Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

530 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LC
Lee C.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Lee said they did what they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BO
BILL O.
Vancouver, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
great service and convenient location
the fact that I am a repeat customer should say it all

DH
DENISE H.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2019
Consistently Honest and Professional Service
II'll keep this simple. I am a female, and I know very little about cars. I'm so glad I found David's. I always feel like I am being treated honestly and with respect. They go out of their wayu to make sure theyre finding the lowet prices for parts. A special shout out to Jessica! She's friendly, knowledgeable and always happy to help!!

SW
SHAUN W.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019
David's once again saves the day!!
Bought a used car for our daughter. A few weeks later had an issue with the transmission. Fortunately, we thought, we had purchased an extended warranty. Transmission was covered by the warranty but warranty company would only pay $75/hr labor and $800 for a used replacement transmission. Jessica at David's worked the phones, found a used transmission with less miles on it than the original. She also negotiated with the warranty company for a 'fair' hourly labor rate. Transmission was replaced in a timely fashion and our daughter is off to her internship. Thanks again David and Jessica for going the extra mile.

MJ
Mike J.
Vancouver, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they were friendly, helpful and the business had quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
KAY H.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Customer for Many Years with Multiple Vehicles
We’ve always been treated fairly and they do a good job.

EL
ERIC L.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Ignition / Heater Issues
I took my 1998 Dodge Ram to David's for diagnostics on a couple of issues. They kept me updated as the problems were being diagnosed, as well as what the costs were going to be. The time line of the repairs was okay. There seemed to be a delay of a day or two, luckily I had another vehicle. Jessica ensured that my truck was cleaned inside before I picked it up. I am very satisfied with the work done.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Always wonderful person to person interactions
Good people and excellent service. Been with David's for years

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
RECENT SERVICES PROVIDED
YOU CAN RELY ON DAVID'S TO DO THE TASKS RIGHT AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. NEVER HAD TO GO BACK TO THEM TO CORRECT ANY ASSIGNMENT.

DO
Debbie O.
Vancouver, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said she liked the front desk employee as she was nice and knowledgeable. However, after the service they left some oil on the underside of the vehicle that ended up dripping onto the floor of their garage.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Ryan D.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Camas, WA
Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019
Thorough assessment of vehicle damage and an easy to understand repair estimate.
Assessed the mechanical problem quickly and prepared a reasonable estimate. Repairs were scheduled in a reasonable time frame. Then the work was accomplished as scheduled. The results were more than satisfactory. Personnel were knowledgeable and easy to work with.
All in all, a great experience.

Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Very satisfied
Great BMW Shop! Glad I found them.

DP
David P.
Vancouver, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
David said he was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
John K.
La Center, WA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
John said the business always does a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brian S.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the service was really good. It was quick and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/22/2019
Disappointed
I am very disappointed in the services that I have received from Dave. He replaced the timing belt and water pump but there was still an oil leak. I was told by two repair shops that the oil leak was coming from the timing belt area, but Dave refused to take the cover off and find the leak. He told me that I would have to pay for the inspection if the leak wasn't from the his original repair. I I think Dave should have investigated the problem further on his dime.

SW
SHAUN W.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Excellent service
Once again David's went above and beyond. Bought a new car for our daughter. Took it to David's for an inspection. Not only did they work it into their schedule that day, they also were able to order and install a new battery the next day. Great customer service. Thank you all!!

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Customer service. Availability to help.
They are always available to answer questions. And quick to schedule my service and has always provided a way home or to work if it's going to take time for the service.

RG
ROBERTA G.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/02/2019
They didn’t listen
I took it in twice for the same problem. They wouldn’t listen to the problem I described. Didn’t attempt to correct it on initial visit and had to go in and show them on second because they wouldn’t listen.