Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 666 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KB
KERWIN B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2019
Oil change
Nice service and on time. It's important to trust the mechanic when they diagnose a problem. I think Frank is honest.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Kerwin! We appreciate you bussiness.


KR
KEVIN R.
Lake Worth, FL
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Bushing replacement
Very pleased with the personal service and excellent communication.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank You Kevin!


RA
RICARDO A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Mercedes ML 350 Repairs and Service
All of the repairs and service were promptly completed, and Frank stayed in communication the whole time. The work was done professionally, as expected, and at considerable cost savings compared with the dealer. Having had such a good experience, I can now avoid the dealer's high costs and take my car to Cupelli Automotive for all of its needs. Thank you!
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Ricardo! We aprreciate you giving us the opportunity  to service your vehicle


ME
MELVIN E.
Lake Worth, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Service at Cupelli Automotive
As always Cupelli Automotive service is the best in town. Before any work is completed on your vehicle they ensure that you know and understand what the repairs will be. Staff is always super friendly, and hou just can't not find better service..
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Melvin. Customer satisfaction is our goal.


SG
SERGE G.
Boynton Beach, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
A great find in the area!
After having moved to the area a little over two years ago from MA and two other automotive repair places we are pleased that we found Frank and Ivan and crew at Cupelli Automotove. We have had our three vehicles serviced there over the past few months and each experience has been great. They keep us informed along the way and do a free safety check every time we bring our vehicles in for whatever. They notified us on our most recent visit that we really really needed new brakes due to them being very rusted from the winters up north. We put our trust in the folks at Cupelli and feel that they are looking out for our best interest and safety.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Serge for the graet review! We appreciate your bussiness and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.


AT
ANTHONY T.
West Palm Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Always excellent
Good, professional advice and work.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Anthony


KW
Kenneth W.
Lake Worth, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Kneneth for the kind words and great review!


IC
Ian C.
Grayson, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Ian said the business did an excellent job and the staff were professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Ian


SS
SAM S.
Lake Worth, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
5
I will be in to see you since I feel I was overcharged in error.

Thank You
Sam Shamash
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Sam for the review. We appologize if there was a mistake on your invoice, get back to us so we can check it out.


SW
Sheryl W.
Lake Worth, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Sheryl said the staff at this business was friendly. They got the work done and they weren't really expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the review, Sheryl. It was nice to see you as always. We appreciate your business and we will always strive to satisfy our customers by offering the best service and price.
Thank you
Frank Cupelli & Team


DN
DAVID N.
West Palm Beach, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Professional, caring & empathetic
Frank and his team of experts balance professionalism, knowledge, expertise and a good 'bed-side' manner in a way I have not previously experienced in the auto repair environment.

Major car repairs can be a daunting and traumatic experience in our daily lives as the economic and convenience disruption caused by your vehicle being compromised has a ripple effect on everything else you do.

The CUPELLI team minimized that inconvenience, expertly diagnosed the issue at hand, made tiered, costed recommendations and performed the work expertly and efficiently.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the great review, David. It was nice to meet you and look forward to seeing you in the future. We work hard to assure that you have the best experience at our shop. Transparency is our goal to provide you with great service. 
Thank you
Frank Cupelli & Team


AB
AMIR B.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
First visit would highly recommend this place!!
It was my first visit to Cupelli auto.
Very happy with the way I was revived and the end result.i am looking forward to my next visit so I can try the new massaging chairs that Ivan promised
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the great review, Amir. It was nice to meet you and look forward to seeing you in the future. We work hard to assure that you have the best experience at our shop. We are glad we were able to provide you with great service. 
Thank you
Frank Cupelli & Team


RL
Rachel L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said she didn't have any problems. They were accommodating, friendly and answered all her questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Rachel!


WN
WILLIE N.
Lake Worth, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Vehicle Repair
I was completely satisfied with the repair. The service was done quickly
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the great review, Willie. It was nice to meet you and look forward to seeing you in the future. We work hard to assure that you have the best experience at our shop. 
Thank you
Frank Cupelli & Team


JW
JIM W.
Lake Worth, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Knowledge of product, pride in work and fair pricing make this shop unique to Florida.
I think I said it all with my title..:).
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Jim!


FC
Fran C.
Lake Worth, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Fran said her experience was excellent. They did what they told her they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for the awesome review, Fran. It was nice to see you as always. We appreciate your business and we will always strive to satisfy our customers by offering the best service.
Thank you
Frank Cupelli & Team


Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Best service
Excellent service as usual on my 2008 bmw. Servicing 2 bmw’s with frank Cupelli since 2012 and will continue.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Ron!


ME
MARYANN E.
Lake Worth, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Thanks Frank!
Although no one likes repairs I always feel cared for when I receive service at Cupelli. Thanks for the little extra, I can once again wash my windshield.
I appreciate all you do.
M.Elberth
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for the awesome review, Maryann. It was nice to see you as always. We appreciate your business and we will always strive to satisfy our customers by offering the best service.
Thank you
Frank Cupelli & Team


EM
ED M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Professional & Honest
Had Frank and his crew repair a very complicated key lock issue on my Mercedes. The work was professional and costs, time frame as estimated.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for the awesome review , Ed. It's was nice to meet you. It's great to hear you were happy with our services. We appreciate your business and we will always strive to satisfy our customers by offering the best service experience.
Thank you
Frank Cupelli and Team


SG
SERGE G.
Boynton Beach, FL
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Finally Found a Great Place!
After moving to the area just about two years ago and after two other shops we have finally found a great place to service our BMW's. Frank the owner and Ivan who runs the desk are very professional and honest and kept us informed along the way as they diagnosed the issues. We will not go any other place now that we have found Cupelli Automotive. Thanks for giving us some reassurance and confidence that we can trust an auto repair/service shop again.
Frank C. from Cupelli Automotive responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for the awesome review , Serge. It's was nice to meet you and bruce. It's great to hear you were happy with our services. We appreciate your business and we will always strive to satisfy our customers by offering the best service experience.
Thank you
Frank Cupelli and Team