Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,325 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SW
Sharon W.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service tech was very friendly and helpful. I waited for my service to be performed.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it.


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Angela
Got me in and out and got exactly what I wanted
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/29/2020

Thank You!


SB
Sheryl B.
Westerville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil and tire rotation
Happy with service and got a car wash. Thank you for the friendly service.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!


BF
Brooke F.
Blacklick, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
I came in for an oil change and brake service. Nate took care of everything and explained everything. Thank you Nate for great srtvice
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/28/2020

Thank You!!


Verified Customer
Reynoldsburg, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
They always do a great job and the customer service is on point.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/28/2020

Thank You!!


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was done within the hour but I don’t know what was done to my car, they call me for an update but that’s all I know

Verified Customer
Reynoldsburg, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
None
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/24/2020

Thank You!


NH
Niesha H.
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Services
I’m grateful my vehicle is fixed, thank you Dennis Hyundai!!!
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Canal Winchester, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service , great advisor !
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick and evicient
First oil change on new car, in and out less than an hour. Everyone wearing masks and they sanitized the car as welk as having sanitizer on the service desks for use.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you very much! We appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Blacklick, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Good service
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you very much. We appreciate it!


JB
Jon B.
Columbus, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Friendly, courteous and thorough service!
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the great review!!


SJ
Shanequah J.
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
They are very professional and they do great work
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/19/2020

Thank You!!


DJ
Deneea J.
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly and fast!
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Gahanna, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Competent, Professional Service
Dennis Hyundai of Easton provides competent, professional, and courteous service. I highly recommend them.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you very much! We appreciate it!