Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,431 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PG
Philip G.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great staff really caring will recommend this dealership to everyone

Verified Customer
Cortlandt Manor, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Review
Curry was very helpful with my situation.

HK
Henry K.
Ossining, NY
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Another excellent service
Perfect service,,Car ready ahead of schedule 100%..Thx Tom Jordan...!!

ML
Michael L.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for being accommodating
Want to send a special regard to Danielle who was handling all the Hyundai service appointments on the Saturday I came in. She was both friendly and accommodating. Service was faster than I expected. Much appreciated.

DB
Dietra B.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was great

Verified Customer
Mahopac, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
One of the better service centers Around

RM
Robert M.
Mohegan Lake, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
state inspection
clean waiting area ,efficient service personnel.

MH
Marven H.
Montrose, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Good and fast
I’m greeted by name I’m taken car of immediately. My service is done in a timely manor If the staff finds anything that’s they feel needs attention they tell me when it’s should and could be done and my car is returned.

IK
Irwin K.
Peekskill, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
knowledgable,careful, clean and pleasant service facility.
I feel my car is in good hands and plan to keep coming here.....

MM
Matthew M.
Ossining, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service with out being all about the MONEY.
I have been leasing or buying cars from Curry for 10+ years. Curry Sales staff has always worked hard to get me a good deal in my budget and never tried to put the screws to me at the GARAGE or Service center. I did have mechanical issues with with a Hyundia Veloster lease in 2012, but the HYUNDAI Regional and Service team stepped up to the plate and fixed the problem.
I am a Hyundai Veloster fan, and Curry has restored my faith in car dealerships.

VC
Vincent C.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Sonata oil change service
The work was done in a short amount of time, and I was happy.

RT
R T.
Scarsdale, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Inspection
We took my 2012 Sonata in for it's inspection on September 21st. The appointment was easy to make. My car was taken on time. After the mechanic inspected the car, the service advisor, Thomas Jordan, reviewed with us the service that needed to be done. Upon our approval, the front brake pads and rotors were replaced. We are very pleased with the service and with the way the car runs.
Rosemary T

JS
J S.
Ossining, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
The customer comes first at Curry
It’s refreshing when a commitment to customer care isn’t just a slogan, but a way of doing business. I was very happy with my car buying experience (attentive salesperson, no hard sale). The follow up has been good as well.

SB
Sherry B.
Ossining, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Rating Curry Hyundai
Service Associate Tommy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

MF
Mark F.
Ossining, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
as I explained. Tommy Jordan and Richie repairing my vehicle.
I'm always dealt with as a friendly customer and given a no nonsense report if there is an issue with my car.