Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(677 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JW
JODI W.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Quick oil change
I always choose Craig’s for my automotive care. This time I needed an oil change and had a few questions. They looked at my concerns and changed the oil in a timely manner. They offered an easy solution to my questions that were not too costly on my end. Craig’s is always a pleasure to do business with.

Verified Customer
Senoia, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Honest and consistent
Have always received quality care and service for 15+ years.

LM
LAURENT M.
Atlanta, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Timely, fair, very knowledgeable, honest
Great knowledge, fair, timely honest

JS
JEFF S.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Always fair priced, honest and reliable.
I always count on Craig Automotive for all 5 of my cars’ maintenance needs. The owner, Glenn Wacaster, is as honest and as knowledgeable as they come in the automotive repair business. I highly recommend them!

SK
SCOTT K.
Senoia, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Location & good good auto shop
You can trust Craig Automotive with you vehicle, USA 🇺🇸 made or the other kind.

GT
GARY T.
Peachtree City, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Always the best service!
I was in and out of the shop in under a half hour. All the work was.explained and as requested.
Thanks for taking great care of my vehicles.

MR
MATTHEW R.
Jonesboro, GA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Knowledgeable and reliable
I've been a customer for Craig Automotive for over 25 yrs. Great people and quality work. I highly recommend.

GB
GARY B.
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Trustworthy, Reliable, Exceptional Customer Service!
We've been going to Craig Automotive in PTC for 15 years. Glen does a great job communicating when issues arise during a job and gives us options along with recommendations. We trust his experience and know that he doesn't always recommend the highest option. His work is always reliable and done in a timely manner. The customer service is exceptional. We highly recommend him to our friends and family!

JB
JIM B.
Peachtree City, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Jim Burnette
As usual, Glenn and Matt did a great job on my Genesis today. Always done right first time, on time. I always trust them. THX guys.

GH
GEORGE H.
Peachtree City, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
George
Honest, competent people.

Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
My Trustworthy Men
They don’t lead me astray any times I bring my cars in. They look after me, my wallet & my vehicles. I appreciate them so much as a female car owner. They don’t give me the runaround & they have me (and my car) in their best interest.

RT
ROBERT T.
Fayetteville, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Awesome service
Quality work and service. Got the job done and the issue was corrected. Awesome!!! Thank you!!!

DW
DOUG W.
Peachtree City, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Excellent Service
Glen is a true professional and has serviced our cars for over 30 years.

LK
LOUISE K.
Peachtree City, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
A family company. We love Glen!
Family auto repair and friend. We love Craig auto and feel we have friends as well as excellent advice and service‼️

ST
SCOTT T.
Peachtree City, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Trust
I trust Craig Auto to honestly and thoroughly keep my vehicles in the best possible running and worry-free condition. I trust Craig Auto more than I trust my doctor.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 677 in total