100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
JOHN D.
Del Mar, CA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Not Without Wheels
Two cars go unexpectedly bad at the same time, but thanks to Todd we are mobile again.

DK
DALE K.
Del Mar, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Reasonable cost and quality work.
We’ve taken our cars here for over 10 years. We like the family run aspect and the owners. The service is excellent and done on time. Communication is easy via email and phone. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

FM
Francisco M.
California
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said the staff are quick and very accommodating with his schedule.

KG
KEVIN G.
Del Mar, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Todd is the best
I appreciate Todd's expertise and advice. I trust his views. On the negative side, the place does not seem to be covid friendly... If you are scared if covid, you would probably go somewhere else.

TB
TRISHA B.
Del Mar, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great service
These guys are the best. We would never trust our cars with anyone else. Thank you Del Mar Auto

JD
JOHN D.
Del Mar, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Thanks!
Went again with a car problem and got help.

DK
DALE K.
Del Mar, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent car
Making an appointment online was easy. A list of services needed was included in the email. The service was good and the cost was reasonable. I like the owners too.

LL
Liz L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Liz said they have very personable, quick service, the atmosphere is clean and friendly.

BC
BRIAN C.
Del Mar, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
The best in North County!
Always excellent, consistent, friendly service. Fast and reliable. Fair prices. The place to head to for repairs and routine check-ups.

RC
Ricky C.
California
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Ricky said the staff were able to take him in at the last minute, they did what they said they would do and they provided him with a great, speedy repair service.

JO
John O.
Del Mar, CA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
John said after calling to get an appointment to have his sister in laws vehicle serviced, he was able to get in right away. The service took no time.

RD
RAY D.
Del Mar, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Best Service
I really appreciate the quick service that you guys do.
I really believe my car gets the best service.
Thanks to Todd and his great crew

KP
Kyle P.
Del Mar, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said they got the issue handled quickly.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Del Mar Automotive is the best!
These guys are great...and reliable...and have integrity. Been taking my Jeeps here For years!

KW
KEITH W.
Del Mar, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
True service
I am now using Todd and team for all my cars. I use to use the dealership, but found the quality lacking. It is even nicer to have a place to get something to eat right next door, which is something other service locations don’t have.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 58 in total