Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(613 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indiana, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
They listen to my concerns and are helpful.
Great service from Jared and Justin.

Verified Customer
Armagh, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/14/2020

Good Morning! Thank you so much for the 5 Stars!!


MS
Michael S.
Homer City, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great selection and service
I always have been treated great at dealership, and would not think of going anywhere else!
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 Stars! You know we love it when you come see us.

Stay Healthy!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


BM
Bernard M.
Templeton, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer care ideal!
Scheduling and check in are a breeze! And every staff member is looking out for your well being as you wait for the service to be done. The cleaning is thorough (I watched) and I felt safe and easy.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for such positive feedback! The 5 Stars are very much appreciated.

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


JM
James M.
Elderton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai
The car I was driving decided to breakdown, I called Delaney's got an appointment scheduled. The email service you receive about your appointment is great. When I arrived at the dealership, the service manager was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on my vehicle. The vehicle ended up having a bad coil pack, the technician replaced all of the coil packs and had me out of the dealership within 1 hour. Very satisfied with the service I had received.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear your experience was a good one!

Next time, I'll try for 5 stars!

thank you,

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


SA
Susan A.
Vandergrift, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
?????
Oil consumption test is very inconvenient as this car gets driven a lot and it is 20 miles to the dealership If this oil consumption. Problem continues, I will have added enough oil between oil changes to do almost a complete oil change. This doesn’t seem reasonable for a 30 thousand dollar car!!
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

Good afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I know the oil consumption test can be frustrating. You just wanna know whats wrong with your car and get it fixed! Right? The information we can gather from performing the complete test helps us out tremendously in diagnosing the issue. I understand it is a bit of an inconvenience but, it really is all for good reasons that we perform the test properly. 

Just stick with us for a little while longer. I have a feeling this will turn out very much in your favor. We just have to stay positive!

Thanks again,

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


TY
Teresa Y.
Brush Valley, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service worker Jerod was very informative. Cost of service was high which hurt a bit.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. Keep an eye on your email inbox. Hyundai and Delaney's will periodically send coupons for service. Also, you can find a few under the service tab at DelaneyAuto.com.

Enjoy the weekend! : )

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


TM
Trisha M.
Homer City, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Wonder service
I just purchased today 2020 Hyundai Tucson this is my second Hyundai. I’m once again a very satisfied customer!!! Jason was absolutely the best!!! He is really good at his job he will find you the best deal!!! If your looking to buy a Hyundai go visit Jason trust me you won’t regret it! Everyone made me feel like a valued customer. Jared in service is very helpful no matter how busy he is he will stop and answer all your questions or concerns! I highly recommend Delaneys!!
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you thank you for the 5 stars! I am so happy you bought a Tuscon, too. Those are my favorite. 

Have a good weekend!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


SM
Scott M.
Shelocta, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I stopped for oil change and they also rotated tires and washed car
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 Stars!! Did you know, that becuase you purchased your vehicle at Delaney you can stop in ANYTIME for a FREE CARWASH. Even without a service appointment! Very Nice!


EL
Elizabeth L.
Home, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
trusting relationship.
Rating equals a 5.0 not a 4.6. Jarad explained carefully and in a way I could understand what needed done to my Elantra. I felt very comfortable about having the service done because of him. I was very pleased with my service.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Good morning,
Thank you for such kind words. It really means a lot to me to read that, thank you.

And thank you so much for the 5 Stars!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


JH
James H.
Homer City, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Delaney Hyundai service provided excellent care to my Santa fe. They responded quickly on scheduling my car for service and I was in and out promptly. The service personnel were polite and friendly. I will recommend using Delaney to friends.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy you were satified with your experience. And thank you for the 5 Stars!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai


RC
Robert C.
Indiana, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Auto inspection
received my vehicle on time at service desk
Technician working on my vehicle did excellent and timely performance of job
Service Manager was friendly and instructive
Overall both met my needs in a good time
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and, thank you for such kind words. It is always a pleasure when you visit us.

Have great weekend!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


TM
Trisha M.
Graceton, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service I can’t complain to much it did take alittle long to just check how much oil I had left. Jared is nice he explains everything in detail. To be honest I would recommend Delaneys but I don’t recommend Hyundai or ever buy one again! I’ve had a bad experience I need a new engine and all they do is tests. They don’t want to honor the warranty and put a new engine in. They are just trying to run out the warranty so Hyundai doesn’t have to anything which isn’t right. These cars aren’t cheap I wanted a vehicle that runs not a vehicle that has to be in the garage every 2800-2900 miles. What would make me a happy customer like I once was is to put a new engine in!!

LK
Louella K.
Indiana, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Jason was great to work with. I couldn’t have asked for better assistance with buying a car

DH
Duane H.
Clarion, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is friendly.
Thanks to Jared, my service advisor, for always doing a great job! Also, thanks to the service tech who always does well at his job. Service Department is Excellent and I like going to Delaney's.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the review! We like having you here! The big box of snacks is also a plus, haha.

Thanks again!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service