Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(297 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JW
Joanna W.
Stillwater, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said they always do a fine job, he trusts their work and they have good prices.

PC
PAULETTE C.
Dellwood, MN
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
The staff are professional and trustworthy. Always do a great job recommending what really needs to be done.
The staff are professional and trustworthy. Countryside always does a great job recommending what really needs to be done. Very satisfied with the service I receive.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Stillwater, MN
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
The best!
I have been going to garages for over half a century, and Scott is the friendliest, most competent, and honest person that I have ever dealt with. I have been coming to Countryside for over 15 years and I will never use another repair shop.

MT
MARK T.
Stillwater, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Always great service.
I will always bring our vehicles to Countryside.

MM
Matt M.
Stillwater, MN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Matt said that everything went well and he appreciates them a lot.

MD
MARK D.
Stillwater, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Awesome as always.
Got a quote from a chain repair shop for over $2200 after an oil change, I always have Countryside do the repairs. As normal they found the real problem and fixed it for $300. If you want mechanics who know what they are doing and only fix what's wrong, this is the place to go.

SM
Shawn M.
Stillwater, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said the business provided good service.

HS
Holly S.
Stillwater, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Holly said they did what they said they were going to do and in the price range that they told her.

JW
Joanna W.
Stillwater, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with John. John said they've always been fair, good, and he's had good experiences with them.

JS
JORDAN S.
Stillwater, MN
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great Friendly Service
We love Countryside, wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. Scott is always friendly, helpful, and very informative, so it's a pleasure, not a pain, to call for an appontment and bring our vehicles in. The service is excellent and expedient. Never a problem after. Thank you, Scott, and all your mechanics, for making a normally stressful experience a pleasant one! . Kari Simkins

TB
TERESA B.
Stillwater, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great Service
Scott is great at communicating and service is excellent

JS
Judy S.
Stillwater, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Judy said that she loved their service.

CH
Chad H.
Stillwater, MN
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Chad said this business is always honest. They will tell what is wrong, what it will cost and if it's worth fixing.

JO
Jennifer O.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said she thought the staff was very courteous and they took care of her.

JS
Judy S.
Stillwater, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Judy said they were good, they called back with results and told her it was not repairable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 297 in total