Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(517 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JN
JAY N.
Farmington Hills, MI
Pontiac G3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Top Tier Quality Service
Always get fast, reliable service!

TG
TONY G.
Farmington, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021
Service , professional attention
We have used Darrell’s for long time (over 20 years ) providing excellent service at reasonable prices for all family cars.
Desk agents know details, courteous with customers.
Recommended highly!!
Tony G

Verified Customer
Farmington, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021
Prompt service, professional mechanics, very good work done in a timely manner.
My battery was dead, nothing. Limped the car in, had the new battery in in no time. Also I needed brakes, whick they repaired also in a timely fashion. Overall great service, very happy

LA
LARRY A.
Farmington, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Reasonable, Professional, Safe Auto Repair!!
Darrell"s treats You as a Person, not a number or repair number, they are aware of People's circumstances & will give you very reasonable honest Repair prices. Very professional, & Covid Safe.

KB
KEN B.
Farmington Hills, MI
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Got it done
Had purchased a battery for my car almost 2 years ago. It died. Took it back and it was replaced without charge the same day. Greatly appreciated. Runs great now.

Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Excellence and courtesy
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Great Service
They are efficient and dependable.

DC
DEREK C.
Walled Lake, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Fixed a hole
Guys quickly jacked up my truck and plugged a nail hole to get me on my way. Fast, friendly, professional and practiced proper social distancing

VP
VALDAS P.
Farmington, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great service and quality
Always a great service and quality of work

Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
oil change.
Needed a quick oil change. In and out in 30 min.

Verified Customer
Farmington, MI
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
convenient location with a friendly staff
work is done in a very timely manner and costs are comparable to other shops. just good service all around.

JC
JOHN C.
Farmington, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
timely service,pleasant workers
drop off and pickup were easy

BM
BARBARA M.
Detroit, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Excellent Customer service. Very professional.
Great

TG
TONY G.
Farmington, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020
Convenience., professional attention
Always good service.
I asked that excess oil spill over be wiped when oil change performed to avoid dripping on my garage floor. There was some drops still on my garage floor the next day.

MB
MARGARET B.
Farmington, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
They keep my old car running and safe.
I trust them and they keep my car running smoothly.