ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Michael G. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and people"
Another great service experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:28 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Dear Michael,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great experience with us. We want to thank you for choosing Country Hyundai and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness"
Thank you for your help!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:49 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your servicing needs! We hope to see you for your next service.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Francis F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
The folks at Country Hyundai do their jobs well even if recall info from HMA was faulty.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:13 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Dear Francis,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with your service and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Debra M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Experience"
Fair prices, great service department
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:09 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Dear Debra,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you were happy with everything and look forward to welcoming you back!

Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Barbara B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
The staff worked very hard to get my old dog running right and having a loaner car made life easy
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:11 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Barbara. We are glad we managed to get your car up and running again and that we could help you out with a loaner, making the repair less bothersome.

Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Joanne H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff are friendly and goes to any length to be sure that I am satisfied with my service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:10 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Dear Joanne,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you were happy with everything and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People friendly...clean environment "
Yes...everything was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:52 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car is always clean when I get it back, I love that!"
It's a great place that goes above and beyond what is expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:44 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you were really happy with everything! We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
JOSEPH O. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JOe"
Good people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:22 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback Joe. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Christine D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"no comment"
no comment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:42 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Dear Christine,

thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had a good service experience and will make sure to email the coupons out prior to your service in the future.

Kind regards,

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff"
Courteous staff and work performed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:51 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back and are glad that you are part of the Country Hyundai family!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Kathy L. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really good service and staff."
Really good service and staff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:51 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you Kathy! We are glad you had a great visit with us and thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Just had an oil change. It was fine
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:54 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Shelley T. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been part of the Hyundai family for about 8 years now, and I love my car and the excellent service that I always receive. Keep up the stellar work! 😉"
I will always buy my future cars here. Wonderful product, great people, excellent service! I really appreciated how they helped me out financially, by applying a 20% off coupon when I didn’t have one. I thought that was super nice, and you can bet I will keep coming back. 😉
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:07 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Shelley,

thank you for being part of the Hyundai family and for being such a loyal customer, we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Oil Change"
I used the live chat option to speak to someone and they helped me schedule the services I needed done for my vehicle. When I arrived, I checked in, and my car was ready in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:08 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you were happy and able to schedule your service without any problems. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future, thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and timely service "
Very nice place and the people are extremely nice. Quick and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:37 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and liked the staff, while getting everything taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Jodi B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change oil "
Filled out the survey and now I’m being asked to write a review. Oil change service was fine.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:41 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Dear Jodi,

thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it very much!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Nothing to say but it was good.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:48 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you are happy with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Susan C. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service"
Easy in and out. Comfortable waiting area complete with snacks. Friendly staff. Never feel they are trying to talk you into some replacement part you don't really need. Nice clean car when you leave;
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:03 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Dear Susan,

thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Philip W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest assessment of mechanical problems - no rip off diagnosis."
I had a wonderful experience at Country Hyundai and I will be back. I was treated honestly and they saved me a lot of money compared to Gary Rome who said I needed a new part for $550...disgusting.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 06:51 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Dear Phillip,

thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could help you and safe you some money in the process. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 584 in total