Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(487 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
Saul S.
Laurel, MD
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Saul said he has dealt with them for a long time and they have always been top notch.

BV
BORIS V.
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service!
Outstanding! I would not go anywhere else to get my car serviced. My husband and I have been using their services for 8 years.

RC
Robtwinkie C.
Jessup, MD
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
RobTwinkie said he is a long time customer of this business and they have always done a good job.

MG
Marvin G.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Marvin said the business provided good service.

DZ
DANIELLE Z.
Columbia, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Honest and great prices
Greatful for a local auto repair that is reliable and honest and competent

BA
Bonnie A.
Hanover, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Bonnie said they are always very efficient and he always works her into his schedule.

RJ
Ranodplh J.
Columbia, MD
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
Ranodlph said they do a good job

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Alway honest feedback
Matt always provides an honest feedback regarding what the vehicle needs unlike the dealers where they give you a laundry list of items to service even when you don’t need them.

DG
Dori G.
Columbia, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Dori said she is pleased with the service and everything.

RM
RYNA M.
Laurel, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great Service Every Time
My wife and I have trusted our vehicles to Matt at Dakis for over a decade - ever since we moved to this area, and we chose Dakis based on their excellent Yelp reviews. He goes above and beyond for his customers, does great work, and is always honest.

GM
Greg M.
Mount Airy, MD
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Greg said they mechanic has good workmanship and stuck with the quote.

MB
Mavis B.
Columbia, MD
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Mavis she likes them. They are very, very good. They are amazingly good. They are very good. Very respectful. They take really good care of her vehicle. She's very happy.

TD
Tom D.
Columbia, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he has known Matt the owner for a long time, they did a great job and he also said he would be a repeat customer.

PM
PAUL M.
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Matt does good work at reasonable prices
Will come back again. This is my second time and Matt has done good work both times.

KY
Kristi Y.
Columbia, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Kristi said she would recommend the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 487 in total