Dean Patterson Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5rating 4.37

116 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5rating 4.2499975
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Sandy R. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Even ran me to the mall so I didn’t have to wait!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 11:46 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave us! Have a wonderful evening and weekend!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

William K. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Easy to schedule appointment, good service, friendly workers
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:40 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave us. Have a wonderful day and weekend!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service manager

Martha P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ex elle"
Excellent service. Pleasant employees.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:09 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Good afternoon!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave us.
Have a wonderful evening and remainder to your week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Casey D. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Detailed and fast service "
Loved the place was a very quick stop
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:14 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave. Have a wonderful start to your week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager

Tamatha V. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed"
I was very disappointed in the service Dean Patterson provided this time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 10:45 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry you were not satisfied with you recent service visit. I'm sorry for any miscommunication that incurred on your vehicle and the repair process. We processed the claim as a goodwill claim to get coverage. The vehicle was out of factory warranty due to the mileage. The approval process adds time to the overall repair. If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact us.

Thank you

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and oil change"
I like the email appointment reminder, service was quick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:28 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave. Have a wonderful day and week ahead.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

M D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service has improved 100%"
Service was done in a timely manner, it was raining so car was brought to the front door so I wouldn't get wet. I am more impressed at each service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:30 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Good Morning!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave.
I hope you have a wonderful day and remainder to you week! 

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager

Edwin T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall services"
Some lack of knowledge on recall notice by another staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:34 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Good Afternoon
I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Meh"
Not very knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:05 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Good afternoon.
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. Im sorry you were not completely satisfied with your last service visit. If there is anything I can do in this matter feel free to contact me.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager

Jacquelyn M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe service"
Although the wait time seemed long I guess when you make a last minute appointment, it wasn't bad.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:56 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.

Thank you!

Pat Vallery

Service manager 

William P. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and willingness to please"
Very satisfied with the quality and thoroughness of the provided service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:36 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate the great rating you gave. Have a wonderful day and happy holiday season!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Kimberly B. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service department"
Just don't get that "we are happy to see you" feeling from the service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 11:01 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey! Your feedback is very important to us. I see that you  had some time issues with the appointment and apologize for that. We appreciate the good rating you gave us. I hope you have a wonderful day and holiday season!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Rebecca S. on 12/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
" Not a pleasant area to wait."
Please see the answers to the survey I just completed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:42 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry you had a unsatisfactory service experience. I understand the frustration on the added wait times and lack of communication. We will work to perform better in those areas. I would like to contact you to discuss this further. Please respond to this message if you would like a follow up call. I hope you have a great remainder to your week and a very happy holiday season.

Thank you 

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager 

Ken L. on 12/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't go here"
Just don't bring your vehicle here
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:49 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Good afternoon. I would like to thank you for taking time to complete the survey. Your feedback is very important to us. 
I'm sorry you had a negative service experience. If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact me. 

Thank you 

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager

Larry L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
It is nice to have service done in a timely manner. Was treated with respect and service personnel were excellent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:34 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating. Have a wonderful day and remainder of the week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Michael B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff were friendly"
Again I thought other dealerships who returned my new purchase cleaned inside and out was a very nice touch that went beyond what I expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:32 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Good afternoon,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.
Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave.  Have a wonderful week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager






























Tania D. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment"
Glad Clair is back in the service dept. Seems to be running MUCH better than before.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:54 AM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Good Afternoon
I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.
Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for the great rating you gave. I hope you have a wonderful remainder to your day and nice upcoming weekend!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager

Janet R. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely and good work"
I have always been treated very well. I have faith in their work
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 06:15 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for the excellent rating you gave us. I hope you have a wonderful day and start to your week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service manager 

Carol M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car"
Great friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:48 PM
3ff4b51fb1537cb78d8f4b66eee4ad9e?s=28
Patrick V. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the great rating you gave. I hope you have a wonderful day and start to your week!

Thank you!

Pat Vallery 

Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
did a good job and was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 01:53 PM
Robin D. at Dean Patterson Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate the great rating you gave us!

Thank you,

Robin Daughenbaugh
Dean Patterson Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 116 in total