87% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


MO
Monica O.
Suwanee, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2016
Poor customer service, rip off's
Very rude manager. Very condescending. Did not relinquish my keys because I decided to take my service elsewhere. I literally had to contact authorities to retrieve my keys. Even after offering to pay for the towing the manager wasn't satisfied. He increase my service charge before returning my car keys. He did not accept my credit card stating they do not take credit cards. The service was so unbelievably poor I paid in cash just to spare me the mercy of dealing with this agony. Worst, worst customer service I have ever experienced and worst is an understatement. Do not stop at this location keep driving pass. Please

MJ
Mel J.
Clarkston, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2016
Worst service ever
Rip off bad customer service. Manager charged me for service he did not do.

LM
Labrika M.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2012 Category: Service
Labrika said they couldn't find any damage to the vehicle and they thought the problem was electrical. They continued looking and they found out the problem was the battery.

RB
Rodney B.
College Park, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2012 Category: Service
Rodney said that he has received excellent service at this business for twenty years.

LH
Larry H.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2012 Category: Service
Larry said he had an excellent experience with this business.

JM
Jarrett M.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/09/2012 Category: Service
Jarrett said he went in for a diagnosis and he is not confidant with the results. He went in for an inspection and an oil change and he was there for 4 hours.

MB
Maurice B.
CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2012 Category: Service
Maurice said the business took good care of him and they handled the situation well.

GB
George B.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2012 Category: Service
George said this business is very attentive and on time.

JW
Jalani W.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2012 Category: Service
Jalani said he felt like any communication between him and this business was all on his part. This business did a great job on the work, but he made more calls to them than they made to him. He said this business could have called him each morning just to give him a status update so he could understand what was happening with his vehicle and he would have been satisfied. Instead this business contacted him half way through the week.

JM
Joi M.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2012 Category: Service
Joi said this business has prompt customer service.

SS
Shawna S.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/25/2012 Category: Service
Shawna said she is not satisfied with this business. She said she brought her vehicle here on September 9, because the transmission was out. They sent her transmission to a third party that was non-certified, causing her vehicle not to run. This business, then took it to another facility where they were able to repair it. She had to spend $1,400 with this business for a poor job and had to spend $1,500 with the other facility that finally fixed her transmission correctly. Shawna also wanted to get reimbursed for the $1,400 she had spent with this business since they did not do what they were supposed to do. This business would not negotiate with her. For this reason, she would not recommend this business to anyone.

PM
Prestom M.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2012 Category: Service
Preston said the guy he dealt with is a good man and he does a good job. He has recommended this business to others many times.

AE
Adrian E.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2012 Category: Service
Adrian said the work is good. He had to go back the next day to get an emissions test.

KC
Keita C.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2012 Category: Service
Keita said his overall service was good. When he came in to pick up his vehicle it took 10 minutes before an employee greeted him. He appreciated that this business gave him a discount on the repairs.

SH
Sheila H.
Atlanta, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2012 Category: Service
Sheila said they were nice, pleasant and the customer service was great. Her vehicle does not start anymore. She is not sure what happened, but she is going to bring the vehicle back.