Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(380 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KA
KURUBEL A.
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Happy about my car
Good place

FS
FRANCIS/BEBOT S.
Parlin, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent service
Technicians were doing great job!

Verified Customer
Roselle Park, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
5 stars
Excellent service. Will recommend

GD
GELNN D.
Jersey City, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service overall
Came to had my brake fluid flush and the shop did a fantastic job. Derrick is very nice owner. Makes you feel at home. Great job.

GD
GIL D.
Woodbury, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Best auto care shop
He always make you feel important. He is very direct on you car’s problem. He fix your car in first try. I never came back for second try.

ES
EMMANUEL S.
Fords, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
THE BEST Place to go...Simply Amazing and Very Helpful with everything.
This place makes you feel comfortable due to derreck assures you that your in good hands, always accommodates you with a smile and honest straight forward answer to all car problems.i would definitely suggest to anyone to try this place due to it's a fast, reliable and very dependable place to go, in all car issues.Your car is well taken cared here with Affordable budget.To D&D care (derreck) thank you for everything and keep up the good work.see you soon :)

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Service
Great service and very reliable!

RS
RAMESH S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Trustworthy Owner
Knows what they are doing, friendly staff, does work at a reasonable price

AM
AQUINO M.
Jersey City, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
2013 jeep Wrangler suspension modifications
First time at this shop, owner and employees where friendly and knowledgeable of my vehicle and the work I was looking to have done. Absolutely zero complaints. As with most 3 lift shops in busy cities I would recommend going earlier rather than later in the day if your looking for quicker service and don't feel like waiting in a que of other cars.

TM
TAMAR M.
Elizabeth, NJ
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great
Great service and Derrick brakes everything down.

LT
LISA T.
Newark, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Staff has integrity and knowledgeable.
I've been a customer for many years and always satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of the staff. If you are looking for a mechanic shop with integrity that provides superior service this is the place for you.

BA
BOY A.
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Great service & honest
Great service & honest , reasonable cost.

JB
JOHN B.
Elizabeth, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Car
Great experience. I’ve been using this shop for some time and they never disappoint

CM
CHRIS M.
Belle Mead, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Engine check
I went because my engine check light is on and they repaired only the things that are needed. They are so honest. I have 2004 BMW 325XI.

FM
FRANICS M.
Elizabeth, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Great customer service and great work.
Derrick and crew are a hidden gem in Elizabeth, am very lucky to have found them. Work was done on schedule and the price was very fair no extra charges definitely switching from my previous mechanic.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 380 in total