Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,476 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AT
Aleksandr T.
Somers, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Curry Hyundai Service Visit
Everything was done on time according to my request.

JM
Joseph M.
Mahopac, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership!!!!
I’ve been coming to Curry Hyundai for many years. I have bought 3 vehicles here and have all my services on the car done here as well. They are knowledgeable, friendly, professional and never pressure you into anything. I recommend them highly for both buying and servicing your cars!!!

AD
Ashish D.
North Brunswick, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Awesome people working here, awesome service
I've written several reviews for Curry Hyundai in the past and I don't mind taking the time to write one again after my recent visit to service my car because they deserve it. I drive 1.5 hours to get to them but I do it anyway because I find that they're trustworthy, reliable and aren't likely to take advantage of me in any way when I go there. I do have a Hyundai dealership that offers car service 10 mins away from my residence, but I will never go there since they cheated me the ONE time I decided to give them a shot and couldn't travel to Curry Hyundai. Henceforth, I will make sure to only visit Curry Hyundai whenever I need to get servicing done for my car. Thank you for being awesome guys!

Verified Customer
Cortlandt Manor, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great care !
Hyundai staff and service crew are always efficient and courteous! Always great service from Hyundai!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Thumbs up !
Always receive great service and exceptional customer care ! Have never been disappointed
MARK A R. from Curry Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We will be resending a quick survey to correct the scoring on the first one. Thank you for your time.

Regards
Curry Hyundai Service Team


DT
Dwayne T.
Putnam Valley, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
.
Friendly staff and always helpful clean facility

RR
Richard R.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Service appt...
Great service and great employees

RG
Robert G.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
First service was a breeze.
First service for new car was quick easy and a pleasure. No issues experienced, car was ready when expected and people very courteous.

JF
Joyce F.
Tomkins Cove, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Confidence
From the start I've brought my 2013 Velister in to Curry Hyundai for service. Whether it was a minor fix, a routine service, or more serious problem I always felt safe and secure driving again.

DR
Donna R.
Carmel, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Car great - service not so much
I would recommend car but make referrals aware of service
MARK A R. from Curry Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Hi Donna, my apologies for not providing a 5 star service experience. I will use your feedback to help our staff provide a better experience. Please allow me to provide a complimentary oil change at your convenience. Thank you for your feedback and for your business. Stay safe

Regards
Mark Rinaldi
Service Director
914-930-3777


PG
Philip G.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent experience
I was greeted promptly and was out in a very reasonable time they had true concern for my satisfaction

WT
Wayne T.
Peekskill, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service department is excellent. They are polite & courteous. After work is done they explain everything and answer any questions.

ML
Michael L.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful Service as Usual
Scheduled an early morning appointment ahead of time. Went in and left within the hour. Thank you to the service team for a job well done.

Verified Customer
Scarsdale, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
I have been a customer of this dealership for eleven years and I have purchased 2 cars from this dealership. I keep returning because the dealership is beautiful and the customer service is excelllent. They really care about their customer's experience.
I also love the service department. They never try and sell you things you don't need and they are respectful of your time.
I am a loyal Curry customer.

Verified Customer
Mohegan Lake, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service. All employees had a positive interaction,very informative and helpful. Care was finished in a time that was given. Car was sanitized on completion of work when return to customer. Happy customer.

GC
Grace C.
Buchanan, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
everything went perfect
everything went perfect