ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Diane M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"waiting area"
Great services and a great waiting area
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:55 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback Diane, we are happy to see that you enjoyed your service with us and look forward to welcoming you back! 

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Look elsewhere for sales"
Service department has been excellent. Sales department was horrible. I’ve purchased over 20 cars so far in my lifetime and my buying experience at this dealer back in April was hands-down the worst I’ve ever experienced. I’ll service my ride there but my next car WILL NOT be purchased through any dealership run by this auto group. Do yourself a favor and go to Hyundai in Holyoke
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:50 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to see that you are happy with our service department. We are sorry to know that you were unhappy with your sales experience, but do hope that you will give us another chance to make it right, since we have since changed our team and thus your experience should be quite different should you decide to purchase another vehicle.

If you would like to discuss your sales experience further, I would be more than happy to do that. 

Kind regards,


Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Karen S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change, tire rotation "
Service done in a timely manner. Disappointed no car wash.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:09 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dear Karen,

thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you were happy with your service. We apologize for not being able to get you vehicle washed, but we will gladly do that the next time you are in service or in the area, if you'd like.


Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Shaun L. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everybody was nice and the service was quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:41 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Dear Shaun,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad to know that you were happy and that we provided you with efficient service. We thank you for choosing Country Hyundai and look forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,

Melanie

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Barbara F. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job."
Tom and his team did a good job thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:02 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad you were happy and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
ALEX G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"22k"
Customer service staff was friendly and helpful. Car was done in timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:56 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Alex, glad you were happy with everything!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Roark H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable waiting room, thorough and reliable servicing, and reasonable cost.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:53 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Roark, we appreciate it, thank you for you business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Beverly S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Sadowski"
Been dealing with this service department for many years. They are the best!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:36 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Beverly, we appreciate the feedback. Thank you for being such a loyal customer!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Timothy M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"While we were there the power went out. The tech let us go without paying so we would not have to wait so long. Great to be back to a handshake when needed"
While we were waiting for the service to be completed, the power went out. The tech told us to go without paying so we would not have to wait so long. It was great to be able to do this with the old fashion handshake.; I called the next day to get my bill and pay it. What a great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:43 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank yo Timothy, we apologize for the inconvenience, but we are glad we managed to make it as painless as possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully without a power outage this time!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Nancy W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is friendly, efficient and your facility is very neat and clean."
Service and staff are great !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:57 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Nancy, we appreciate the feedback and are glad to see that you were happy with everything. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Lewis S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Good quick service with a very comfortable waiting room.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:27 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Dear Lewis,

thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with everything and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
tom rocks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:56 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with your service. We think Tom rocks too!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
ROBERT M. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good value"
good value
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:51 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your feebback Robert, we are glad you were happy with everything! Thank you for being part of the Country Hyundai family.

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Shawna F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service on a safety recall"
nice people. healthy snacks good selection coffees and teas.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:54 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Dear Shawna,

thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with your service and our anemities. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Walter N. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
I have regular service at both another Hyundai dealership and at a Honda Dealership. The service at Country is by far the best I've had. Two things I especially liked: (1) Fairly regular updates on how much longer the service will take; and (2) A very thorough cleaning of the car. In my experience, both of these features set Country apart.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:53 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Dear Walter,

thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad to know that you are happy about getting regular updates and that you enjoy the complimentary wash. Thank you for being a loyal customer and being part of the Country Hyundai family!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!!"
Highly Recommend !!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:03 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to see that you were happy with everything. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Excellent service, thorough job!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:45 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with everything and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Jane M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service and staff"
it is always a pleasure to visit Country Hyundai whether it is for service or to purchase a new vechicle........this time it was for service Tom was like always ....a pleasure
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:04 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Dear Jane,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you like coming to see us and that you had a great service experience. Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-341-19413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Laura S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Scott was very helpful and accommodating. They washed my car also which was a nice surprise!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:16 AM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Dear Laura,

thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were happy with your service!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Christine T. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"comfortable"
tom explained my options and reviewed charges, he offered to wash and vacuum car, thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:30 PM
Melanie Z., Customer Service Representative at Country Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Dear Christine,

thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were completely satisfied with everything! Thank you for your business!

Melanie Zoelck
Customer Service Representative
Country Hyundai
413-517-3835
mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com
countryhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 616 in total