Deals Glass Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


SS
Sandra S.
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2014
very trustworthy which is hard to find now days. Good reliable service and was very pleased !!!!

JS
Jeff S.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2014
Met the two gentlemen who installed the glass. Very nice guys

JG
Jeffrey G.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2014
Everyone helped me. Called me and Came to house while I was at work (I left the car outside). Showed up early to beat the incoming rain when they could have rescheduled instead.

JR
James R.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2014
The technicians were very prompt and polite. It is the way I would run my business.

RM
Ronald M.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2013
Very Professional and informative guys! I as very happy with how they performed the install and how thorough they were on explaining the warranty and proper care of the new window.

GS
Glenn S.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2013
I was very pleased with the professional job and courtesy of the person who came. Thank you.

JB
Joel B.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2013
I never met nor spoke to tech that did the work. The front line people were very professional though.

DW
Dustin W.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2013
My insurance company put me in contact with Deals Glass Service, within 15 minutes I had an appointment set up for 3 days later. The technician called 30 minutes prior to his arrival and arrived first thing the morning of the work, they catered to my work schedule and I didn't have to do anything except unlock my vehicle. The technician was professional and personalable and did a great job in a timely manner.

MJ
Michael J.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2013
I was called very quickly and a time was set up. I was told I would be called first to give me a 2 hour time window. They called me exactly when they said and best of all, they were here exactly when they said they would be...that is unheard of these days. That is customer service! Deliver what is promised when it is promised...can't ask for more than that.

Displaying all 9 Review