ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4615385/5Overall Rating 4.4615385/5Overall Rating 4.4615385/5Overall Rating 4.4615385/5rating 4.4615385
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Harriette B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service."
Appreciate good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:54 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the feedback. greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Catherine A. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, reasonable prices, they'll check anything and fix anything I ask them to do."
I only bring my car to DeMontrond Hyundai for service. Better price than everywhere else, friendly service, speedy online servicing and they always help me keep up my scheduled services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 09:04 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the feedback greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Patricia M. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Managers are the best"
Service dept is great......
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 09:02 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank You for the feedback greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Felix C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
Brought in both cars for routine maintenance, Santa Fe and Sonata. I took the Sonata in Friday morning and waited only an hour and a half for maintenance and recall concerns.

The following morning we dropped off our Santa Fe, without an appointment, and stated we would pick up on Monday or whenever it might be ready. Just after 11:00, we received a call that our car was ready for pickup! We arrived to find everything completed and the car washed!

This dealership is simply amazing. We've purchased 3 vehicles from Demontrond and will continue to do so as long as we need. And last but not least, we must mention our service advisor, David. Professional, courteous, and friendly. David has always gone out of his way to ensure a very pleasant experience. From one to ten, this dealership is an eleven!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:59 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank You for the feedback, greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Michael H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was much happier with this service. I was greeted immediately and my car was taken back right away. They were very courteous and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:30 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for the update greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"organized, clean, up to par"
overall acceptable
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:52 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank You for the update greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Terry D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Laid back good service"
I enjoy the less crowded hub bub of this service department as opposed to the other dealership up 45 and I feel like the service is just as good, if not better.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:01 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank You for the feedback greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time dealing with them they seem to be trust worthy"
They did the work they said they were going to do and did it well
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:41 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank You for the feedback greatly apprecaited.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Lawrence M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine and arranged service. "
Timely service and comfortable accommodations
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:08 AM
Tarra B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice people"
nice people great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:13 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for the feedback,Greatly appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
HOWARD B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hello"
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:35 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the feedback greatly appreciated.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
George H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Robert Faust... prior to him terrible!"
Thank You Robert Faust!
Your courtesy and expertise have satisfied this customer at this point in time... prior to you handling my service problem, absolutely deplorable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:12 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the feedback will get with advisor.

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Jack H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Very pleased with the quality and high level of service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:05 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the feedback!Greatly appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Deborah S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going the extra mile!"
I was thrilled that my service was done in such a timely manner. I was impressed by the video provided from the service repairman to go over what repairs and services had been performed on my vehicle. It was found that I needed work on the front brakes and they were able to work it in right then to perform the service, rather than make another service appointment for a later date. I say they go the extra mile to oblige the customer! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:13 AM
Thomas B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Found missing recalls"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:45 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank You Greatly appreciated...

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Dwayne R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Overall everybody was very nice and helpful. My car was actually totaled out due to Hurricane Harvey.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:17 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the feedback greatly appreciated

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Cleta S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service, close to me, dependable"
favorable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:46 AM
MEGHAN G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Demontrond"
As always, this place is awesome! I love that I bought my car here and will always have the service done here :) great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:20 AM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the feedback highly appreciated!

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service for oil change. Did extra request to remove film from the interior windows that was still evident on the new vehicle from the time on the showroom floor. Thank you!"
ok
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:37 PM
2e321fecb5f0d5cb2d58784b6b4fce83?s=28
Anna K., CUSTOMER RELATIONS at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the feedback greatly appreciated!

Anna Kalil

Customer Relations
Paul R. on 09/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"BAD REVIEW"
MY REVIEW IS POSTED ON FIRST PAGE. PAUL
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:49 AM
Dana M., Service Manager at DeMontrond Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide exceptional service and it looks like that did not occur on this visit. I will look into the parts and have an answer back to you today

Thank you,

Dana McCans
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 522 in total