100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


FM
Fred M.
West Milton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
2001 chevy truck
He gets the trucks in and fixes them and always checks up on his customers!
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks for the business Fred


JM
John (Kevin) M.
Clayton, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Why go anywhere else?
Great service. Fair pricing. Dewey’s barking.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2020

Thanks for the business Kevin


RB
ROBERT B.
Pleasant Hill, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
good and fair
Good service at a fair price
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2020

Thanks for the business Robert


KK
Kevin K.
West Milton, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Dan treats you like an old friend!
Dan has helped me through what has been a hard year and it has been so appreciated. I intend to stay with him in all future auto repair and upkeep.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 12/20/2019

Thanks for the business Kevin


MB
Manson B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Manson said that they are excellent. They have great service. There were no problems changing her tire.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 12/20/2019

Thanks 


CS
Casey S.
Englewood, OH
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great work, Very informative and knowledgeable about vehicles.
Dan fixed an oil problem and told us what else would need fixed in the future and how to prevent further problems. He is friendly and professional and knows what he's talking about. I highly recommend his business.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks Casey for the business


RF
Rodney F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Down to earth mechanic !!!!
Done what i asked him to do. Didnt try and sell me stuff that other garages would. Understands our needs !!! Will be back. Thanks again !!
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2019

Thanks Rodney for the business


KC
Kati C.
West Milton, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Kati said this is the only place she takes her vehicle. She stated the staff is always nice, polite and very helpful, and service is really good.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2019

Thanks for your business Kati


LT
Lucas T.
West Milton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Great job
My wife's car runs perfectly. I will recommend to anyone that asks
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 10/14/2019

Thanks for the business Lucas


SR
Steve R.
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Friendly fast service at a fair price
We had taken our vehicle in for a check engine light and a broken mirror. It’s my daughters first vehicle so she was a little upset. Dan checked it out told us the problem quickly and then what the options were. It ended up being much cheaper than I had feared and was done right. I can assure you we will back for our auto repair and service needs. Thanks
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks Steve


KK
Kevin K.
West Milton, OH
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Like having my own car guy that will take care of me
Dan does the best work for the best price.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks Kevin 


BB
Ben B.
West Milton, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great Service
Dan provided quick service and repair at a great price, just as quoted.
Fixed rattling front end, installed new tires, and replaced cracked windshield and wipers.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2019

Thanks Ben for the review


LO
Louis O.
West Milton, OH
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Found a permanent mechanic...
Always prompt service always low prices and always a friendly encounter.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2019

Thanks for your business


RW
RHONDA W.
Troy, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
DB Auto Repair is wonderful
Very detailed, up front with issues, genuine, honest, and did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 08/30/2019

Thanks Rhonda for your business


DK
DOUG K.
West Milton, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Doug K
Great service and convenient too.
Dan B. from Db Auto Repair responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for the great review.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total