that you have stayed at Cinnamon Creek. Residents like you are why we love working here! We appreciate your compliments about our hardworking office and maintenance staff. Please know that we are just as grateful that you have remained a resident with us for all of these years. 

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(866) 649-4562

Ennis T. on 07/05/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Aggrevated/Tired/Frustrated. More Cons than Pros"
Update: We have lived here for 3 months, was greeted by roaches.
CONS: No gated security except for cars, why have when anyone can walk through the front of complex to get to cars?? Garbage bins are overflowing and homeless dumpster divers are seen on a regular basis, loud leaf blower waking you up EVERY morning at 8:30am or crying baby. Dirty pool/deck areas not maintained or cleaned daily. Kids screaming and yelling outside your window daily. Bikes/skateboards prohibited but kids racing through complex daily. Barking dogs, prohibited (except service). Asked 10 people in 3 days if service dogs, was told, "No, we just paid a pet fee".New barbeque grills installed but not cleaned or maintained daily. No door knobs on kitchen and bathroom cabinets, difficult to open because of layers of paint sticking. A lot of section 8 which we were told were not allowed, Muslim children running wild around complex unsupervised and undisciplined tearing up the complex. Complained to office and corporate, state will fix problems which they do temporarily but not on a daily basis. Do not enforce rules. The staff spend so much time maintaining the grounds and pond, they have little time for the rest of the complex. If you want peace and quiet, DO NOT move in here.
Review Created: 07/05/2016 10:40 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 07/18/2016

Ennis – We know that you have spoken with our manager to speak about any issues you may have. We want all of our new residents to feel happy and comfortable at Cinnamon Creek so we are sorry that you are not feeling this way. Your concerns are a top priority with us. If these issues have not yet been addressed after speaking with a member of our team, then please reach out to our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(866) 649-4562

Janice on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Location/Great Staff"
The staff strive to meet our needs. The grounds are well maintained and work orders are completed same or next day. Only reason I did not give 5 star rating is pools and areas not cleaned daily.
Review Created: 04/19/2016 11:29 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 04/22/2016

Janice – We are happy that you are satisfied with the service you received from us. We value you as a resident and take your comments into consideration. We are currently working to ensure a clean pool area for our residents. It is because of concerned residents like you that keep our community great. If you have any other feedback, you can always call our office any day from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714) 531-6266

Walla on 04/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hh"
Great
Review Created: 04/19/2016 11:29 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 04/22/2016

Walla – We are excited to hear that your experience with Cinnamon Creek is great. Please feel free to reach out to our office if you ever need anything. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714) 531-6266

Candy on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bùi family "
We love it! 😄
Review Created: 04/12/2016 11:05 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 04/22/2016

Candy – We are happy to hear that you love your new home at Cinnamon Creek! If there is anything you ever need from us, please feel free to call our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714) 531-6266

Christina on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great management staff and community "
The ONLY issue is the lack of noise insulation in the building
Review Created: 04/12/2016 08:20 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 04/22/2016

Christina – Thank you for giving compliments to our staff and community. We hear your comments and appreciate your feedback. We want to sincerely thank you for being a resident at our community. 

Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714) 531-6266

Rania on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good but old "
All the apartments need upgrades for appliances and carpets needs more maintenance, also they need to concentrate more on cleaning outdoor area the grill is filthy and dirty at all times but price is good and management respond fast when u complain
Review Created: 01/12/2016 01:17 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 01/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your stay at Cinnamon Creek. We are very dedicated to customer service and are glad that it has made an impression on you. We strive to keep our community beautiful so do not hesitate to contact us about any recommendations you have. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 6pm and our phone number is (714) 531-6266.

 The Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714) 531-6266

Dennis on 09/23/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor delivery"
Bad paint job. Only primer coat was applied. I requested to have wall repainted twice and it did not happen although management agreed to do it. Carpet was stained and had hole. Requested to have carpet replaced and nothing was done.
Review Created: 09/23/2015 08:19 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 10/19/2015

Hello Dennis,

We want to start off by saying thank you for your patience and for working with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, but hope all is well now that we were able to help address some items. The team is here to help - we always want to do our best to make you to feel at home, so please do not hesitate to contact us for anything in the future. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714)531-6266

Douglas on 09/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!!"
Great place and clean , good neigborhood
Review Created: 09/10/2015 09:41 PM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 09/11/2015

Hello Douglas,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate it and are happy to hear you are enjoying your stay with us. As always, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any concerns. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714)531-6266

Hinano on 09/03/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Customer Service"
Staff should always have good customer service. They should never speak badly about other residents, especially in front of other residents. They should watch their tone, facial expressions and body language. They are the face off your company and they represent your company so they should remain professional at all times.
Review Created: 09/03/2015 08:19 PM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 09/09/2015

Hello Hinano,

Thank you - we appreciate the feedback and offer our sincerest apologies if you had any unpleasant experience. We want to assure you that you are always welcome to speak with us should you have any concerns. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714)531-6266

Aaron on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accommodating staff"
Very happy with the support I have received from the leasing staff. Particularly Sandra who has really made a difference during a difficult moving experience.
Review Created: 08/18/2015 05:08 PM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 08/19/2015

Hi Aaron,

Welcome to Cinnamon Creek! We are glad to have you as part of our community. We are very dedicated to customer service - if you have any concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714)531-6266

Norah on 08/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"AC NEEDED"
overall is good, but AC in needed.
we cant stay at the APT in the morning at all
Review Created: 08/10/2015 04:24 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 08/10/2015

Hi Norah,

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are very dedicated to customer service. If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Cinnamon Creek Management Team
(714)531-6266

Pedram on 05/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great management and good employees at the office."
I have problem with parking space,
When I park my car, I or my neighbor cannot get out of the car, because the car spaces are very small.
And the person park next to me told me that he has a hard time to get in his car and several times told me that he does not want damage my car. Thank you
Review Created: 05/08/2015 11:08 AM
Arnel Management at Cinnamon Creek responded on 05/20/2015

Hi Pedram,

Thank you for your compliments. We are very dedicated to customer service and are glad that it has made an impression on you. We do apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with our parking spaces and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. If you have any other concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (714)531-6266. Once again, Welcome to Cinnamon Creek!

Displaying all 16 Review