ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Trisha M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Vicki is awesome everyone makes you feel comfortable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:08 AM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for your kind words!  Please let us know if you need anything at all and Happy Thanksgiving to your and your family!

Vicki Lichtenfels

Kathy M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Delaney Hyundai/subaru always give great service. Always professional and friendly.
I have never had a bad experience
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:57 PM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for your kind words.  Please let us know if you need anything! 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Vicki Lichtenfels

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
Reliable service that goes the extra mile.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:08 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for answering the survey and your kind word.
Have a great day

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Carol L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Thanks to Ken Nutter what a great guy you have,that's the reason I come to Delaney's
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:46 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
JULIE G. on 11/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service"
Sometimes great to go to and sometimes it sucks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 01:51 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for answering the survey. May I ask why you gave us a 3-5. We pride ourselves to great service. Why do you feel that it was not great serivce. Please reach out to my by email or phone.
Thank you for taking the time to talk with me. Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Susan M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NA"
NA
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:32 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

Thanks again for answering the survey. We try our best to take care of everyone. Have  a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Aaron F. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very friendly!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:04 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

Thank you for answering the survey. Have a great weekend.
See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Ronald P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Everything was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 01:16 PM
Anna J. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
they made an effort to correct the problem and explained to me what happened.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:03 AM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THE SURVEY.  I WILL BE CERTAIN TO HAVE YOU CONCERNS ADDRESSED BY THE SERVICE MANAGER.  PLEASE CALL ME DIRECTLY IF YOU NEED ANYTHING.

VICKI LICHTENFELS

Denise S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Denise Sisko"
Easily accessible. Service is explained and upcoming service needs are reviewed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:47 PM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us fedback and for the 5 star rating!  Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything!

Vicki Lichtenfels

Darryl P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well it was another great!"
As always Vickie was the best!!! She always takes the kindest and greatest care of me. Benny was a big help!!! He always gets me home and back with great care. And so sorry Jan was sick.
Thank you ALL.
Darryl
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:04 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/28/2017

Thanks you so much for answering the Survey. Thanks for coming in have a great weekend.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Friendly service"
Didn't fix the problem.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 01:18 PM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Good morning. I am sorry that you are upset. Please reach out to me and let's talk about why you are not happy. We try and help everypne out the best way possible. look forward to talking today. Blessings

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Barbara W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Vehicle Service"
I love this dealership, the friendly staff, professionalism, I would definitely buy another vehicle here...however the service department needs a little improving in my opinion.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:40 PM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.  We value feedback and utilize it to make the service experience at Delaney better.  You are indeed correct that the oil life indicator should be re-set at every visit.  Please accept my sincerest apologies and be confident that i will pass this information along to Service Management so that it is immediately addressed.  Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything.

Vicki Lichtenfels

Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Painless"
Quick and Painless
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 07:20 PM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!  We utilize all feedback so that we can better serve our customers.  I am happy that you were pleased with your service visit. Please dont hesitate to call if you need anything at all!

Vicki Lichtenfels

JEFFREY C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience"
Delaney Hyundai was ready and waiting for me to arrive. Dropped the car off (they offered to take me back to work but I had a ride) and they called when it was ready. They always have the vehicle freshly washed when they do any service. Good value and always great to deal with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 09:12 AM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback!..Please let us know if you need anything at all!

Vicki Lichtenfels

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and knowledgeable."
The service was done in a timely manner and done right.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:56 AM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for answering the survey. We strive to do the best we can.
Have a great day and thank you.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Easy to get apt scheduled, very friendly .
And thrilled they got check engine light to go off!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:28 AM
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

I am glad we took care of the CE light for you. Thanks again, Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Darryl P. on 10/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"last visit-very late review--SORRY"
As always on 8/29/17 the entire crew was grrreat!!!
Vicki, Jan and Benny
Thank you so much
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:07 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks so much for completing our survey.  So glad we didn't disappoint.  See you soon.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Ken N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks again for completing the Survay have a great day

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Kathleen K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Every time I go there I get great service and everyone there is very friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:33 PM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the five start review.  I'm glad we provided you a positive service experience.  We look forward to your next visit.

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Scott S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They are fast!"
We didn't have to wait for an appointment and the car was serviced quickly! Scott S
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:25 AM
Janet L H., Service Advisor at Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

I'm so sorry, seems we may have dropped the ball for you.  We shall try to do better in the future.  We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continually improve our service process and look forward to your next visit. 

Janet Hutchinson
Service Advisor
724-465-9193
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 262 in total