Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2172 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0645187/5Overall Rating 4.0645187/5Overall Rating 4.0645187/5Overall Rating 4.0645187/5rating 4.0645187
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Westerville, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
???
Friendly helpful people.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service of my car
Great customer service

LM
Larry M.
Pataskala, OH
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Warranty issue
Had a warranty issue and was addressed and corrected. We were given a loaner car to drive while repairs were being done. Great service department and staff.

MC
Michelle C.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent and Fast Service
Friendly and professional staff. Thank you!

PA
Paola A.
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great place to service car only
As usual is very placentero servicing my car at the easton location. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I only recomen servicing cars. Not for purchasing.

KR
Karen R.
Columbus, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome experience
It was awesome! They had Wifi apples, clementines, coffee and water and were timely! And quick!

CW
Chessie W.
Columbus, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
An appointment was made expeditiously for my services
Todd made sure I received excellent customer service.

LR
Laurance R.
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Dr Love: Always great service at Dennis.
Fantastic service and friendly associates. Been coming here for five straight Hyundai's .Three Sonatas and two Elantra's since 2005.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Thank you for your continued business here at Dennis Hyundai, Laurance! We're so glad to have you as a customer and we hope to never let you down.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Westerville, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Everybody knows my name
I’ve been a Hyundai owner since 2002. A Dennis Hyundai customer since 2010. After several other issues with ‘rapid oil change’ locations, the staff and the convenience of this dealership is well worth not having my car screwed up by another company and left for over a week with no vehicle.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and hope to never let you down! It's been our pleasure to have helped maintaing your vehicle and we look forward to the next time you're in.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Blacklick, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
First oil change
Everyone was courteous and professional. I will definitely be back for service.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

We're so glad to hear that your first oil change went so well and we look forward to having you back!


KB
Kadijah B.
Columbus, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I thought I had an oil change on a Saturday, but I made it for Friday in error. I was not turned away. The dealership took the time to squeezed me in and completed my oil change in a timely manner.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Kadijah, we're glad to have gotten you in regardless and that our team took good care of you and your car!


MM
Mellisa M.
Westerville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service
Love going to this dealership. The staff and service is always on point. They provide you with detailed information on what your car needs.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Mellisa, we are glad that you love coming to Dennis Hyundai and we are pleased to hear that our team always provides great customer service whenever you come in.


BH
Brad H.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Back once again, with the Excellency
Once again, I'm blown away by how wonderful the service managers and staff are at Dennis Hyundai Easton. They are always more like friends and aquatintes than service providers. I always appreciate their genuine friendliness and helpfulness. I'm contemplating buying another vehicle in the near future and you can guess where is. #1 choice to get it from. . .
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Your feedback makes us very proud to hear and we truly appreciate your business here at Dennis Hyundai! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to the next time you're in!


JD
James D.
Dublin, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Todd was fantastic!!!!
The communication was superior and the work done was fantastic!!
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

We're glad Todd provided great service and communicated well with you during your visit! Thank you for your business, James.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service.
Always pleased with the service technicians. Good customer service.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

We're proud to hear your feedback! Thank you for coming to Dennis Hyundai for your service needs.


VC
Victoria C.
Blacklick, OH
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer Satisfaction
You need to wash cars after you perform service. This is one reason that I will not purchase my next car from this dealership
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Victoria, we appreciate your feedback. We do hope you'll give our sales department a chance when the time comes


GT
Gail T.
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
They get you in & out quickly and take the time to ask about any concerns you have with your vehicle.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Gail, thank you for your kind feedback on your experience and for choosing Dennis Hyundai!


MB
Michael B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++
A++++++++++++++++++
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

We appreciate your feedback, Michael!


RK
Ronald K.
Columbus, OH
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Dennis Hyundai of Easton is through in their car inspections and makes valid and timely analyses and suggestions to keep your car in the best possible condition. The service is handled by friendly professional service agents.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

Ronald, we appreciate your kind feedback and are so glad our team takes such good care of you. Thank you for your continued business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service.
Always pleasant and accommodating. They listen well to all issues with the car.
F9177ae2ace1c9aadd7d0aa91a35b3ab?s=28
Stacie S. from Dennis Hyundai of Easton

We're glad our dealership was pleasant and accomodating during your visit and made sure they listened to all issues needing a look. Thank you for trusting Dennis Hyundai!