Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(338 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Never had any problems
Called with a question about my air conditioning in my vehicle, quoted me a price and time it would take.
Everything they said was accurate, time and price! How often does that happen at your mechanic ~ may be time to switch!!!!

BB
BEAU B.
Fargo, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Took me years to find a place I trust
Dans is always good to us. Never once question the work or the integrity of the company. Took me year to find a place that I knew was not ripping me off. Wont ever go anywhere else

JH
Jordan H.
West Fargo, ND
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Jordan said the staff are nice, professionals and provided a really good service.

BF
Brian F.
Pelican Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the business's employees always take care of stuff and he would recommend them.

OA
Olaida A.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Olaida said they worked fast on her vehicle which is what she wanted.

DK
DAWN K.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Always meet my expectations
Made the choice to try a shop closer to home, after 2 visits, I was back at Dan's getting mistakes fixed. Been a customer for years and I'll just stay put.

DJ
Dillon J.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Dillon said quick, efficient and staff knows what they are doing.

JN
Jon N.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Jon said the employees are close to perfect.

PB
Paul B.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they take care of his vehicle repairs and he has been a customer here for over a great amount of years.

PS
Patrick S.
North Dakota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said when took his vehicle to the business, it was diagnosed as having a bad cruise control servo. He said the diagnosis was wrong and he was charged $150. He said the other issue that he had was not diagnosable.

CB
Clarence B.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Clarence said he has been going there for years and has no problem with them. He didn't go inside, because he was concerned about the virus and didn't know if they had sanitized the lobby.

DS
Destiny S.
Fargo, ND
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Destiny said it was quick, good service and very inexpensive.

JO
Jan O.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Jan said the business gave good service in the past. A good place to go for vehicle service.

ML
Matt L.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they did a good job. They helped him get what he needed. They did say the process would take a half hour to 45 minutes, and it ended up being an hour and a half. So he had to wait longer than expected.

Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Never had any problems
I was able to get my taillight bulb replaced without an appointment. Took my car in right away. Staff is always nice and personable, never feel like I'm getting a bad deal because I'm a woman.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 338 in total