Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(60 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


KW
Kevin W.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said everything was fine with the installation and he would recommend the business.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 01/18/2021

We are glad to hear that the installation went well. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


CA
Chris A.
Florida
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Chris said they were very helpful
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to take care of what you needed!


SE
Steven E.
Florida
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Steven said this business has good service.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 01/07/2021

Thanks Steve!


MC
Margo C.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Personnel & Atmosphere
Great Atmosphere, Great Service and Super Knowledgeable Staff! Very pleased with my experience and the work performed on my Truck.

Mahalo Matt and staff... 🤙🏽
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with not only the end result, but the whole experience. Have a great weekend and Happy New Year!


DS
Darin S.
Hobe Sound, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Got Jeep Serviced
Always a pleasure to do business with these guys, definitely feel confident and secure with what
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/22/2020

Darin! We are so glad to know that you are not only satisfied with the work we did, but that it is an enjoyable process as well. Thank you for trusing us with your Jeep! It's a pleaseure to have you in the CTM Family!


AP
Austin P.
Florida
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Austin said every thing is good. His vehicle is running good. This business is exceptional. Joe an employee at this business did a great job. He made sure everything was perfect. He got every thing level - it felt good.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/18/2020

Austin, thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to know that we took good care of you and that Joe and the guys were able to get your Audi going better. We are glad to have you in the CTM Family.


HP
Herb P.
Jeep Gladiator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Gladiator leveling kit , 37” tires
CTM by far does the best work. They are able get the job done on tome and done correctly.CTM front desk staff are very knowledgeable and will help you make decisions on types of equipment you want for your rig.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/11/2020

Herb! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! Not only is it awesome to know that our efforts our paying off for our customers, but we appreciate you telling others too! We are blessed to have you in the CTM family.


SM
Scott M.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Scott said this business is honest.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your endorsment Scott! We are glad that you know you can trust us. Have a great week!


CA
Collin A.
Florida
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Collin said they did a good job in a quick, timely manner.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you for bringing your Camaro in and leaving a review! We are glad that you were pleased with the service and look forward to seeing you again.


TO
Travis O.
Florida
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Travis said this facility is really great, the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/18/2020

Thanks Travis! Glad to have ya in the family.


KK
Kazim K.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Kazim said they really did good service, they are really good guys and they have good communication.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 12/18/2020

Thak you for taking the time to leave a review! It is great to know that we were able satisfy not only on the technical end, but with the customer service as well. We are glad to have you in the CTM Family!


TC
Tamara C.
Florida
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Tamara said the business has wonderful employees that provide excellent quality work.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 11/06/2020

Tamara Thank you! We are blessed to have you as a loyal member of the CTM family all these years.


CL
Craig L.
Florida
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Craig said he went in there, they spoke, they treated him with respect, they were patient with him, they took their time, he was looking for accessories for his vehicle because he just got it, they have a big screen where he could see the parts they picked, that's a big asset, and other businesses should do this, it helps,
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 11/05/2020

Craig! We enjoyed helping you find what you were looking for and it is great to know that our screen is making things easier.  We strive to treat all of our customers like family and it is encouraging to get feedback like this. Thank you for taking the time to give a review, and we look forward to helping you in the future.


TN
Tad N.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
I've had my truck serviced there ever since CTM started and they NEVER disappoint!
I have had my truck serviced at CTM since Matt started his business years ago and these guys NEVER disappoint!
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 11/02/2020

Tad thank you! It is awesome to know that we are keeping you satisfied. Glad to have you in the CTM family. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


DP
Dave P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Dave said everything they did was great. He said they were quick and fast.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you Dave! We are glad that you are happy with the work quality and speed. Thank you for taking the time to review our business! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 60 in total