Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(366 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JE
Judy E.
Spring Valley, CA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great place for Audi service
Thank you for fitting us in today. We were having battery problems but were able to get there. Our car was checked thoroughly and it was determined that it was the battery. After installing a new battery the car was ready to go.
Dave Z., manager from Dennis Sherman Foreign Car Service responded on 07/10/2020

Judy,
Thank you and glad we could help!

David Zeitz
Manager 619-464-7222

TR
Thomas R.
La Mesa, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent service
Quick. Efficient. Well done.

DH
Don H.
Alpine, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
People
Gray service and very knowledgeable.

AP
Anne P.
El Cajon, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Best place to do get your German car fixed!
Dave and the guys there are honest and super helpful! I’ve been going back for about 15 years, now!

GB
Gustavo B.
Chula Vista, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
115k mile service
As always great service and explanation on why and what is needed.

JH
Joanna H.
San Diego, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
great service
Excellent service

PS
Peter S.
San Diego, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Always great work at reasonable price.
I have been bringing my BMW Z4 to Dennis Sherman for the past 3 or 4 years or so. Always satisfied, great communication, work done on time. They don't try to upsell or do unnecessary work.

LH
Lisa H.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Safety check
Accomadating and thorough

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Oil change
Just like mom used to make.

MG
Mark G.
Chula Vista, CA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great customer service and fair pricing
Great service and fair pricing

AH
Alison H.
Chula Vista, CA
BMW 318i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Dennis Sherman Foreign Car Service
They treat you like family - always seem to know me just from my voice. They keep bringing my 22 yo BMW back to life to keep it going another year. I trust their work!!!

DA
David A.
San Diego, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
David said the tech's do a fantastic job on his vehicle.

SL
Suzanne L.
San Diego, CA
BMW X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Very honest, knowledge, & friendly
I would not take my cars to anyone else.

JM
Jerry M.
La Mesa, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent Service
This shop is top notch in thoroughness of service, politeness and patience with my questions and knowledgeable with my VW EOS. The only reason that I did not give them a 5 star rating is due to their pricing structure. It seems high to me but I keep coming back because they do great work.

GS
Greg S.
San Diego, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
great service
Very positive and very responsive. Far beyond any normal repair experience. They know what they’re doing!
Dave Z., manager from Dennis Sherman Foreign Car Service responded on 06/19/2020

Greg, It was a pleasure to meet you! Thanks for the opportunity to repair your vehicle.

David Zeitz
Manager 619-464-7222

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 366 in total