Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

429 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999988/5Overall Rating 3.9999988/5Overall Rating 3.9999988/5rating 3.9999988rating 3.9999988
Original
Overall Rating 1.375/5rating 1.375rating 1.375rating 1.375rating 1.375
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KB
Kristine B.
Indiana, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Consistently great service department. Attentive staff
Love their service department here. Always attentive and able to get my car in for repairs in an emergency.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing our survey. I am so happy to hear that your service visit with us was a 5 star rating. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

Thanks and have a great day.
Amanda Yingling


Verified Customer
Homer City, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service is great, friendly and helpful staff.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey and rating us a 5 star rating. Your feedback to us is very valuable.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


GZ
Germaine Z.
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Very courteous very fast and efficient
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you so much for completing our survey and rating it a 5 star rating. Your feedback with us is very valuable and we strive for any feedback as possible.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


Verified Customer
South Fork, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Service was quick but not everything promised is always done.
The dealer makes it a point to say your car will get washed every service. I've had service done at least twice that I can distinctly remember where I have asked for it to be washed and they tell me they wash it every time and then it's not washed. I have also requested the free nitrogen service offered since I purchased here and I don't believe it was done.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

I am sorry that your service with us was not a 5 star service. I am also sorry to hear that your vehicle is not getting washed every service. Your feedback with us is very valuable to us.

Thanks 
Amanda Yingling


DP
Darryl P.
Indiana, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Vicki, Tyler and Miles did a great job. Thank you
Darryl
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing our survey, and rating your service with us a 5 star rating.

Thanks 
Amanda Yingling


DG
Daniel G.
Ebensburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/23/2018 Category: Service
A little long for simple things....
Just think almost 2 hours is a bit much for a simple oil change and tire rotation. I can do it in less than half the time myself but just letting the dealer do it for warranty sake.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

I apoligize that your rating with us was a 3 star rating and your time wait was excessive, but our schedule was shut down and you did not have an appointment so we squeezed you in as fast as possible as we could to meet your time. I also took off your coupon amount that you brought with you as well and I apoligize that we could not fufill your needs. If there is anything we can do to make your needs and your rating with us would be a 5 star rating please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


Verified Customer
Commodore, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing our survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Your feedback with us is very valuable. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit another 5 star rating, please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


MJ
Morgan J.
Ebensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
The staff is very kind and so helpful
Xxxx
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you so much for rating your service visit with us a 5 star rating, also thank you for completing our survey. Your feedback for us is very valuable to us.

Thanks and have a great weekend
Amanda Yingling


JY
James Y.
Cherry Tree, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Nice people quick service
Good service
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you so much for completing our survey and rating your service a 5 star rating. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

Thanks and have a great day.
Amanda Yingling


RW
Robin W.
Kittanning, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Love this place!
No matter what I come here for, it’s always a great experience!!
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much again for completing our survey and rating your service a 5 star rating, your feedback is very valuable to us. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit another 5 star rating please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


DL
Daniel L.
Altoona, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great and quick service
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. I am very happy and pleased to see that your service with us was a 5 star rating. Your feedback is very vauable to us. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even quicker please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


LU
Laura U.
Myerstown, PA
2002 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Amazing
Amanda was amazing and treated me so well. She did such an amazing job
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing our survey. I am so happy and pleased to see that your service visit with us was a 5 star rating.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


DS
Dj S.
Indiana, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Took my car in for an airbag light on a monday, turns out the saturday before hyundai released the recall. They put me in a car till the parts came in and by Wednesday afternoon i was back in my car. Quick and easy.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much for rating our service a 5 star rating. I am so happy to hear that we could get your vehicle done quick as possible for you. Your feedback with us is very valauble. If there is anything else you would like to give us feedback on to help our service department please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


KM
Kevin M.
Brush Valley, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Very friendly and efficient. Benny always tries to be on time and pleasant while driving shuttle. Shuttle very important to me. Love that
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you so much for completing our survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Your feedback to us is very valuable. I am so happy to hear that our shuttle driving is very helpful to you. 

Thanks and have a great weekend
Amanda Yingling


MG
Morgan G.
Indiana, PA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018
Good Customer Service
After a long runaround with servicing my car, I will be returning. Communication was difficult at first, but overall they redeemed themselves with their customer service. Amanda is excellent with her good customer service skills, and if I could give her 5 stars alone I would.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you so much Mornga for giving us feedback on the service that was done on your car. Again I am very sorry for the communication and the run around. Hope to see you soon.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


LS
Leonard S.
N Cambria, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
ok
ok
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing our survey. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I am so happy and pleased to see that your service visit with us was a 5 star rating.

Thank you and have a great day.
Amanda Yingling


Verified Customer
Pennsylvania
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Overall, my experiences have been good.
Overall, my experiences have been good. I just wish that appointment times were more readily available. I usually have to schedule an appointment a week or longer in advance.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for completing our survey with us. Your feedback is very valuable to us. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit with us a 5 star rating please let me know.

Thanks and have a great day.
Amanda Yingling


AK
Angelina K.
Cherry Tree, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
This place is great. The staff was so friendly and they were willing to get me in for my service as quickly as I needed!!
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing our survey. I am so happy and pleased to hear your feedback which is very valuable to us. Also I am so glad to hear that your service visit with us is a 5 star rating.

Thanks and enjoy the rest of your day.
Amanda Yingling


Verified Customer
Indiana, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly and fast service
As always Delaney's provided excellent service. They always go above and beyond.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you so much for giving our service visit that you had a 5 star rating. You feedback is very valuable to us.

Thanks and have a great weekend.
Amanda Yingling


PB
Phil B.
Apollo Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Always excellent experience
We are only part time residents to Indiana. When in Indiana and in need of service or repairs to our Hyundai we have always gone to Delaney. The service personnel have always been accommodating, personable and fast. We have had (various) Hyundai's since 2004. If we lived here I am sure we would be regular patrons of Delaney because over the years we have been extremely satisfied with their staff.
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you so much for rating our service that you had as a 5 star rating. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

Thanks and have a great weekend
Amanda Yingling