Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(574 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
JULIE B.
Frazee, MN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Best customer service by far!!!! Fast repairs.
Front counter service was great. Very friendly and helpful mechanics. Very fast turnaround on my car which needed repair.

RE
RICK E.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
The kind efficient people that work here
I had a flat tire close to the end of the day but they were helpful efficient and kind . Got the tire fixed and back on the car in record time . Thank you for being there every time we need you.

MC
MIKE C.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great service
Friendly fast service

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Customer service, honesty
Great service, always friendly. Trustworthy and affordable. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

BC
Brad C.
Detroit Lakes, MN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Brad said that they are great people.

EB
ELVIRA B.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
recommended by son & grandson
Friendly, prompt, check in and great service

BT
BOB T.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021
Good service and thorough
Dan’s always does good work on my Chevy Tahoe. Great service, good mechanics and friendly folks there.

JL
JEFF L.
Rochert, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly service dept and prompt service
Good friendly and knowledgeable staff, var was dropped off without appointment and was still done by noon. Works perfect for my wife and me getting vehicle in and out.

JA
JACKSON A.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Honest
Good business with honest feedback and prices!

Verified Customer
Detroit Lakes, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021
Location, friendly knowledgeable staff, prompt service
I stopped in after work to ask them to look at front tire, place was busyyyy! But he suggested I could drop it off & they'd look at it early next morning. They did & also called me with issue & estimate before starting the work. That's important! That's quick, for as busy as it looked! I'd appreciate that kinda of service. Especially for a women to be the customer. Thanks

TO
TONY O.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Detroit Lakes is Excellent
Not many mechanics are trustworthy. I definitely trust these guys. Very upfront and honest. Excellent counter staff as well. Can’t ask for much better.

BS
BRENDA S.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
The mechanics are knowledgeable.
Everyone there is so knowledgeable, kind and courtesies. They don't take advantage of the fact that I'm a single woman. I highly recommend Dan's Service Center to everyone.

DH
DENELL H.
Frazee, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
trustworthy
I had dan’s fix heating/cooling system, after a couple weeks it was making a loud clicking noise . I brought it back and they tore it apart and found a problem with the new parts, repaired it no questions. THEY STOOD BEHIND THEIR WORK!

RO
RICHARD O.
Lake Park, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service.
Andrew was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

Verified Customer
Detroit Lakes, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Reliable
Does great work