Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(756 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MC
MARY LOUISE C.
Peachtree City, GA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
oil change
Never a problem making an appointment. Fast service. Professional and personable. Kuddos to Craig Automotive...I'll never go anywhere else!

LO
LIAM O.
North Ridgeville, OH
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Fantastic service
I came in from Ohio had and issue and The team took care of us promptly. Let us know the issue and possible outcomes once they inspected the car. Very transparent with repair cost and service. Glenn and the team would be my go to jig I lived here. If you are a classic car guy they have you as well.

MH
MIMI H.
Fayetteville, GA
Buick Cascada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Best auto service in Fayette County!
Always excellent care for our three vehicles over decades of service....we’re treated like family!”

EB
ESTELLE B.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Car battery
Fast efficient and friendly service
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Estelle.
I am glad we were able to take care of you asap
Thanks Glenn

SH
SIG H.
Fayetteville, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
5 Stars every time
Very pleased with customer service and overall results. Have been a customer for over 15 years and wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Sig.
We look forward to keeping you on the road for many more years to come.
Thanks Glenn.

CB
CURTIS B.
Sharpsburg, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Professional, trustworthy, reliable!
Glen runs a high quality professional shop. If he says it needs fixing it's because it needs fixing! I know it'll be done right the first time. I recommend Craig's to anyone looking for an honest; reliable and professional car care service.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Curtis.
We are here to keep all of your cars running smooth.
Thanks Glenn

MP
MARK P.
Peachtree City, GA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Glenn and his people are THE BEST!!!
Glenn Waycaster has always done brilliant work for us! We’ve been his customer for 23 years and do recommend Craig Automotive to anyone and everyone who needs auto service!
Never an issue with workmanship or pricing!!!!
Call him.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Mark.
I am happy that we have been able to take care of all your cars for many years and look forward to doing so for many more.
Thanks Glenn.

Verified Customer
Newnan, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent Service & Knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable on older cars which is great as working on them is a dying art. Would recommend.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you.
It is a pleasure to keep all your cars on the road.
Thanks Glenn

Verified Customer
Franklin, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service
Glenn is an awesome mechanic and is very caring. He lets you know the price of the repair and makes sure it's done right.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you.
We do our best to keep everyones cars in top condition!
Thanks again Glenn.

JD
JEFF D.
Tyrone, GA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Honest and quick service
Craig Automotive provides good dependable and honest service.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Jeff.
We are happy to keep you on the road.
Thanks Glenn

RW
RACHEL W.
Peachtree City, GA
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service as usual
Glen takes such good care of all of our cars, including our kids’. I never worry about their safety on the road knowing that Glen has looked everything over.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Rachel.
We are happy to keep you on the road.
Thanks Glenn

EW
EVAN W.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
Took all my auto service needs to Craigs Automotive last year and would not go anywhere else. Glen always answers the phone and is not trying to sell you something you don’t need. He is always honest and will give you options.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Evan.
I am very glad we are here to help you with all of your automotive needs. If you ever need anything or just have a questions please feel free to give us a call.
Thanks Glenn

SH
SEAN H.
Peachtree City, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent and Timely Service
Craig Automotive remains my trusted choice for automotive services. They provide accurate quotes on service. They turn my vehicle around in a timely fashion and their work is reliable. It is hard to find people you trust in this industry and Craig Automotive is a company you ca trust.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Sean.
We do our best to keep everyones cars in top condition!
Thanks again Glenn.

RJ
RAO J.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great service
The staff is very nice.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Rao.
I'm glad we were able to help you out.
Thanks again Glenn

VE
VICKIE E.
Peachtree City, GA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Always great service.
Glen and staff never disappoint. Honest and reliable. Never overcharge for unnecessary services. I won't take my care any place else.
Glenn W. from Craig Automotive responded on 06/11/2021
Thank you Vickie.
I'm glad we were able to get you back on the road ASAP.
Thanks again Glenn

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 756 in total