Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(821 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LA
Larry A.
Albert Lea, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great Business
They have a great team that goes the extra for you and your vehicle.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for the kind words and the trust that you have in Collin's. Thanks for the treats as well. Please feel free to call or stop in when needed. 

Lynn

MC
Mark C.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Customer service!!
Lynn is great to work with on the phone and the guys in the shop are top notch. Always satisfied.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/26/2021

Thanks again for your continued loyalty and support. Let us know when we can help again. 

Lynn

LH
Lonny H.
Minnesota
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Lonny said he's always been there to help fix his vehicles.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the continued trust in Collin's.

Lynn

KN
Kathy N.
Albert Lea, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Kathy said the service was good.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We will strive to hit 5 stars the next visit. 

Lynn

RL
Ron L.
Albert Lea, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Repair
Excellent service. Always takes care of us and very pleasant to deal with. Very trustworthy.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued trust. Please let us know when we can help again. 

Lynn

RD
Roger D.
Clarks Grove, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Roger said he recommended them for service.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/15/2021

Thanks Roger for the continued trust and friendship. 

Lynn

PR
Pinyan R.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Pinyan said they had great customer service.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the kind words. Let us know when we can help again. 

Lynn

AH
Angela H.
Albert Lea, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Quick service
Thanks for sealing my tire.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/27/2021

You are welcome. 

Lynn

BJ
Brody J.
Minnesota
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Brody said this business got the job done quick, fast and never tried to fix unnecessary things.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/29/2021

Thanks for taking the time to take the survey. This is what we strive for every time. Happy Customers!

Lynn

JB
Jeff B.
Albert Lea, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Best Service Around
Marc & his team always provide the best service. That is why we have been customers for many years with all of our vehicles & will be for many more.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/27/2021

Thanks again for the kind words. Its always a pleasure when you come in. Talking old cars and the local car events. Please let us know when we can help again. 

Lynn

AH
Angela H.
Albert Lea, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Always friendly
Thanks again for the awesome service!
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/27/2021

Always a pleasure. Let me know when you get the Buick done and if you would like to fix the cruise.

Lynn

EA
Eloise A.
Albert Lea, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Eloise said the business did a great job.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/27/2021

You are so nice. You are one example of why we enjoy our job so much. Please let us know when we can help again. 

Lynn

LA
Leah A.
Albert Lea, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Leah said they do good work and they are reasonable. Lynn is amazing.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much for being so kind each visit and for the continued loyalty. Let us know when we can help again. 

Lynn

LA
Larry A.
Albert Lea, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Top shelf service
You can always count on Great Service!!
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for the compliment. This is what we strive for time and time again. 

Lynn

WW
Wayne W.
Alden, MN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Service with a smile
Mark Collins and the team always do a great job with the services done on my vehicles. Call, make the appointment, drop it off, pick it up, never been disappointed, 10 years and going strong. Thank you to all at Collins Auto.
Lynn H., Service Advisor from Collins Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/07/2021

The only way to say thanks to a great review like this is to continue treating our customers like family. Thanks again for trusting Collins.

Lynn