Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,211 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
Juilo G.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Customer service is great! Honest work as well!
Great workers; very helpful and honest.

JW
Joseph W.
Stafford, VA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Pleseant environment
Can always count on everyone there to be courteous and offer top notch service.

CF
Calvin F.
Stafford, VA
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said this business has incredible service.

Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great service
The entire team at Del's are fantastic. I have been a customer for over 22 years. Mark has kept my nearly 30 year old Ford F150 in top running form! What other dealer or repair shop can match this service. They go above and beyond. I trust in their work and all recommended service.

CJ
Cody J.
Stafford, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Cody said the staff at this business was very nice. They explained a lot o stuff to him. They kind of went above and beyond. They are amazing and he looks forward to doing more work with them.

SS
Stanford A S.
Stafford, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Excellent Service
Very honest and reasonable price. I took my vehicle there for diagnostics. They have the opportunity to come up with all sorts of mechanical and electrical problems as to why the vehicle stopped working even after been jumped many times. There diagnoses was the battery had no enough juice and all they did was to charge it overnight and just charged me cost of charging the battery.

RC
Richard C.
Stafford, VA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Honest and caring
Brought car in for a road check before a trip and felt the employees went above and beyond in checking the vehicle over.

MG
Marvin G.
Stafford, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Another Great Visit
Always top of the line service and never try to sell you something you do not need.

JT
John T.
Stafford, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
John said that everything was good. He's happy with their work and they're always friendly. He appreciates their kindness.

JC
John C.
Stafford, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service.
Great service. They take the time to explain what needs to be done now and what repairs, such as brakes, you will need later. It helps me plan ahead.

FB
Furnace B.
Stafford, VA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great customer services
Highly recommended, very knowledgeable about cars and trucks, willing to take time to educate the customers on maintenance that's needed for repairs.

IR
Iva R.
Stafford, VA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Place I can always trust
Came in to do an oil change. It was a busy day at the shop. But I was still in and out in 35 mins.

MM
Martin M.
Stafford, VA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
WATER ON BOARD
Old 2005 Mercury Montego. Suddenly, there was water collecting in the front passenger seat wheel well. The harder it rained the more water. Windows closed. AC off. With rain, water. Took it to my go to guys at Del. He saw that the car had a Sun roof that we hadn't opened in years. Chris showed me a pix of another car's Sun roof with green pollen all round it. He said that the roof's drains were clogged. Didn't even know there were drains. In it went. Next day Mark had blown out all the drains including the totally CLOGGED right drain. Took it home as the good Lord decided to test it. Lots of rain. Dry inside. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH!!

TM
Taylor M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Taylor said overall he had a good experience and likes this facility. They are honest and up-front and doesn't feel they are being pushy and dishonest with him. Their prices are competitive.

Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Awesome service
Brian and his crew are friendly and very helpful when it comes to taking care of their customers. We had a great mechanic while living in Newport News, Virginia. Del's has picked up the mantel as our only vehicle mechanic. The staff at Del's remembers your name and does not treat you as number like other repair shops. The joke of the week they send out is another small reminder how they value their customers. They may not be quick getting your repair completed but they do awesome work in which we never had to bring our vehicle back for a second fix for the same issue. Great place, great service, fair prices, and friendly environment all around.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1211 in total