Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(355 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KR
Karen R.
Alhambra, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Karen said the staff were up front, helpful, and all around kind people.

RC
Rudy C.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Rudy said that the owner Tony and the cashier Rico are very nice gentleman. They make him feel welcomed. He said to continue to provide good service at reasonable prices. They are trustworthy.

DL
Diana L.
Montrose, CA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Diana said the repair took a lot longer than imagined. They did everything they could. She appreciates how thorough Tony was and how communicative he was about what was going on with her vehicle.

CW
Clarice W.
Burbank, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Mrs Weerts
Overall , a very good experience. It would be nice if the windshield liquid would be topped up.

MJ
Michael Wayne J.
Toluca Lake, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
nice friendly service.
I stopped by to ask about a tune up for my Jeep which had recently been in for a smog check and passed. They told me it was not needed because I did pass the smog test.
They pointed out that the Jeep would not have passed the smog check if it was not running properly. A tune up was not needed

TB
Tony B.
Burbank, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Tony said he is very pleased with the service at this business. The technician did all that he asked him to do.

RA
Rich A.
Burbank, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said the staff did what she asked in a timely manner and it was done well.

SM
Steve M.
Sun Valley, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he was happy with the service. Tony is the best and his employees are always knowledgeable about his vehicle. The employees are friendly. He has taken his vehicle back a few times. The technician provided a free diagnostic.

LA
Lauren A.
California
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said the staff solved her problem quickly.

MD
Maureen D.
Burbank, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
The Best
I wish I would've taken my car in to Cornejo's long ago for service for my very temperamental BMW. I've had smog checks, oil change, battery and spark plugs replaced, and an electrical part for my windshield fixed over the past couple years at Cornejo's. Excellent, friendly service and the work is guaranteed. Plus the gas is a great price. I can't recommend them highly enough.

CW
Carolyn W.
North Hollywood, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said she was very happy with the service.

AC
Angela C.
Burbank, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Angela said the customer service was really good, they were reliable, do good work and were good people.

FD
Frederic D.
California
Lincoln
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Frederic said he is happy with the service and the staff's advice.

MH
Michael H.
Burbank, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the staff treat his vehicle right.

CW
Clarice W.
Burbank, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Clarice said the service is always really good. The employees are always friendly and delivered the vehicle on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 355 in total