Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1831 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4615377/5Overall Rating 3.4615377/5Overall Rating 3.4615377/5rating 3.4615377rating 3.4615377
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RN
Rich N.
Croton On Hudson, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Seven Times
I have returned my car 7 times to repair headlight! Not happy with service!

EF
Edmund F.
Mahopac, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Organized, friendly above and beyond service
Curry hyundai in cortlandt manor, took care of an oil change, and caught there was a recall on then electronics updates, so they saved me a trip...Attention to detail on service my lease...like that, that is why i keep coming back...gives me the consumer a feeling of security, they are taking care of the safety of my family and i..

AD
Andrew D.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
The People are courteous n pleasant!
It's the people...

DB
David B.
West Nyack, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
warranty work
My service contact Brian took pics of my driver side leather seat cover that had a small crack on the side.He submitted it to Hyundia for REPLACEMEANT. The cover came in two weeks.
He explained that it would take 4 hrs to do the job and asked if i could do it during the week.
I let him know that i could not take the day off from work for this sooooo he said if i could get there
before 4 30ish i could drop off the car and get a loaner all work and loaner was covered and i say.
Thanks brian and all the staff that was involved in this!!!!
David Bargans

JE
Judith E.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Best service dept
I have nothing but praise for the service dept. They are professional, never try to talk me into other services. They are the best.

KB
Kathleen B.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
No nonsense- In & Out
Always a Pleasant atmosphere from the minute I walk in & talk with Brian.. I relax in the waiting area with a cup of tea & in no time my car is ready. Greatest service ever

BM
Barbara M.
Jefferson Valley Yorktown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
I am extremely please with the service I repeatedly receive by both Hyundai service representatives. Tommy helped me with two problems I had with the car's technology in addition to the mechanical service I was there for. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Putnam Valley, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Never disappointed in the service I receive at this Hyundai dealership.

TD
Thomas D.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Brian
The reason I go here for service at Curry is because of Brian Ftizgerald service advisor. As soon as you arrive Brian is out to great you , he knows what you are there for and goes over everything with you.Brian discusses work that is being done, he keeps you informed as to how long it will take.Brian makes you feel like part of the Curry family always so helpful and respectful .

Verified Customer
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great

TT
Thomas T.
Lincolndale, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
customer friendly
timely service pleasant staff.

KB
Kevin B.
Mohegan Lake, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Tremendous Service Department
This is my second consecutive Hyundai and have had both serviced at Curry. Quite Frankly, the best service department I have seen and I am old enough to have seen many!

Verified Customer
Somers, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
service at Curry
Always love the service!

JH
Joel H.
Peekskill, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Happy
I have been using you service for 6 years. As a Retired Industrial designer I know that the use of dealerships provide excellent service due to current updates and info provided by the manufacture. It may be a little expensive, but in the long run the assurance that it was done according to manufacturers standards can be assured.

Verified Customer
Cortlandt Manor, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Repair speed
Brought my car in for warranty service, without an appointment. Fortunately, the part was in stock and it was repaired that afternoon. Serice Advisor did a good job keeping me informed.

DM
Daniel M.
Somers, NY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Dance
Good car. Good service. Good

CC
Corinne C.
Somers, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Your employees.
Put together a great product with excellent sales and service employees and this is why I'll always use Curry Hyundai.

AP
Arleen P.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Will definitely return

EG
Eamon G.
Ossining, NY
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Consistently good prompt service.
I gave Curry a very good to excellent rating

EF
Edmund F.
Mahopac, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and efficient