Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2305 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0882329/5Overall Rating 4.0882329/5Overall Rating 4.0882329/5Overall Rating 4.0882329/5rating 4.0882329
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


HC
Helaine C.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome and trustworthy
I’ve purchased the only new car I’ve owned from Dennis and I take all my cars to be serviced here, Including all my previous used cars. Love this dealership!!

AA
Andrea A.
New Albany, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
Cxxxxxxxcxxx
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/23/2018

Hi Andrea,

I'm sorry about the confusion on the coupon. I am advising our marketing team of your concerns. Thank you for your feedback. 

Thank you,

Casey Root
Dennis Hyundai


MP
Marvin P.
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2018 Category: Service
The place is fine waiting room nice.
It was fine and i thank you for the service and ill see you upon my next service time.

NL
Norman L.
Westerville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Outstanding service at a good price

JB
Jessica B.
Delaware, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Way Better Than Hyundai of Dublin
I gave the Dublin location at least four opportunities to service my car in a timely manner and/or not mess something up regarding needed maintenance and I was dissatisfied every time. I switched to Hyundai of Easton and they were very professional, courteous and on time! It is an extra 15 minute drive, but I will be going to this location from now on. I also wasn't pressured to give a 5 star review at this location, but at the Dublin location I felt pressured into giving a 5 star review.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words. That really means a lot to me.


Verified Customer
Westerville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
It's dependable.
It's dependable and friendly.

BH
Brad H.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Once again my friends and countrymen. . .
Lend me your ears and eyes
The Dennis Hyundai is super friendly
And the quality of service leaves me satisfied.

ES
Edgar S.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Ok
They left oil stains on my door not acceptable
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/20/2018

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear my technician got a spot on your door panel. I have shared your comments and concerns with my team. This is an area of constant training and improvement. Thank you for your feedback. I believe we have spoken already but, please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. 

Thank you,

Casey Root
Service Manager 
Dennis Hyundai 
614-471-2900 ext 7301


DR
Daphne R.
Blacklick, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Daphne,

Thank you for the 5 stars!! 


SR
Scarlett R.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Go Service
Dennis Hyundai made a good decision in elevating Casey Root to Service Manager. HE IS GREAT!!!! The other good move was to add a Car Wash to the serviced vehicles. Way to go!!!
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Scarlett, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been a pleasure working you all these years. 


PK
Padam K.
Blacklick, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Good
Servicing
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!!


KH
Ken H.
Columbus, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Treatment
I couldn't have been treated better, as always. thanks Todd.

AH
Angelica H.
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Staff
My experience with the staff and service providers has always been excellent. Everyone here at Dennis Hyundai treat customers with exemplary respect, are extremely knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to ensure you understand as well as receive the best service. Especially the services in the shop.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!! We truly appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Service is always fast and with a smile
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/17/2018

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.


CD
Cindi D.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I like how fast they service my vehicle and how friendly they are.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Fast Service
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/16/2018

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.


JB
James B.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Department in Columbus
I have used Dennis for four cars, only one of which I actually purchased there. They have always been professional, quick and through.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!!


BD
Byron D.
Columbus, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Will definitely return.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/16/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.


SE
Sheri E.
Westerville, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
They are always friendly and helpful. I was a walk in due to poor planning on my part. They were understanding of my dilemma and my car was serviced in a timely manner.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/16/2018

We will always figure out a way to get you taken care of. Thanks so much!!


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
No pressure
I usually hate getting my car serviced because other places usually try to sell me other products or services. I don't feel the pressure to buy more unnecessary things at Dennis Hyundai of Easton. The only thing I wish is they'd bring back the stamps system for oil changes. I loved that program.
Casey A R. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 07/16/2018

Your kind words are much appreciated. Also, we have a new oil change program that just started 7/9/18.