Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1699 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4615377/5Overall Rating 3.4615377/5Overall Rating 3.4615377/5rating 3.4615377rating 3.4615377
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 minutes ago

Reviews


MM
Michelle M.
Mahopac, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
My car had the 30,000 mile servicing. I was out in about 1 1/2 hours.

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service...in and out quickly. Would recommend.

AA
Adam A.
Fishkill, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Recent Service
Thomas was great

NJ
Najee Azsuer J.
Peekskill, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/15/2018 Category: Service
warranty for my car was not properly fixed
Tuesday , 8/14/2018, I dropped off my vehicle for the second time in 5 days to fix my vehicle. since it is still under warranty, I had a complimentary repair. unfortunately , my vehicle is still in the same condition and sounds like it could be getting worse. I found a piece of my wheel inside my car. I don't know why it was not place back inside my vehicle. please respond to me ASAP!

Najee Jenkins
914-737-1098 Home
914-382-4353 Cell
MARK A R. from Curry Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Dear Hyundai Guest thank you for your feedback. I understand that Tommy Jordan your Service Advisor called you and we have an appointment set to resolve your concern.
Regards
Mark Rinaldi
Service Director
914-930-3777


SC
Sherry C.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Tommy at Curry Hyundai Service rocks! Tommy offers great advice regarding vehicle maintenance and truly cares about his customers and their experience from start to finish and beyond.

Thank you!

LJ
Linda J.
Mohegan Lake, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Quality Service
Although my original reason for making the appointment (engine light came on) resolved itself right before I was scheduled, the service personnel did a diagnostic to find the history (intermittent misfire in cylinder #2) and performed an oil change and tire rotation which was due soon. However, I am a little concerned that they just did a swap of the coil and plug with cylinder #1 as opposed to replacing the part.

EB
Errol B.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Good atmosphere
Staff is friendly

JN
Jolanta N.
Maspeth, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Always great!
Always have Brian Fitzgerald take care of my service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.

DD
Denis D.
Ossining, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous
Top notch

GH
Gail H.
Somers, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting room and friendly staff
Hyundai’s business manager, parts, service, and sales personnel all provide excellent service to promote customer satisfaction. I am very happy with my new car!.

TK
Theresa K.
Croton On Hudson, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service!
I always have a good experience when I bring my car Hyundai!

BS
Brenda S.
Peekskill, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Brian Fritzgerald

HM
Hilda M.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate the Service I Received
I would recommend Curry for Business; They were courteous, friendly, honest, and did the work on a timely matter. I totally enjoyed my service department work Bryant Fitzgerald. Thank You for Everything.

RP
Rickey P.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
good service
timely

RC
Robert C.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous employees
Great service and employees

Verified Customer
Somers, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Always wonderful service!
The staff and esp Brian always make me feel special! Thank you.

KB
Kathleen B.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Best in town
Curry Hyundai always provides the best service. They are on top of every need. Everyone is polite, professional & informative.

JC
John C.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Your service advisors
I did not buy my car there but I keep coming back to you for service because I like how I am treated at your dealership

BS
Bruce S.
Mohegan Lake, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/06/2018 Category: Service
No tilte
No review
MARK A R. from Curry Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Dear Hyundai Guest, I apologize we did not provide a 5 star service experience. Please feel free to reach out to me to discuss further.

Regards

Mark Rinaldi
Service Director
914-930-3777


AT
Arthur T.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service And they are concerned about my needs they are smart courteous good knowledge of their product and they didn’t keep me very long waiting for my car keep up the good work