Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,451 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AA
Adam A.
Fishkill, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Tommy Was Great
Tommy Was Great

AD
Anne D.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Impeccable service
As always hats off to Tommy Jordan.

Verified Customer
Hawthorne, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

VC
Vincent C.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Sonata oil change service
The job gets done in as quickly as possible.

Verified Customer
Croton On Hudson, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
From messing up my finance agreement to poor service
Do not go here.
MARK A R. from Curry Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Dear Hyundai Guest, I am so sorry that this happened. Please allow us to make it right. Our Service Manager Jon Degraw would like to speak with you. What number can he reach you at and what is a convenient day and time? 

Regards
Mark Rinaldi
Service Director
914-930-3777


ML
Michael L.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Super as Always
I made the initial mistake for forgetting about the date of my appointment, but Tommy was very accommodating and he ensured that my Santa Fe received the service it needed in a timely fashion. Tommy is the main reason why I keep returning to Curry Hyundai for regular maintenance work. He's helpful, professional and personal in accommodating me whenever I come in. Thanks again to him and the rest of the Curry Hyundai employees.

NM
Nidia M.
Garrison, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great Service Bought a WRX with Mark B.
Thank you so much
We are very happy with Mark Benedict he help us with everything

JB
James B.
Mohegan Lake, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Setting the Customer Service Standard
Consistently great, every time I get my car serviced. Efficient processes and outstanding Service Advisors.

RR
Richard R.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Curry Hyundai is s good Dealership with good Service dept and great Staff...

CF
Catherine F.
Mahopac, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
This is a pain
These surveys are a bit much.

DB
Dietra B.
Peekskill, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
great
everyone is friendly and helpful

VV
Virginia V.
Mahopac, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Superior service
My early Christmas present!
Hyundai Kona EV!
Electric baby!!
I can’t say enough about Curry Hyundai in Cortlandt Manor.
Their professionalism from beginning to end was above reproach and Paul the sales manager was integral in the entire process.
A big shout out to Rufino Menedez, our sales consultant. His extensive knowledge about this car and all of its functions was impressive.
We could not be happier with our entire experience!

Verified Customer
West Nyack, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast in & fast out
Have had the car for 6 yrs and have always taken it there.
They have a taken great care in doing the services on it.

Verified Customer
Katonah, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
good service
knowledgeable techs, work done correctly.
MARK A R. from Curry Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Dear Hyundai Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. Is there anything we could do to make this a 5 star review? The Manufacturer considers anything below 4.75 a failing grade. Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle and we appreciate your business and loyalty.

Please accept a complimentary oil change at your next visit.

Regards
Mark Rinaldi
Service Director
Curry Automotive
914-930-3777


Verified Customer
Yorktown Heights, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Clean and professional