Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(80 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


NV
Nicolas V.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Nicolas said he did not get his vehicle at the time he needed. He mentioned he has another service that he wants to get done at this business.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 04/15/2021

Nicolas, I appologize that we were not able to get your vehicle back to you in the requested amount of time. We greatly appreciate you showing us grace and giving us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great weekend!


JD
John D.
Florida
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
John said excellent. He added that Travis did a fine job.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 04/15/2021

John! Thank you for taking the time to chat about your experiance with us. It's great to know that Travis and the crew were able to get you taken care of. Have a great weekend.


TW
Trey W.
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Only shop I trust with my truck.
Joe and josh and the CTM team are Awsome guys. They are always willing to help and listen. Take the time to explain things and make sure the work is done safe and right. Only guys I trust with my truck. Thanks guys!
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you Trey for leaving us a great review! Making sure our customers are not only happy with the outcome, but safe and confident as well is priority number one. Thank you for trusting us, and letting others know too. Glad to have you in the CTM family!


SM
Sean M.
Florida
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Sean said the business had good customer service and the job was done in a timely manner.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you Sean! We appreciate you and are so glad to have you in the CTM family.


DP
David P.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Excellent customer service!
Great working with the team at CTM, I have had several upgrades installed on my truck by CTM and everything was perfect! They take the time to explain the install process and make sure you are comfortable with what they are doing to your vehicle. The finish product is awesome! Very reasonable pricing also!
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks for leaving us an awesome review! We are all glad you are happy with how you are treated here, and really appreciate you taking the time to tell others. Have a great week!


LV
Lance V.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great work
I had a leveling kit installed and my head lights adjusted, it all came out amazing!!! Great place to have work done
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you Lance! We think it looks great too! Thanks for choosing us to make it happen and for leaving a review! Have a great weekend!!


CK
Colton K.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Colton said they had very good hospitality and it felt like a second home. They told him when the vehicle would be ready, went over the cost and told him everything he needed to know. He was overall very satisfied and will be doing more business with them.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/19/2021

Thanks for the review Colton! We are all glad you feel at home here! Looking forward to the build! Have a great weekend and welcome to the CTM family.


SM
Scott M.
Florida
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Scott said the staff were attentive, they called to let him know what was going on and when it would be done. They were quick and the prices were right.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It is great to know that things went so well for you! Have a great week! We look forward to seeing you again.


KR
Kimberly R.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Highly Professional
CTM is exceptionally easy to work with and is staffed by professional employees who put forth extra effort to ensure their customers have an outstanding experience while making sure all expectations are met. They are extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of vehicle mechanics and work to identify and resolve any and all issues
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you for this glowing review! We have a passion for customer satisfaction, and it is wonderful to know that it is impacting at the customer level. We look forward to working with you in the future. 


CL
Cullen L.
Stuart, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Cullen said he would recommend the business for service and that he will be back next week for more services.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for your recommendation. We are looking forward to continuing to work with you! 


CB
Clynton B.
Florida
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Clynton said the business is good and he would recommend them.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/08/2021

Thanks Clynton! We are glad to know you were satisfied with your experience, and appreciate you taking the time to tell others! 


DS
Douglas S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Professional and Thorough
Courteous, friendly, they get the job done
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/05/2021

Hey Doug! We really appreciate your business, and you taking the time to leave a review to let others know. Have a great weekend, and I'm glad we were able to get the job done.


ED
Ed D.
Palm City, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Friendly service
Work was done on time and people were very helpful
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you! We are glad that you think so and appreciate you taking the time to let others know. Have a great weekend!


JR
John R.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021
Oil change
I made an appointment for 8:00am. Doors didn’t open until 8:15am. I’m getting an oil change for a commercial fleet box truck and need to be in and out ASAP. The truck was in the bay around 8:30 and out by 9:00 so I was happy with that quick turn around
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 02/24/2021

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear that the doors didn't open until 8:15, but am pleased that you were in and out in a timeframe that worked for you. I am working with the team to make sure that unlocking the doors is not missed in the future. Have a great rest of your week, and thanks again for choosing CTM!


CG
Christian G.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Christian said the business was friendly, easy to work with and also had good prices.
SF
Stephany F. from CTM Customs responded on 03/01/2021

Christian, thank you for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that you were happy with your experiance here, and we really appreciate you letting others know. Thanks for the support!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 80 in total