Dennis Hyundai of Easton


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1898 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1153846/5Overall Rating 4.1153846/5Overall Rating 4.1153846/5Overall Rating 4.1153846/5rating 4.1153846
Original
Overall Rating 2.19231/5Overall Rating 2.19231/5rating 2.19231rating 2.19231rating 2.19231
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
James W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous service!"
Great people that answer any questions and provide excellent service!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:13 AM
Paul M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME "
From start to finish the entire process was an awesome experience. From Scott, Shawn to Brent! Scott heard my concerns,frustration and my fears and immediately acted. He advised me to bring my car in and he'd personally see that it was seen right away. Once I got there,Scott greeted me and eased my fears. He reassured me that bringing in my car,it would be taken care of by top notch professional car care certified mechanics. It was at the close of business by the time I was able to have it towed. However, I received a call from Brent 1st thing the following business day. Brent was super professional and answered all my questions and concerns. He kept me in the loop and even informed me of recall issues I wasn't even aware of. This by far was the BEST customer service car care I have ever received. On behalf of my son and myself, I would like to thank all who were involved in this process. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to experience Dennis Hyundai of Easton! Not only the because the job was done right, you are treated like family. Thank you so much for all you've done. God Bless you all!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:50 PM
Leslie W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant people to deal with. Very helpful. "
Very helpful and great, fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:03 PM
Kathy W. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service dept."
I always appreciate how well I am treated by the service department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:05 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/19/2018

Kathy, we're glad to hear that you're always treated well when you come to our service department and we hope that never changes. Thank you for your business!

Mary H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always clean and friendly"
I was pleased with the way I was treated. My only complaint is that the e mail reminders and text are a little overkill.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:51 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/19/2018

We're so glad to hear about the great customer service you received and appreciate your feedback, Mary.

Kristen B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
The customer service at the Easton location is always great!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:30 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

Kristen, we're glad to always provide you with consistently great service and hope to never let you down!

Denise N. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Proximity "
Proximity is good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:00 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We appreciate your business, Denise!

Michael H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to my home"
hard for me to trade my lease for newer Hyundai
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:20 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We appreciate your business, Michael! Please let us know how we can help with your leasing needs.

Brad H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"still good service, still friendly people"
I've been a faithful customer since 2013 when i bought my Hyundai Veloster and I've enjoyed their service and friendly employees every since. i can't imagine any other dealership getting my business
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:30 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We thank you for your continued loyalty and are glad our team has maintained positive experiences for you, Brad! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service"
I love how fast they service my car and they are always super friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:37 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We're glad your service experiences are quick and friendly! Thank you for your business.

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job "
great customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:05 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

We're happy to hear your feedback! Thank you.

Scarlett R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Casey Root in your Service Dept. is #1!!! He is the reason I've bought my last three cars at Dennis.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:11 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/17/2018

Scarlett, we appreciate your kind words about Casey and are pleased to hear that he has provided you with such great experiences here.

Amanda L. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as usual"
I always have a quick and easy visit at Dennis Hyundai. People are courteous. No complaints!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:00 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/15/2018

Amanda, we're glad to hear that you consistently have positive experiences here! We appreciate your business and hope you'll be back for any future needs.

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service department is an asset to this dealership"
See above
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:31 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/12/2018

We truly appreciate your kind words!

N B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Came in for a recall but only consisted of placing a couple new stickers on my car.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:10 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/12/2018

We're glad to have been able to help!

Brian B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
They did a good job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:54 PM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/12/2018

We're happy to hear it, Brian!

Carol V. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough explanation of what needs done and then what was done"
Overall excellent efficient service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:16 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/10/2018

Carol, we're glad you were kept in the loop and that you left satisfied with your service experience!

Anna P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Service tech are courteous.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:24 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/10/2018

We appreciate your kind feedback, Anna!

Jane M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jane"
Wonderful service and so prompt. One cup of coffee and a piece of fruit in the comfortable customer waiting area and the car was done!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:14 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/10/2018

Jane, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed our waiting area and had a positive service experience. Thank you for your business!

Diana L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Nice people and they always make you feel like family
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:38 AM
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. at Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 01/10/2018

Diana, we're glad to hear that our team treats you well and that you feel a part of the family! We look forward to serving you next time.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1898 in total