Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1040 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MW
Myron W.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Friendly combined with Quality
I have been going to Del's since I arrived in Stafford. I am glad I found a place that is trust worthy and provide quality work day in and out. They are always busy...there is a reason for it. They get people in and out in an efficient manner all while providing top notch service. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.

JA
Juan A.
Stafford, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Juan said that they were great, friendly and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Charley M.
Stafford, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Charley said he has used this business for 30 years
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Paul M.
Stafford, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Best Auto Shop
The guys who work here know their stuff. Truly the friendliest staff around. They really do go above and beyond to make sure you are back on the road running right in no time.

Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Avalon
Great shop! Does the best work around. Great guys to do business with. Quick turnaround.

ET
Eduard T.
Stafford, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
BEST SERVICE EVER!
Del's Automotive is the best auto repair shop in Stafford, VA. I recently moved to the area and I am so thankful for this honest, ethical repair shop. Good auto repair shops are hard to find but great ones are almost non-existent. Del's Automotive is a great one. They can fix anything. Plus they inspect your vehicle to advise you of any needed repairs. If you don't need the repair right away, they will tell you that also. If you want your car serviced correctly, go to Del's Automotive. You will be glad you did.

CF
Craig F.
Stafford, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
lots of integrity and good service work
We are extremely pleased with the work, generosity and respect of Del's Automotive. It's a pleasure to have trusted people working on all our vehicles and that these same good people show good faith in us. We've never had any problems with our vehicles and we have 6 after they have been serviced . We are truly pleased with the service to the auto's and the honest and kind service shown to us. Thank you, The Flynn's

TD
Tommy D.
Stafford, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Great Service
Del’s has always provided quick turn arounds on maintenance and has also provided recommendations for maintenance needs that I was unaware of. Recommendations have always been detailed, appreciated, and absolutely spot-on. Their consistent excellent timely service that I have always received is why I am a repeat customer.

RL
Richard L.
Stafford, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Always great service.
Friendly and courteous. Great information, great work, at a reasonable price.

BS
Brian S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Best Service Ever
Absolutely incredible service. Customer service and maintenance are second to none.

WG
Walter G.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Walter said the customer service was wonderful. They took the time to explain what needed to be done and why.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brian S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Amazing work and customer service
Fantastic and timely service. Best in the DMV.

BR
Bryon R.
Stafford, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Tells you like it is
They let you know what REALLY needs to get fixed now verse what can be put off though watched. Willing to adjust what they can without replacing and do what they can.

RR
Robert R.
Stafford, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the mechanic did a great job. He was very efficient and personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WE
William E.
Stafford, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Del's is always thoroughly professional and honest, plus reasonable in price.
I have been taking my 2002 Toyota Sienna to Del's since moving to Stafford four years ago for routine service, new tires, brake jobs, and state inspections. They always work with me to schedule my appointments and prioritize the most important repairs to help my budget. They have never steered me wrong and I have full confidence in their workmanship and pricing. Friendliest bunch of grease monkeys I've ever met.

Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019
Brian is great.
Brian is so helpful....always ready to answer any question and very knowledgeable.

CW
Clarene W.
Stafford, VA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Clarene said the business takes very good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LJ
Linda J.
Stafford, VA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Stellar service
Once again, they *NEVER* disappoint. They were able to fix and return my vehicle in a very timely manner. Stellar service as always.

AM
Alex M.
Stafford, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the employees were helpful over the phone. They kept him up to date. They provided him with his service information.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IS
Ivan S.
Stafford, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Staff, Excellent Customer Service and location. Del's is outstanding!
Is rarely by today's standards that a service adviser team take the time to listen to you as a client and try to duplicate or understand the problem by test driving your vehicle. Del's Automotive does exactly that! Attention to detail and Outstanding Customer Service.

Ivan S.