ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Lori K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lori Kaltner"
Wxcellent SErvice.... Very attentive employees. Did not even have an appointment, took us right in and fixed the problem !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:51 AM
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service#1"
Your service dept
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:43 AM
Roberta S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
Polite and reassuring service manager who sticks to the appointment time and time it takes to get the work done is reasonable. Comfortable waiting room with snacks, good magazines, tv.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 04:52 AM
James L. ReScore Review on 01/17/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata repair"
I had my Sonata repaired recently at Country Hyundai. Unfortunately the new part failed a day later and had to bring it back for a second time for the part to be replaced again. Country Hyundai made my visit pleasant and were very understanding of the inconvenience of going to the dealership for the second time. I will still go to them in the future for repairs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:15 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"This service was average "
It took 2 visits to repair my check engine light. The first part that was put in failed a day later. It was an inconvenience to have to go back to the dealer for the repair. I have had better than average service before this issue and would still recommend Country Hyundai in the future
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:15 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Dear James,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry to see that you were not completely satisfied with your service with us on this occasion.

We apologize for the inconvenience of having to come back a second time due to part failure, we understand how frustrating that must have been, but unfortunately we have no control over something like that. 

However, in order to make up for you inconvenience and  because you are a valued and loyal customer, we would like to offer you your next oil change free of charge. I will let Tom know to make a note in the system to that effect.

I hope this is acceptable to you and we look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with the great service that you have come to expect.

Kind regards,


Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
George F. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good review with a problem"
Over all great with one exception that needs to be worked.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:16 AM
Karen S. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly Staff and comfortable waiting area"
Always an exceptional experience. I am greeted before I get out of my car with a smiling, helpful person. My info is taken quickly and my wait time was short in a lovely sitting area. Had coffee and a snack while I waited, too. They even washed my car and did a quick clean of floors and dash inside...what a deal!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:39 AM
Laura S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
My second visit, continued excellent service! Sara was so helpful and pleasant. Definitely would not utilize another location. I live in Longmeadow and have a Hyundai much closer. Northampton provides such great service, worth the drive.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:27 AM
Eric C. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Space and access ability "
Overall great customer service good clean atmosphere spacious
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:23 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Dear Eric,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Friendly, timely service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:07 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad to see you had a good service experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for your next service.

Kind regards,



Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Leslie G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service! "
This is the 2nd car we’ve bought from Country and it’s all about the service. From the sales help, Antonio helped my wife set up the remote start and the service dept is always so thorough we never have any worries!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:11 AM
Pat W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, honest, excellent service department overall"
Glad you moved down from Greenfield
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:36 AM
Stanley K. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for Service"
Friendly staff. Great customer service. Service is completed in a timely fashion!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:03 PM
Jason S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Country hyundai"
Excellent work . Timely service . Good attitude . Drove away feeling my money was not wasted .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:42 AM
Sandra G. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
They were all so very much accommodating. It was a pleasure to be there.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:36 AM
Carolyn J. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous"
Service personnel were courteous, friendly and helpful. Barely had time to finish a coffee before my car was ready!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:35 PM
Michael G. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and 3 monrh checkup."
Friendly service personnel, clean facility with nice waiting area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 04:59 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com

Please rate us on YELP!, Google+ or DealerRater.com
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Tom and Jason are folks I can trust to get the job done right
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 06:38 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Great to know you were happy with your service, thank you for letting us know!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com

Please rate us on YELP!, Google+ or DealerRater.com
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and comfortable place for service"
Always a good experience. Comfortable waiting room and fast service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:35 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com

Please rate us on YELP!, Google+ or DealerRater.com
David A. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"David A"
All I'm going to say from the time that I started negotiations to buy my new car at this dealership the dishonesty was absolutely horrible. from within 15 minutes of dealing with the salesman I realize that I had to get everything in an email or writing. when I would confront him about things that he had shared with me he would deny it out right. I also bought some brand new studded snow tires through this dealership and just to find a simple answer as to who put the warranty on the tire Hyundai with the manufacturer of the tire took over a week of conversations and emails. I will never return to this dealership I will never recommend it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:33 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Dear Dr Andrzejewski,

I am sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience with our service department. I will ask the service manager to get in touch and address the issues you have raised.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
Kelly M. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Have yet to be disappointed...Thank you Country!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2017 05:57 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank your for choosing us and happy 2018!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Northampton Volkswagen/Country Hyundai
413-341-1935 or 413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
northamptonvolkswagen.com and countryhyundai.com

Please rate us on YELP!, Google+ or DealerRater.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 671 in total