Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

834 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7333293/5Overall Rating 4.7333293/5Overall Rating 4.7333293/5Overall Rating 4.7333293/5rating 4.7333293
Original
Overall Rating 2.86667/5Overall Rating 2.86667/5rating 2.86667rating 2.86667rating 2.86667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


JA
Joyce A.
Amherst, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Immediate attention
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you Joyce for your review. We are happy to keep our customers satisfied with our quick and efficient services.


Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com


RR
Raymond R.
South Hadley, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Easy in Fast out
Replaced headlamp and got me a inspection sticker in a jiffy
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback Raymond. It is our pleasure to be able to provide you with the best customer service.



Best Regards,


Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Amherst, MA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Good recovery!
I brought my Ioniq in for a scheduled recall service and first oil change, and left with non-synthetic oil and no recall work done because the dealer did not have the parts needed. I complained to the service manager who had my car picked up and fixed in two hours, changing the oil to synthetic, and even vacuuming the floor mats. This kind of attentive service should be the norm, but it was nice to see that when pressed they would work to make their customers happy. I'll be back, and interested to see how they do with a second chance.
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback and we will be sure to impress you for your next visit. We do apologize for that slight hiccup during your service and we are thankful for you allowing us to fix the situation. We look forward to serving you for your next service and we will improve your experience here at Country Hyundai.


Best Regards,
 

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil changed
No comment
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback we will take this into consideration. We are happy to hear that we did take care of your car service efficiently. We do apologize for the lack of amenities. It does get busy sometimes but we do our best to keep everything clean and refilled.


Best Regards,
 

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

KS
Kim S.
Ware, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
na
Close to home and efficient
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you Kim for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we make your experience as smooth and efficient as possible.


Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

LB
Lorraine B.
Florence, MA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Clean, modern, super snacks & drinks provided
Went in for oil change and possible tire rotation, usually takes one hour and sometimes more, but on Thurday July 5 it only took 30 minutes. The tires were checked but only 4,000 miles on them could wait till 7500. Car was washed and service sales person even walked with me to find the car. I call that top notice service!
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thanks for the feedback Lorriane, its nice to know that you were satisfied with your service with us and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com

DY
Dorothy Y.
South Hadley, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
service
They did a great job to get me in and out quick, they also explained everything very well.
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback Dorothy, we're glad to see you were happy with your service!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com

MG
Michael G.
Ludlow, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Good servive
Confortable waiting area, clean service area, prompt service.
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Glad we could meet your expectations Michael. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to providing you with great future experiences.  


Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

IR
Irina R.
Easthampton, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Experience
Great service
Very nice people
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Thank you Irina, we are glad that we provided you with great service. 


Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

KF
Kenneth F.
South Hadley, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Dear Kenneth,

Thank you for your feedback and we will take this information into consideration for future references. We do apologize for making you upset. That's never our intentions and we will make sure your experiences improve for future appointments. 


Best Regards, 



Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

MD
Maria D.
Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
I purchased my car at Country Hyundai. I always return for service because of their excellent customer service and the service on my car.
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you so much Maria for your kind words. We always strive to proivde the best customer service. We look forward to serving you for your next visit.



Best Regards,



Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

MP
Martin P.
Orange, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Coming in for service is like visiting old friends. Friendly and accommodating. Always time for a personal exchange or two as well as "getting down to business"
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you Martin for the amazing feedback. We are glad that we make every experience welcoming and efficient all at the same time. Our goal is to provide the best possible customer service therefore, if there is anything we can do to achieve a perefect rating please let us know. 


Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

LL
Lisa L.
Clarksburg, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
2nd service
The service department is very pleasant and efficient
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you Lisa for your review. Your convenience and opinion is very important to us. We look foward to serving you for your next service appointment.


Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

CD
Christine D.
Chicopee, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
quick appointment
easy to get appointment and it was fast service
ANTHONY G., Service Manager from Country Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

best regards

Anthony Grader
Service Manager


CG
Charles G.
Hatfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Eric was a rock star. Friendly and willing to help. He listened and problem solved. Nice work!
ANTHONY G., Service Manager from Country Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Great to hear! Thank you for your feedback

best regards

Anthony Grader
Service Manager


RD
Robert D.
Northampton, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
their good
great team, great service, great prices
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you Andre for your positive feedback. We are glad that we could give you the best experience here at Country Hyundai.



Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Dear Robert,

I am very sorry for the name mix up. I was also responding to someone else's review and I accidentally got the names mixed up. But the message was corrrect regarding our appreciation towards your positive feedback. 



Best Regards,

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 341-1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

DL
Donald L.
Greenfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Love your service!
We experienced fast, efficient service as usual. Staff was polite and made us feel welcome.
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Glad to hear that we are consistly giving you a positive and efficient service. You are always welcome here at Country Hyundai. Thank you for visiting and we hope to see you soon.


Best regards,


Jeannie


Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 774-3122 Ext.1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Belchertown, MA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Quality of work is good...
Quality work and friendly staff. Time for service tends to take longer than I'd like for most visits.
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Glad to hear that we could make your expirence as comfortable and welcoming as possible. I will be sure to speak with the service manager about the lenghthy expirence. We give our sincerist apology and hope to give you a more timely efficent service next time you visit. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards, Jeannie B.

Jeannie Beauchesne
Customer Service Representative
(413) 774-3122 Ext.1931
www.Countryhyundai.com
jbeauchesne@countryhyundai.com

MR
Michael R.
Northampton, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Good communication with the customer
Jeannie B., Country Hyundai Customer Service from Country Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Glad we could keep you pleased with our customer service. Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Jeannie

Jeannie Beauchesne
Country Hyundai
Customer Service  
(413) 774-3122 Ext.1931

AH
Adam H.
Florence, MA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good communication and feedback
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback Adam, we are happy to know that you were happy with your service and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com