Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

349 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WS
William S.
Apollo, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Bill
Good service easy appointment
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

LT
Linda T.
Vandergrift, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Linda T
Everyone is very friendly & attentive.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

RC
Richard C.
Indiana, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Did a good job and didn't take too long.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time in completing our survery and giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling
Service Consultant


RW
Robin W.
Kittanning, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied!!
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
Always a pleasant experience!!!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time. Ken NutterService Director724-465-9193


DC
Drew C.
Indiana, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Delaney Hyundai was very helpful and professional and was able to diagnose my Hyundai Sonata's mechanical issue and resolve it.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

KM
Kathy M.
Indiana, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I like how everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable.

I always trust them to do the best and to have my best interest at hand.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day.  See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

DS
Dj S.
Indiana, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
InspectiinInspection
Went in for an inspection, and 45 minutes later left with it. No bs trying to get me to put on new breaks, or tires, or this or that. Did the job and I was on my way.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you so much for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

DH
Duane H.
Clarion, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and approachable people employed at the dealership
Service Advisor: Miles was working very hard to take care of service customers. He did an outstanding job and the dealership should reward the young man for his dedication to customer satisfaction.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you so much for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

JM
Jeremy M.
East Vandergrift, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and accommodating!
I taken care of very well while my engine was being replaced due to a recall issue. They kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and provided me with a loaner car while my vehicle was being repaired.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you so much for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

SS
Sean S.
Ford City, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Quick sevice
Took my 2018 Elantra in for it's first oil change/tire rotation. Was in and out in 1 hour, with a car wash included. May head back for more oil changes (usually do them myself) if this quick service I just experienced happens again!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you so much for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

BK
Ben K.
Export, PA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent personal care and service
Very courteous staff and excellent service with work completed properly! Highly recommend!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating, have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

NH
Nancy H.
Northern Cambria, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/24/2018 Category: Service
good mechanics
will be back hope things continue to improve
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time in completing our survey. I hope we can make that 3 star rating a 5 star rating on your next service, if there is anything we can do to make your next service any better please let us know!

Thanks
Amanda Yingling
Service Consultant


TF
Trish F.
Ligonier, PA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Enthusiastic and friendly employees
The dealership is always clean, waiting area is COMFORTABLE, staff is friendly and happy.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. If there is anything we can do to make your next service visit better please let us know!

Thanks
Amanda Yingling
Service Consultant


AJ
Anna J.
Homer City, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Good response time
Only had to wait a couple days for appointment. The job was done in excellent time.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you so much for taking the time to comeplete our survey. thank you also for giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything else we can do to make your next appointment better please let us know

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Templeton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2018 Category: Service
People that work there
Everyone was very pleasant
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey, I am sorry we did not recieve a 5 star rating. What could we have done better for you. Have a great day and enjoy the Sunshine.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

CC
Charles C.
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Another good experience----
Folks at Delaney are always helpful and efficient. This includes management, sales, and service personnel.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Avalon, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Painless
Quick and Painless service. Staff was very knowledgeable.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you so much for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

BV
Blaine V.
Smicksburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Absolutely exceptional!
Everyone was beyond exceptional I did not feel pressured in anyway during my purchase experience which I was worried about as previous times buying a car left a sour taste in my mouth for the experience. I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thanks you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

JC
John C.
Revloc, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Grateful that a loaner vehicle was available while vehicle was being serviced. No hassle service with a very polite staff.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day, enjoy the sunny day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

DP
Darryl P.
Indiana, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Vickie, Bennie, Amanda
Well what can be said. The 3 mentioned above are like having Roberto Clemente, Honus Wagner and Willie Stargell in the line up at the same time. Take me out to the ball game...they are the best.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Enjoy this sunny day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193