Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,492 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EC
Elder C.
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service

SR
Scarlett R.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
A Plus Service
Under Todd's leadership, the service personnel are A-One!!

PG
Patrick G.
Saint Augustine, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Thanks Again Dennis Hyundai

KL
Kikandi L.
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
My recommendation
Customer care, customer service, they have their on car wash

ML
Miranda L.
Canal Winchester, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service department is friendly and professional

MS
Melinda S.
Gahanna, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Thank you Dennis Hyundai of Easton!
From the call to schedule to the pick up at the end of the service work! I am so pleased with the ease of every visit! I hope it will continue for as long as I own my car. I will always come back to Dennis Hyundai! Thank you!

MD
Marilyn D.
Gahanna, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Dennis did amazing
I’m happy with my service visit

Verified Customer
Sabina, OH
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great job on my service visit

AV
Alyssa V.
Baltimore, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Quick and respectful
I don’t have anything bad to say about Hyundai on Morse road. Nate is my go to person for service. He is always polite and greets me as I walk in. They are quick and professional. Thanks everyone!

GM
Gregory M.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Dennis Hyundai service visit
I went online to make an appointment for the following week and luckily they had an open spot for later the same day. I scheduled and
received confirmation quickly. I arrived and was quickly checked in. The service, (oil change and tire rotation), was done in just under an
hour and they also ran my vehicle through the car wash. The service advisor was quick and courteous and the whole experience was great. Will go back.
NATHAN T L., Service Advisor from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for the survey ! 

Nathan T Lamore

JF
Janet F.
Sunbury, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service advisors are always upfront and honest.

TR
Thomas R.
Columbus, OH
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Professional and courteous.

DR
Davante R.
Columbus, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
No complaints , great service

Verified Customer
Westerville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai maintenance
The service department keeps their appointments and has honored our warranty. I have a 2011 Sonata and the maintenance techs have taken good care of the car.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it.


Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
Appreciated the service person helping me price tires even though I had came in for an oil change. I value honesty and he was honest in his feelings about which tire I should purchase. Also let me know of a tire sale that was going on for the month of November. Did not pressure me to buy anything at time of service either. Happy with my experience.
TODD K. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We appreciate it!