99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
TIM B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Neighborhood family - honest "
This guy knows his stuff and doesn’t overcharge. This is not your typical big company dealer experience. Shop is clean and folks are real. Shows me videos of the issues before working on my car. I won’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:44 AM
BROOKE H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing customer service"
before I turned in my vehicle for repairs, it was shaky and kind of scary to drive. they said that it might need two days to fix, but I could only afford one day because I had to go back to work the next day. the gentleman there actually stayed after the business closed to get my vehicle done just in time for work the next day. when I got my vehicle back, it was no longer shaky and felt stable enough to drive. will be coming back for anything car related that I need.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:11 PM
LINDA H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic place!"
Fantastic place!
Darren and Denise are so friendly and are always there to do the best for a very reasonable price. I’m a single woman and I never feel that I’m being taken advantage of because they always tell me that I need to do this but I know don’t need to do this right now. Their professionalism and warm personalities make you feel very comfortable and welcome. They really will take care of you the best they can. I highly recommend their service for anyone who is looking for a good place of business
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:52 PM
RALPH W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior workmanship "
You can always depend on D&J Auto Doctors to do an excellent job.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:21 PM
MEL S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our BMW 318ti - "
Thanks again for your great work and attention to details.
Please go ahead and schedule the work for the coolant overflow canister and let me know when we can do it.
Thanks,
Love you all.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:15 PM
JESSICA T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, friendly, honest"
I used to go to the Toyota service department and noticed they were trying to sell me an upgrade. This made me feel like all they care about is selling more cars. D & J makes me feel like their priority is making my car last as long as possible.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:51 PM
BOB A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"/camaro wipers"
All work done was fantastic!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:33 AM
MIKE H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned so you get treated like family "
Been meaning to lob a thank you your way for excellent service and overall courtesy on behalf of your staff. So happy we were referred to your business!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:20 AM
ROBERT (BOB) J. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recommendable"
Seem very knowledgeable and reliable. Much appreciate getting picked and delivered to my home.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:29 AM
LOUISE C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Hi there, as usual the service was great. I just wanted to know if you have the filters for my car yet? I will be in the area on the 20th not the 27th and can get them then if it is okay with you. Just let me know.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 03:19 PM
MARGE R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Great service was in and out quickly
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:45 AM
JOHNIE S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service with a smile"
My regular service maintenance check-up is a oil change with vehicle inspection. Service is always prompt and thorough. All loose ends tighten with future maintenance issues noted that may need attention in the future with cost estimate upon request. This is helpful, gives a $ figure to what my budget need be in the future.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:06 PM
CASEY B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"D&J Auto Doctors"
D&J Auto Doctors is definitely a hidden gem that I wish everyone would know about. The owners are great! Very friendly and understanding and are willing to work with their customers, while providing excellent service. They are definitely my go to mechanic shop.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:54 PM
JULIE L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
So glad ! Our brakes have never been so good! We always feel well cared for! Will always recommend D and J for the fine work and good treatment
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:21 PM
DAISY M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daisy M"
I been coming to D & J Auto Doctors over a year now. They always have great customer service and my car is well taken care of. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:37 AM
SUSAN T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind!"
Before taking our trip across the U.S. we always have Darren go over our car, he's the best. Our safety and peace of mind mean a lot. And yes I would recommend them and I have!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:55 AM
CHRISTINE A. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Thank you for doing the research and saving me over $600! You guys rock!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:57 PM
ELENORE B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Honesty, personal attention, expert knowledge/application
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:20 PM
MEL S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great family!!!"
Always is first class in all respects.
Vehicle: BMW 318ti
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:13 AM
PERRY R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always willing to take my vehicle no matter what I need or when! Great service with a smile!!!!!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 340 in total