Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(672 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DC
DENNIS C.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
New Brakes
We took our 2005 Dodge Caravan to David’s for the annual inspection and oil change. Our brake measurement was decreasing so were advised to replace them. They were able to perform the service two days later and all is well. We appreciate their expert service and courteous team!
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 05/14/2021

Dennis, thank you for your review and for coming to see us for your yearly check in. We appreciate your business and are glad to keep you safely on the road for another year!


DM
Dorothy M.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dorothy's husband. He said he no problems with the business or the service.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 05/13/2021

Thank you for your review!


AD
AnneMarie D.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
AnneMarie said that they're very accommodating and got her 2 vehicles done at the same time.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 05/13/2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to accommodate and get both vehicles back on the road safely for you. See you next time!


GG
Gerardo G.
Vancouver, WA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Gerardo said they were good.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for the review Gerardo!


RR
ROBERT R.
Vancouver, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Jeep
Always helpful and keeps vehicle safe.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/27/2021

Hi Robert, thank you for your review. Happy to serve you and keep your vehicle safely on the road. -The Team at David's Auto Repair


DP
Dorothy P.
Vancouver, WA
Pontiac Sunbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Dorothy said David has always been taking care of her vehicle and she keeps recommending his business to people and she has sent a lot of people to the business.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/27/2021

Hi Dorothy, thank you for your review and your referrals. We appreciate the feedback and it means a lot to us that you would send new customers our way. See you next time! - The Team at David's Auto Repair


SA
STEPHANIE A.
Vancouver, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Accommodating
I wanted to be able to wait for my car, so they kindly called and had me come in earlier so they could accommodate me. Fast and efficient always.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/23/2021

Hi Stephanie, thank you for your review! We were glad to be able to accommodate your schedule. Have a great weekend and see you next time. - The Team at David's Auto Repair Service


MS
MIKE S.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great customer service!
Dave and his team are courteous and professional. It is a pleasure to do business with them.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/23/2021

Hi Mike, thank you for your review. As always, a pleasure doing business with you as well. Have a great weekend and see you next time! - The Team at David's Auto Repair Service 


KR
KATHY R.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
David is the Guy!
I appreciate the concern and care that my vehicle receives. David will always let me know anything that needs looking into getting fixed, whether it be something that needs attention immediately or something that can wait a bit. I always feel better and safe on the road after seeing David's. I have also recommended this shop to my family and everyone has been happy.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/16/2021

Hi Kathy, thank you for your review and referrals. World of mouth is a great way to help independent businesses like ours. We are so glad that we are able to make you feel safe and give you confidence on the road. Have a great weekend! -The Team at David's Auto Repair Service


WP
WIL P.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Always reliable
Been going here for about 3+ years, 2 different cars and David's have been more than reliable all these years. Great customer service and David is awesome
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/16/2021

Hi Wil, thank you for your review. We love having you as a cutomer and our glad to be able to reliably service your vehicle for the past few years. See you next time! -The Team at David's Auto Repair Service


RS
RICHARD S.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Once again David’s Auto to the Rescue
Having what I thought were serious electrical issues with my Subaru Outback I brought it to David’s Auto who quickly diagnosed the problem, let me know what the issues were, fixed the issues, got me back on the road, and saved me money. It doesn’t get any better than that! Thanks
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/09/2021

Hi Richard, thank you for your review. We were glad to get your subaru issue figured out quickly and efficiently! As always, we look forward to seeing you next time. - The Team at David's Auto Repair Service


AW
Anthony W.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the business does a good job. He trusts them and has never had any problems.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 04/09/2021

Hi Anthony, thank you for your review. We looking forward to servicing you vehicle in the future. - The Team at David's Auto Repair 


RD
Robert D.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Shanti. She said she and her husband go there all the time. The lady at the front desk was phenomenal, not push, very informative and it was a great experience.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 03/29/2021

Hi Shanti, thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing us for all of your vehicle services! We appreciate the kind words. See you next time. -The Team at David's Auto Repair Service 


HS
HALEY S.
Vancouver, WA
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
10/10
Awesome services and people here!! They really care about you and your car! Always honest and straightforward. Highly recommend.
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 03/24/2021

Hi Haley, thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to be able to make your vehicle services convenient during your busy work week. See you next time. -The Team at David's Auto Repair Service 


LD
LARRY D.
Vancouver, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Yearly check-up
These are honest folks Quality work for a fair price
SS
Sydney S. from ak and David's Auto Repair Service responded on 03/19/2021

Hi Larry, thank you for your review and trusting us with your yearly check ups. We will see you next time! -The Team at David's Auto Repair Service