Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(474 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DV
Duonna V.
Lees Summit, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Duonna said the business does very good work and he trusts their word. They keep him informed about what is immediate work and what can wait.

SB
Sarah B.
Lees Summit, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Sarah said she is always very satisfied with the service and she recommends the business for service all the time.

CT
Carl T.
Lees Summit, MO
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great Service
Always rely on Derek's for my auto service.

JH
Jamie H.
Missouri
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Jamie said they did very good to work, had good communication, were very attentive to detail and had reasonable prices.

RW
Regina W.
Kansas City, MO
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great Service
I've been going to Derek's for over 10 years and I've always receive great service!

AB
Aaron B.
Missouri
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Aaron said he knows the owners and they are trustworthy.

RW
Riley W.
Missouri
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Riley said the business and staff are the best.

SJ
Shane J.
Lees Summit, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Shane's wife. She said the staff always treat them well and they provide great service,

Verified Customer
Lees Summit, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great Service!
Great, reliable, honest! They have taken care of all my cars for several years and its always been a good experience.

CP
Cassidy P.
Lees Summit, MO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Cassidy said the staff provided very quick service and they have nice customer service.

RS
Randy S.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Randy said they fixed his vehicle in a timely manner, corrected an error that happened during installation and did it cost effectively.

KH
Kodi H.
Missouri
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Kodi said she got the vehicle done in a timely manner. They did what they could and Derek is always taking care of them. The whole staff is good.

CB
Curt B.
Lees Summit, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Curt said good honest people. He would recommend the business.

VH
Vickie H.
Raymore, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Electrical/battery issues-Chrysler Town & Country
We are very happy with the knowledge and honest service at Derek's.

BD
Barry D.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
As always
As always, whether I work with Tim, Austin, or Derek, I am confident I am getting advice and help that they would provide for their own family. We have been customers for going on 10+ years and I will NOT take my vehicles anywhere else. It’s hard to find true peace of mind these days. Bottom line is if you want things done right and with integrity, just call Derek’s. If you can plan, do it though. They are always busy FOR A REASON!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 474 in total