Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(576 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CD
COLIN D.
Vancouver, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Efficient and thorough service.
Everything was handled well from start to finish; my vehicle window problem was promptly diagnosed and fixed, and I was given helpful details about that issue along with another I inquired about.

MS
MASON S.
Vancouver, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Your Team Dug Through the Trash for Me.
Great service, quick response times, excellent communication. I lost something out of my car and your team dug through the trash to find it - way above and beyond.

DY
Dan Y.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the staff did a good job.

JT
JANEANE T.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great customer service!
Dave and Jessica always watching out for me and the safety of my vehicle. Repairs always done in a timely manner. Can't even tell my vehicle is running it is timed so smoothly I dont even know it's running. I would highly recommend them. They also clean my vehicle which is a treat. Thanks guys👍

CA
CHAD A.
Vancouver, WA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Thumbs up!
Good hard working people. I have no issues with David's Automotive. They are prompt and provide good solid work.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great service
Everything was great as usual!

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Best mechanics in Vancouver, WA
Excellence,
Quality independent repair shops can be less expensive than dealers.
At independent shops you are more likely to deal directly with an owner or the technician servicing your car.

Been in business a longtime in Vancouver, WA
Best Dam shop in town.
IMO

JS
JOSH S.
Vancouver, WA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
We count on David's Auto for all of our vehicle needs
We run a small business and have a small fleet of company vehicles that need ongoing maintenance and auto repair. We have taken our vehicles to David's Auto for over 7 years now and we have never been disappointed. They are a locally based trustworthy Vancouver company. We appreciate their work!

DP
Dorothy P.
Vancouver, WA
Pontiac Sunbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said that he worked hard to get her vehicle running. Getting parts was a challenge because her vehicle is so old. Her vehicle is thirty years old and he has kept it running.

AE
Ailon E.
Cascade Locks, OR
Toyota Yaris Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Ailon said he liked the business and will return.

BM
Bruce M.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said the business is very dependable and they do very good work.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Vancouver, WA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Great service
Got my vehicle ready in record time.

AG
Annette G.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Annette said that the place was so courteous, kind and knew just what they were doing. She said they were superior to any dealer she's been to. They ran circles around them with their courtesy, kindness and knowledge. Chris was the nicest man who was on the desk and the technician was wonderful too. She is sending them a box of candy to thank them. A different facility was rude, shortsighted and she is a cancer patient and they wouldn't let her sit down, They said take it or leave it. Chris knew she was at a loss as to what her vehicle needed and didn't take advantage.

CF
Crissy F.
Vancouver, WA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Crissy said they did everything she asked and more.

JM
JAMES M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Best repair shop I've ever dealt with
Always treated fair and best customer service keeps me coming back.