Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,277 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KK
Kevin K.
Stafford, VA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Thumbs up 👍
Excellent service

RP
Russell P.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
First visit in a new city.
We are new to Stafford and we’re looking for a place to have our vehicles serviced. Read some good reviews and were not disappointed with the service. It will be our go to now! Friendly staff and very personable customer service!

IR
Iva R.
Stafford, VA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Always honest service
I’m always happy with the great and honest service at DELS.

MM
Martin M.
Stafford, VA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Taking care of my baby
My wife has a 2005 Mercury Montego with almost 60,000 miles. Almost. I tell people it is only driven back and forth to the liquor store, but sometimes it doesn't start. Like yesterday after sitting through low temperatures it's battery gave out. (Only had it for 8 years). Called Del's. Can I bring it in after I get it jumped. Sure, they said, come on in. Triple A jumped it and off I went. Needed a new battery but also needed to have a complete electrical diagnostic check up along with an oil change and tire rotation. Adrian got me in line. In by 10:00 out by 5:00. Running like a champ.

Del's is just the best from great customer service at the checkin country to terrific techs, my old lady is purring once again. They are professional, knowledgeable, proficient and easy to work with. They are just TERRIFIC!!!

Martin McDermott
Stafford, VA

JR
Juana R.
Stafford, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great service
Great costumer service and friendly staff also reasonable prices for the service

DS
Dale S.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Dale said the employees went above and beyond anything he could have asked for. Dale said the employees are all very nice great people and he only has positive things to say about them, the employees are good at their job and the business is a great place.

KC
Kent C.
Stafford, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Kent said they did everything they said in the time frame they said they would do it in for the price they said they would do it for.

Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Oil Change & Battery Replacement
Excellent customer/car service. When given time estimates for service, they kept their word and exceeded my expectations.

DB
Denise B.
Stafford, VA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Denise said the staff took her vehicle in and did a quick service.

LL
Lou L.
Stafford, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great service
Took my 2005 Dodge Power Wagon to Dels for a check engine and service 4-wheel drive dash warning lights.
They took the time to analyze and resolve the " check engine" light. Turned out to be a fuel tank gasket.

The 4- wheel drive service light turned out to be a bit more challenging. It turned out to be an electro mechanical part in the differential.
It is important to note that the local Dodge dealership had investigated the very same issue several months before and did NOT resolve the issue!
The experienced techs at Dels spent the time necessary to trace the problem, analyze the issue and effect the correct repair.
WELL DONE Dels!! I'll be back!

LK
Lynda K.
Stafford, VA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Outstanding Customer service
Outstanding customer service and very good work.

RP
Russell P.
Stafford, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
First Tine Visit
We always prefer home town businesses over big stores. Del’s did not disappoint in the least! After being new to the area we have certainly found our go to automotive business! Outstanding customer service, friendly and personable!

AE
April E.
Stafford, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
First time Customer
The guys at Del’s were very professional. They took the care to remember my name, stuck to their time line, and made me feel valued. They gave honest feedback about my vehicle and did their work well.

SJ
Steven J.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Best service in the area
As a long time Stafford resident, I've had my vehicles serviced at a number of locations - until I went to Del's. I would not use any other auto service center anymore. Del's staff is superb, work is always done timely, and prices are fair. No matter how big or small the job is, Del's gets it done right.

GG
Gloria G.
Stafford, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Gloria said the service was good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1277 in total