Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Scott M.
Shelocta, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and professional staff will definitely be back for more oil changed

DP
Darryl P.
Indiana, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
What more can I say!!!
So working with Vickie and Benny is like playing golf and parring the front nine and on the back nine finishing with all pars, a birdie on #14 and birdie on #17 followed by an eagle on #18..
It doesn’t get any better. They are the best.
Darryl Petrus
Vicki L L. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.  As always, customer feedback is valuable to us so that we can hone our process for your benefit.

Have a fantastic day!

Vicki Lichtenfels


Verified Customer
Indiana, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good and thorough

Verified Customer
Punxsutawney, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service area easy to access. Waiting room is very comfortable and accomodating. Staff was courteous and friendly.
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Good afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. And thank you for the 5 Stars!

Stay safe and warm in this winter weather. We will be here if you need anything.

Thanks again!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Efficient service
Hard rocks

Verified Customer
Marion Center, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Polite and listen
Good

Verified Customer
Homer City, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Inspection/Maintenance
Prompt service, short wait time.
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We work so hard to provide good experiences for our guests. It's nice to hear that we succeeded.

Thanks again!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


KL
Kayla L.
Cherry Tree, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Delaney’s is super friendly and very helpful to their customers. They provide excellent service and answer any questions you may have beyond the service that your there for. Delaney’s goes above and beyond the extra mile to make sure your well taken care of in any situation you may have.

Verified Customer
Blairsville, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Love the car, not the service
Three service trips, many hours, unsatisfactory service for a brand new vehicle that we were assured was the "top of the line" upon purchase. We still love the car, but the service has been a few headaches.
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Hello,
I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your last few visits to our service center. I hope that you will allow us the chance to provide you with a better experience next time.

Thank you for taking the time to send us such critical feedback.  We are always looking for ways to improve.

Thanks again,

Jared
Delaney Hyundai


AB
Alan B.
Blairsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Bodywork
Very satisfied

DZ
Dawn Z.
Kittanning, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Scott was very friendly & knowledgeable about the Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified Customer
Glen Campbell, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
good service
Good service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
When they say they will wash your car anytime you bring in for service, but they never do!!!
They say they will wash your car anytime and they never do!
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Good evening,
I am so sorry that your car did not get washed. That must be very frustrating for you. We had some technicial difficulties with the car wash recently. It was out of commision for a couple weeks. However, it is back up and running now! Feel free to stop in anytime for a carwash. Just know that when the temperature drops below 32 degrees we DO NOT wash cars, so you'll want to come in while the weather is warmer.

Is there anything else I can do for you to earn a 5-star review other than wash your car?

You can call me at 724-465-9193

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Vandergrift, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
N/At
I came for inspection and wait time was acceptable.

PK
Paul K.
Indiana, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great,great,great
Great SUV, great warranty, great service, and great employees. Enough said. PK

KM
Kathy M.
Indiana, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Delaney Hyundai/Subaru service
Always a pleasure. They take good care of my car and keep me up to speed on maintenance schedules. My car runs great. The service reps are awesome every time I am there. The mechanics are top notch
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for all of the positive words! It's always a pleasure FOR US to see you and keep your car running safely and properly. Stay warm this winter and we will see you in the spring for your next maintenance appointment.

Of course give us a call if you need ANYTHING,

Thank you again,

Jared
Delaney Hyundai