Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SD
SERGIO D.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
You have everything you need for your car from gasoline, Auto care ,tires , ice cold drinks and snacks
Once again Albert and Sam With their excellent service , Took my car in to fix my rear door latch And to Check my driver door, With in one hour and a 1/2 Went back to pick up my cell phone and my car was done already ,wow, need we say more!

ME
MELISSA E.
San Diego, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
great customer service
fast friendly service

AP
AMANDA P.
San Diego, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Sam is THE MAN!
Sam was so friendly and so helpful. I was in and out within 10 minutes. Sam defines customer service! So impressed!!

DD
Deborah D.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said they are great. She had a great experience.

MG
Misael G.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Misael said her husband was happy with the service.

LV
LONNIE V.
Lemon Grove, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Car Service, Driver Door Handle Replaced
The service to my car was great. I was quickly greeted and my car was carefully taken care of, The techs were quick and clean. My door handle was replaced and my car was smogged. The staff was friendly and made me feel like I was an important person. This place is great. I recommend it for car work and a smog.

Lonnie

CF
CINDY F.
San Diego, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Excellent service
Came on a Saturday morning because my car was making a noise I've never heard. They did a diagnostic and it needed quite a bit of work which they managed to get done same day at a reasonable price. Car is running beautifully now.

DG
David G.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
David said good service.

DO
DOBORAH O.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2020
Local quality auto service
It's nice to have a auto repair and service center that does a great job for a reasonable price. And it is within walking distance from my home.

JG
Joe G.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he is really happy with the work the business did. He says it was fast and he was in and out of the business. Joe said he is very happy with the service.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
FRIENDLY AND FAST SERVICE
I came to get my truck smogged and the first person I met was a man named Sam.He was very energetic and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone . I literally was in and out in 20 minutes tops...

DM
DAMIEN M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Customer Service A+++ (Sam)
Sam is very efficient, when I showed up the place was packed. He was friendly and answered my questions while doing 3 other tasks. Got me in and out with a smog. I work on my own cars but for smog, tires, things I can’t do I’ll come back.

LD
LORENA D.
San Diego, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
helpfull
sam was so kind and helpfull

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Fast, friendly service
Got my car smogged here. It was my first visit. Sam greeted me (wearing a mask, because of the virus / COVID19). Took my info, took my car straight in, and it was done in about 20 minutes. They had outdoor seats, spaced well apart. So all that was great. You have to pay inside a small store. The teller was wearing a glove, and was behind a high Perspex shield - so that's good. My only concern was that, in such a tight space, they did not insist that all customers wore a mask; of three other customers who came into the store while I was in there waiting to pay, only 1 was wearing a mask.

DS
DANIEL S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Service was good and quick!
Service was good and quick!