Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(512 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AB
AL B.
Cupertino, CA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent Service
Great professional service every time.

GS
Gladys S.
Cupertino, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Gladys said the staff gave her an estimate, drove her home and when her vehicle was ready they brought it to her. She stated the staff was very accommodating.

AB
ANGELA B.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Cupertino Auto Care
I know the place more then 20 years. My husband used to like them as people and was happy with their work. I continue to get from them the best advise and work related to my car. The team is very helpful and honest. They are also professional and knowledgeable. The prices are accessible, not on the hight level.
Angela Brunfekd.

EH
ELEANOR H.
Cupertino, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Auto Repairs
They gave me a clear description of work to be done. Then it was completed in a timely manner. Knowledgeable and courteous people working there

RS
RON S.
Cupertino, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
In the neighborhood
friendly knowledgeble service convenient location in the neighborhood. they know what they are doing when it comes
auto repair

AC
ALAN C.
Cupertino, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Prompt service without waiting.
I love this auto shop. Their charge is reasonable and service is excellent.

LN
LUIS N.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Super Heros
Their team was able to repair my wife's car within a day. The car passed the smog test. Yay! They also kindly have a pick-up & drop- off service. They are trustworthy and honorable with there service and care for your car and your well-being! Thank you!

Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Battery is changed without any problmes
These guys are just amazing. They explained everything In a very detailed Manner, changed my battery so quickly and very super friendly!
Loved their service and definitely recommend this place !

GO
GEORGE O.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Immediate help available
Appreciate the fact that any problem that comes up is usually resolved the same day or if that is not possible there is a plan to get it done as quickly as could be expected.

Verified Customer
Mountain View, CA
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Personal touch and excellent customer carel
Even if we miss out on something Al brings it to our attention and takes care of it. He doesn’t ask you to change things or go in for a repair unless warranted.

Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Straight shooters
Found problem with leaking power steering, fixed it as advertised, showed me old parts, all good now. Fair price, solid service.

TG
TOMASZ G.
Cupertino, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
very satisfied customer
Fair and clear discussion of issues. Fast service. I will certainly go there again.

CS
CAROL S.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service always!
Al and his team are always professional and efficient! Highly recommend them!

PP
PEKKA P.
Los Altos, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service, great people!!
I’ve been a customer the last 15+ years, and will be be the next 15+ years!!

KS
KRISTINA S.
Cupertino, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
excellent service
My experience at Cupertino Auto Care was excellent. The service was done in a timely fashion, the staff are competent and possess good communication skills.