Das European Autohaus


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

276 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
David C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I own an obsolete 1996 Rialta"
After two years of trying to get this thing on the road Das European Autohaus found the magic. God bless you!
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:16 PM
NAXHIELI T. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely fashion "
Well, besides the timely fashion in which the repair was done, the courtesy of the staff, and their ability to communicate between the mechanic and the layman was most effective and receptive. In a nut shell I trust the business to look after my interest, my investment and my peace of mind that's what it's about in a cost effective manner.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:03 PM
Leonard B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service"
Before I found these guys, I thought taking my car in for service was worse than going to the dentist. But not any more. They are the best!
Vehicle: BMW 750i
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:57 PM
Ryan P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the staff got his vehicle ready when they said they would. The staff provides top notch service and he's had no trouble.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ezekiel S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Good trouble shooting
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:58 AM
Kenya T. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenya said they did an excellent job and they provided her with the information that she needed before she got there.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joe said this business had his vehicle longer than expected.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Erin B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Simon. He said Kristin does good work, but the price was more than he expected.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRISTIAN S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always!!"
Service was great!! Thank you!!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:20 PM
Kenneth K. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
The C230 has its power back like and roaring its 2003!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:15 PM
Wolfgang M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"changing braking pads"
good service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:30 AM
Mark M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are honest and do great work."
My twin daughters car has been in this shop more times than I care to admit in the last few months. Each time they text me pictures of the issues they have found, send me the cost via email and call me to explain everything. Everyone there is great, they answer all my questions and are very helpful and understanding. I will not go any place else to have my GTI worked on.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:09 PM
James G. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service was great. They told me up front what it would cost and took my coupon with no issues. Then they called me and told me the check they were performing also contains a brake check as well. They were. Ice and the building was very clean.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:08 PM
Chris B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best prices for BMW maintenance"
When my 2009 BMW X5 diesel was under maintenance contract, I took it to the BMW dealer where I bought it. When the contract expired, I looked elsewhere for better prices & found an independent auto shop that did good BMW work closer to home. They were always good, prompt and prices were competitive. Since they got a new manager, their prices went up considerably, so I shopped around again for someone who could do the same work for less, as well as do a great job. Das European Autohaus is exactly what I was looking for: low, competitive prices, excellent work & a beautiful waiting area. They replaced my struts & several other parts involving the struts for $1500 less than the other guy. This included a $200 off coupon from their business, but even without it, I would've saved $1300 on the entire repair. From now on, I will bring my BMW here & recommend them to anyone else needing European car maintenance.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:45 AM
James F. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A3 Service"
All the work done on my car was prompt and accurate.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:38 AM
Anthony H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dent repair without the hassle"
I scheduled an appointment to have a door ding removed from my wife's mercedes, however when I arrived they were extremely busy as always. However I was still in and out with out delay. Christian and his team are always polite and friendly, as well as professional. I can never say enough great things about Das European Auto House and will always refer everyone I meet!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:55 AM
Ross C. on 09/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Forget the dealer"
This is the best service for your Bimmer. They are great at what they do and do it at 70% of dealers prices.
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:03 AM
Ritchie K. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Starter and Battery replacement"
The starter and battery were replaced and after a few starts the new starter failed. However Das European Autohaus sent a flat bed wrecker to pick up the car and it was fixed by the next day.
I realize that new things do fail sometimes. They were very professional and helpful in in stalling another new starter at no additional cost.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 03:33 PM
Jeff W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service you can trust."
These are smart, thorough auto professionals. I take my car here with confidence.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:39 AM
Ross C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Forget BMW Dealer service"
Know ur Bimmers & have good customer orientation.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 276 in total