100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RM
Roger M.
Waycross, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Roger said they did a good job and he is satisfied with the work they did. He likes to know the cost and how long it will take and they are very efficient about that .

SF
Stanley F.
Waycross, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Stanley said the business is trusted and everything was good.

ST
Stephen T.
Blackshear, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Morgan. She said that he knows what he is doing.

TC
TERRY C.
Waycross, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fast Dependable service
Fast dependable service, I have recommended this business to several of my friends because I’ll be fast dependable service.

RT
Rufe T.
Waycross, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Rufe said the staff did a good job.

JB
Jerome B.
Blackshear, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awesome service
I had a complete engine replacement along with all associated sensors, catalytic converters, etc....
I told Mr Peavey to treat and repair my vehicle as if it were his own. He is very honest and completely trustworthy. Their work exceeded my expectations and the final bill even came in a little less than I had planned for. I am 100% satisfied and would wholeheartedly recommend Cobbs Corner for any vehicle repairs you may have.

TF
Thomas F.
Waycross, GA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said this business got right to work on his vehicle, and he appreciates them as a business. They get your vehicle back fast.

KS
Kenny S.
Waycross, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kenneth. He said this business is very good. They always do the work real fast, get him on the road and he is pleased with the service he gets.

NA
Nick A.
Waycross, GA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Nick said this business did what they said they said they were going to do in a timely manner.

AC
Adam C.
Waycross, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Adam said they have exceptional service and a quick turnaround.

JR
Jason R.
Waycross, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the staff are good at what they do, they are honest and their price is fair.

JM
JAY M.
Manor, GA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
personal very helpful and pleasant.
I am new to Georgia and found cobbs online. I made an appointment and was very satisfied. No need to look anywhere else. Their service and personal was above my expectations. This will be my shop to go too.

LR
Lee R.
Waycross, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lee's wife. She said the staff did quality service and was very pleasant to deal with. If there is something wrong, the staff will get with him to correct it.

SB
Sheena B.
Millwood, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Sheena said the business is excellent. She said they did what was expected and everyone was polite, nice and cleaned the vehicle.

Verified Customer
Blackshear, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Honest people, good work
Honest hard working people, tell you what needs to be done, the things right now & the things that can wait but need to be taken care of.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 45 in total