Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


AR
ARLEY R.
Englewood, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
very honest and right on time
Excelent service. Thank you!

MS
MERLITA S.
Jersey City, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Efficient scheduling of work, accuracy in diagnosis of repair needs and courtesy of owner and staff.
Very satisfied.

GG
GLENN G.
New York, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great helpful and Kind
It’s just amazing auto shop

RM
RICHARD M.
Madison, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Richard
He has been my mechanic since i had a car here in NJ,. He knows all the cars that i drive, from mini cooper S to subaru sti and acuras.

RP
ROM P.
Cedar Grove, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Expert Service
I have been going to this shop for the last 5 years. The owner is very direct and honest about car diagnosis and corresponding costs! Mechanics are very knowledgeable and reliable!!

MB
MYRDA B.
Rahway, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
My second experience
I feel that I can trust him with the repairs and trust that I’m not taken for a ride.

MB
MYRDA B.
Rahway, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Friendly, and reliable
I failed inspection due to « check engine lights » . Brought it to Derek with the high hopes that he could fix it . He did, and I passed the vehicle inspection . He’s a pretty friendly guy and I like that he’s there to answer questions . So I will continue to bring my vehicles to him.

LV
LINDA V.
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
They know exactly what they’re doing.
I spend a month with a rattle sound on my car, other places didn’t know what it was, and tried to charge me over the thousands to fix it, when they didn’t know what was wrong. Finally brought my car for a regular oil change and the D and D care care team. Not only found the issued with it but also was able to fix it without any Scandalous rates! I will definitely come back here.

FB
FATIMAH B.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Service
Excellent and affordable service. Less wait , and job well done.

AV
ALVARO V.
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Honest and affordable
Nice experience. Great service and honest people! They have a new customer!

JG
JOEL G.
Clark, NJ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Top notch service
Derek and crew were efficient and completed the service quickly. They also checked for other things and made appropriate recommendations.

FB
FATIMAH B.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Short wait time, great customer service , friendly people, not expensive at all
The customer service Was great. They are very friendly. The waiting time was very short. Above that they are not expensive at all.

NN
NANCY N.
Fort Lee, NJ
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Excellent customer service
Derrick was very helpful and was able to secure an appointment for me despite my short notice. My car was repaired and serviced within the time frame promise.

AS
ANGEL S.
Ridgewood, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
One more fantastic job done by Derek and his team!
We had a scheduled maintenance and the job was Fantastic! Thank you so much guys!

MB
MAYET B.
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Excellent mechanic
Derrick has been working on my car for a couple of years now. His very knowledgeable and gets the job done on time. Highly recommended!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 427 in total