Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


ER
ERNESTO R.
Iselin, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Customer interaction, professionalism
Prices are good and they get the work done.

JU
JAY U.
Monroe Township, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Trustworthy and reliable
Having my cars serviced here for a while and have been very happy with the quality of work.

Verified Customer
Rahway, NJ
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Trustworthy
Fast, reliable and trustworthy !

KM
KIARAH M.
Newark, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Always a pleasure
Love to come to Derek ! Very quick and efficient ! Thank you so much for your service.

PR
PAOLA R.
Elizabeth, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
Did oil change

MS
MIKE S.
Jersey City, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Very professional service
I have no appointment but I was accommodated to have my car check up and fixed. Thanks Derrick.

BB
BONG B.
Bloomfield, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Battery Replacement
Derrick was able to take in my car on a very short notice. As usual, he did a great job! He’s very reasonable with his charges that’s why I’ve been a loyal customer for years.

Verified Customer
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Trusted car mechanic.
I’ve been going in this place since ‘18. I would definitely recommend their service 100%.

JM
JOSE M.
Elizabeth, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Always satisfied with Derrick...he and his crew are the best!!!
Always honest...cares about his clients...always keeps you updated and does fantastic work

AM
ARLENE M.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
5-Star in Honesty & Dependability
You want your car mechanic/specialist to be transparent & dependable. Derrick is a pro who has been in the industry for a long time. D and D Car Care is one place you want to visit.

LF
LARRY F.
Old Bridge, NJ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
easy to fine the place and the is right
the crew is very good and trustworthy

Verified Customer
Roselle Park, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
D&D Auto Repair
I recomand D&D Auto Repair Shop to everyone.
Derrick is great guy with integrity and trust you can count on him
He is APpus Mechanic and …..
Mike

AB
ANTHONY B.
Union, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Profesional work, and great customer service!
Highly recommended. My car was diagnosed quickly, and AC got fixed same day. Also got a flat tire, and was able to get them in walmart, and they installed it. Very professional, flexible, and great customer service explaining in detail all things done to my car as well as recommendations.

JH
JASMINE H.
Kearny, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Reasonably priced, kind, and honest
I got great vibes and have been looking for a mechanic to trust, my friend Corey has been going to him for years and I’m glad I gave it a chance.

AM
AIDA M.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Service was excellent. I got my car in good driving condition, issues resolved. Overall it was convenience and peace of mind that I experienced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 462 in total