100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


NW
Noel W.
Horseheads, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018
Made my day
With an Electrical Engineer on the job, I am confident (that) I will get the best Diagnosis & repair around, because I HAVE.

JS
JOY S.
Southport, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2011
Excellent service
Thanks a bunch:)

RC
ROBERT C.
Horseheads, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2011
R M C
GREAT JOB, KNOWLEDGABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

LS
LYNN S.
Elmira, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
The best in town.
Excellent service done in a timely manner.

EK
EDWARD K.
Elmira, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011
Century repair
I can trust them to do good work! Wouldn't want to take my Car(s) to anyone else!!!!!!

JG
JOANNE G.
Elmira, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2011
good service
I have always gotten very good service and I like the personal touch and being able to talk with he mechanic and having them explaine everything to me very nice

JR
JAMES R.
Southport, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2011
brake job
As usual, everyone at DC was very helpful and friendly. They are the best garage in town.

Displaying all 7 Review