100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JV
Jerald V.
Waycross, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Jerald said they were the only business in town to do the service needed. He is satisfied with his experience with the business.

JC
Jim C.
Blackshear, GA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the business's employees did a pretty good job and he would recommend them.

JB
Jerry B.
Waycross, GA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said she's always got good service from this business.

DH
David H.
Douglas, GA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
David said he's never had bad service there. He would recommend the business to all of his friends and family.

JK
JANA K.
Waycross, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Honest dependable work.....
I always feel like I’m being treated honestly and given a fair price. I highly recommend Cobb’s Corner 😊

CJ
Carol J.
Waycross, GA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Carol said they were very informative, gave good service, and she was pleased with their service.

TC
TERRY C.
Waycross, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Dependability and service
Dependability and service, enough said

SA
STEPHEN R. A.
Waycross, GA
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Always friendly, reliable, and honest.
We've been bringing our vehicles here for 12 years. We feel that we've always been given an honest assessment of any problems and received great service.

TC
TERRY C.
Waycross, GA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Fast dependable service
Fast dependable service

JJ
Jimmie J.
Waycross, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jimmie said he appreciated the quick work and the friendly, polite staff.

JG
Josh G.
Waycross, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Hannah. She said Josh was generally satisfied with the business.

MT
Morgan T.
Blackshear, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Morgan said they are wonderful people

BJ
BILL J.
Waycross, GA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
The knowledge of the mechanics and the care and friendly staff
Absolutely the Best mechanical car repair shop I have ever had work done to my car in Georgia!!!!

JW
JEFFERY W.
Waycross, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great
quick work and honest inputs is why I keep going here

SS
SHARON S.
Waycross, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
EXCELLENT!
TERRIFIC STAFF , EXCELLENT WORK , HONEST, FAST AND RELIABLE. I REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THE WORK THEY DID ON MY VEHICLE AND WONT HESITATE TO GO BACK.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 92 in total