Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1070 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HL
Huong L.
Murrysville, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Best in town
Best service fair pricing and honest answers. No hidden fees.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 02/22/2019

Thank you very much for this great review! We are glad we made a good impression on you your first visit with us. We look forward to performing this kind of service each and every time. Thanks again! Dale


EP
Ernest P.
Monroeville, PA
Mercury
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Efficient, honest and friendly.
I trust the guys at Dale Shirley.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 02/13/2019

Thanks Ernie! We apprieceate you tusting us to work on your vintage 67 Mercury. Its always our pleasure to work on car. Thanks for your business! Dale


SP
Stacy, Thomas P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Fast and Friendly
Very professional and courteous
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2019

Thanks Tom & Stacy, Thanks for that great review. We do our best each and every day. We'll see ya next time!  Dale


BB
Brian B.
New Kensington, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Great guys. Great service
Fast, upfront service. Great place.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks for that great review Brian. We do appreciate your business! Thanks Again, Dale


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Doesn’t get better!
Great business! Honest prices and kept me updated with the status of repairs. Also provided pick up and drop off to my work while my car was being worked on. All around great guys and great work!
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/28/2019

We are happy that you were happy with your visit with us and hope to see you again the next time you need something for your car. The drop off and pick up at your work place is never a problem. Thanks Again Dale


JB
Jeffrey B.
Apollo, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Great timely service
As always, they are my go to auto service center. My car was finished earlier than promised, and everything was done to my satisfaction.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you Jeff, we appreciate your review of our business. Thanks for supporting us for so many years. Thanks, Dale


TB
Tom B.
Monroeville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Great Service
The service at “Dale’s” is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and upbeat. Work is well done, priced fairly and finished by the intended time. Kudos to Dale, Dan and the staff of professional mechanics. I don’t know of any other auto service which treats customers better or which does better work.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019
Thanks Tom, we really do appreciate your business with us over all these many years. We are glad to have such great reviews from our long time customers. That tells me we are still doing it the right way and treating our customers right. Thanks again, Dale

TN
Thomas N.
Monroeville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Close, great service
I have been coming here for years, great people who work here, very knowledgeable, never try to screw you on your vehicle, repairs always done well
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019
Thanks Tom, Thanks for all our years of service with us! We are thankfull for the customers like you and your family that continue to come here for service. Thanks Again, Dale

GP
Gayle P.
Monroeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Trustworthy
Thanks to everyone at Dale Shirley's for helping me to keep my car as long as possible. They only do the repairs that are truly needed. They also go the extra mile. They were able to fix my car in the same day with unexpected repairs and were able to give me a ride to and from which was greatly appreciated.
You guys are the best!
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/23/2019

Gail, Thanks so much for being such a dedicated customer for so many years. We are always glad to help in anyway possible. We appreciate your loyalty to the business. Thanks again, Dale


PO
Paul O.
Monroeville, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Done right
You know it's done right.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you Paul, We appreciate your business, Thanks we do strive to to our very best to fix everything with the best possible parts and know that your depending on us to keep your family safe and sound. Dale


MG
Michael G.
Trafford, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Friendly environment.
I took my truck there to get some minor work done...ended up finding out that my truck isnt worth dropping money into due to a rotted frame. They saved me a ton of money and aggravation in the long run.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/17/2019

Hey Michael sorry we had to give you the bad news about your trucks frame being SO bad. Hopefully we can help you out with the next vehicle you purchace. Thanks again, Dale


JS
Joe S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Honest, upfront, and reliable.
Good guys. Dan is great with being upfront and honest. Good service.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Joe, thanks so much for that review, we really appreciate your business. Thanks again! Dale


EH
Ed H.
Saltsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
The name says it all .... "Professional Auto Service"
Great service and a great crew at fair prices.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks Ed, We appreciate your years of business with us we do thank you for the great review too. See you next time !!  Dale


JM
James M.
Monroeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Never a problem
My wife and I both take our cars to Dale Shirley and we have been doing so for about 3 years . Service is always great. Staff is friend and knowledgeable. You will only get the service you need, every time. We would recommend this place to anyone.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Jim. Thank you very much for that awsome review. We really are glad to know that you have been happy with our services for a long time. We will continue to provide this type of service to your vehicles and motorcycle for years to come. Thanks Again! Dale


JV
Joseph V.
Monroeville, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Professional. Good Service.
i will go back again.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks Joe, we appreciate review ! Look forward till the next time you need our services. Dale


JW
James W.
Monroeville, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019
Super nice and professional
In and out in 15 mins without an appointment
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks JB we enjoy having you as our customer. Glad we were able to help you out. See you in warmer weather for the bike service too. Thanks again,Dale


RS
Rachel S.
Monroeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Great Customer Service
Customer Service is excellent, and they are very flexible with appointments. Friendly, trustworthy, and always explain everything. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you, we are trying every day to be this type of service facility to all our customers.We appreciate your business too! I'm glad to see we are reaching our goals. Thanks again, Dale


JE
Justin E.
Monroeville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Good communication and explanations.
The shop is in frequent communication with me regarding updates and needed service.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks Justin for your great review. We always try to keep our customers informed. Now that we can text directly from our software management system it is even easier. Thanks again, Dale


MG
Matt, Dana G.
Altoona, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Great service!
Every time my car visits it gets the work it needs done and the service is always so nice!!! . I will continue to take my car here!
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank You the great review, we appreciate your business! Dale


RB
Raymond B.
Monroeville, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Great Service and Professional Staff
Top notch shop
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thanks Ray its always a pleasure when you come in! Thanks for the great review, Merry Christmas, Dale


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1070 in total