Dennis Hyundai of Easton


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1906 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1153846/5Overall Rating 4.1153846/5Overall Rating 4.1153846/5Overall Rating 4.1153846/5rating 4.1153846
Original
Overall Rating 2.19231/5Overall Rating 2.19231/5rating 2.19231rating 2.19231rating 2.19231
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Keena W. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai East"
Best service time after time went from wanting a chevy to buying a Hyundai and at 25000 miles Elsa is a champ and the service team is amazing!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 09:03 AM
Daphne R. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ralyea "
Super people! Very helpful and friendly. I feel like I can trust them to do what's right
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 04:55 PM
Daniel M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You seem to care about me."
My technition went the extra mile to determine that I had coverage for tires and wheels thereby saving me money on the cost of my service call for a flat tire. It was greatly appreciated by me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 04:44 PM
Frank V. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
Your service was fast and good as usual.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 01:13 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

Frank, we're glad your visit was fast and that you left satisfied. Thank you!

Ryan A. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good folks"
Quick and easy service appointment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:57 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

We appreciate you coming to Dennis Hyundai, Ryan!

Kermit B. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"came in without an appointment took me in "
i was in and out with great service your the best
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:21 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

That's the perfect service experience! Thank you, Kermit.

Richard K. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Very friendly and will do anything to help you. They also explain everything thoroughly so that even the people that don't know a lot about cars leave feeling like a car expert!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 01:34 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

Richard, we're glad our team is friendly and provides quality service! Thank you for your business and kind words about our dealership. We look forward to serving you next time!

Verified Customer on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 06:57 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for coming to Dennis Hyundai!

James W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous service!"
Great people that answer any questions and provide excellent service!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:13 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

We appreciatre your compliments on our team and are glad to have helped, James!

Paul M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME "
From start to finish the entire process was an awesome experience. From Scott, Shawn to Brent! Scott heard my concerns,frustration and my fears and immediately acted. He advised me to bring my car in and he'd personally see that it was seen right away. Once I got there,Scott greeted me and eased my fears. He reassured me that bringing in my car,it would be taken care of by top notch professional car care certified mechanics. It was at the close of business by the time I was able to have it towed. However, I received a call from Brent 1st thing the following business day. Brent was super professional and answered all my questions and concerns. He kept me in the loop and even informed me of recall issues I wasn't even aware of. This by far was the BEST customer service car care I have ever received. On behalf of my son and myself, I would like to thank all who were involved in this process. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to experience Dennis Hyundai of Easton! Not only the because the job was done right, you are treated like family. Thank you so much for all you've done. God Bless you all!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:50 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

Paul, we're pleased to hear about your positive experience working with our team to get your vehicle serviced. It's great that Brent kept you in the loop and took such good care of you along the way. Thank you for your kind feedback and for trusting us to help in your time of need. Please let us know of anything else we can do for you in the future!

Leslie W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant people to deal with. Very helpful. "
Very helpful and great, fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:03 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/22/2018

We appreciate your kind feedback, Leslie!

Kathy W. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service dept."
I always appreciate how well I am treated by the service department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:05 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/19/2018

Kathy, we're glad to hear that you're always treated well when you come to our service department and we hope that never changes. Thank you for your business!

Mary H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always clean and friendly"
I was pleased with the way I was treated. My only complaint is that the e mail reminders and text are a little overkill.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:51 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/19/2018

We're so glad to hear about the great customer service you received and appreciate your feedback, Mary.

Kristen B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
The customer service at the Easton location is always great!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:30 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

Kristen, we're glad to always provide you with consistently great service and hope to never let you down!

Denise N. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Proximity "
Proximity is good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:00 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We appreciate your business, Denise!

Michael H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to my home"
hard for me to trade my lease for newer Hyundai
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:20 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We appreciate your business, Michael! Please let us know how we can help with your leasing needs.

Brad H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"still good service, still friendly people"
I've been a faithful customer since 2013 when i bought my Hyundai Veloster and I've enjoyed their service and friendly employees every since. i can't imagine any other dealership getting my business
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:30 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We thank you for your continued loyalty and are glad our team has maintained positive experiences for you, Brad! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service"
I love how fast they service my car and they are always super friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:37 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We're glad your service experiences are quick and friendly! Thank you for your business.

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job "
great customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:05 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We're happy to hear your feedback! Thank you.

Scarlett R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Casey Root in your Service Dept. is #1!!! He is the reason I've bought my last three cars at Dennis.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:11 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

Scarlett, we appreciate your kind words about Casey and are pleased to hear that he has provided you with such great experiences here.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1906 in total