DiBacco's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

255 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JIM C. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DiBacco's provides outstanding service, always prompt and good advice"
I have used DiBacco's numerous times for several cars and I am always satisfied. The team keeps you informed regarding what is required, the service is always completed on time. They take the time to show you if there is a maintenance issue the should be taken care of and do not try to create unneeded repairs. I will continue to use DiBacco's for my auto service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 08:19 AM
MICHAEL P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" You are in great hands at DiBacco's. "
Fair pricing, great work, and on time. I have an older car which is often a magnet for the dealerships to gouge me. Our local good guys at DiBacco's treat me honestly and not as an ATM.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:49 AM
MORGAN R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rear brakes"
Brakes were done in a timely manner. A lot sooner than I thought.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:06 AM
WENDY F. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Easy to get my car in for service, quick to get it out. Prompt, reliable, , professional, friendly, and affordable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 04:04 AM
JAN P. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The reason I travel from Gloucester to DiBacco's is that the owner of this business is honest, fair, and goes the extra mile every time!

Jan Pellegrini
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 04:08 AM
PAUL B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice neighborhood service beating dealer prices"
Friendly, caring, very knowledgable, fast, all-encompassing, thorough service that is priced right. Nice to get alerts about potential, looming issues to be addressed in the future. Nice to have after-hours, drop-off and/or pick-up capabilities.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:00 AM
ANDREW G. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter tires to rims conveniently and at a good price!"
Great at speed. Pressure stable.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:38 PM
LOUISE M. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front exhaust leak repair."
Very satisfied, my car was repaired by day's end at the price estimate prior to the repair work performed.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:32 AM
SARAH E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go-To Mechanics"
Ever since I've moved to the area six years ago, I went to DiBacco's for all of my car maintenance and repair needs. They are quick and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:52 AM
TOM S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
There are never surprises. Prices always match the quote and service time is reasonable and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:58 AM
JULIE C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent efficient Service"
Di'Baccos has been fantastic keeping my car on the road. They diagnose quickly and accurately and are very efficient getting the car fixed. They clearly have great mechanics and Parker is very helpful and honest with what needs attention and what can wait...
I'll always use this garage. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:18 PM
KATE M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
This is the only garage I trust with my car. They know how much driving I do, and when there's a potential issue, I always know about it ahead of time. This time, they fixed a known issue, and found a bigger issue, and we're still able to fix my car in the same day for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:50 AM
JIM C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my MB"
Team at DiBacco's is great to work with and completes the service work quickly and professionally
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:21 AM
MICHAEL P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best guys under the hood"
I had an unexpected car problem. They made room for it in their schedule, fixed it and got me on the road. They really are there to help and not just hose you like the dealers with their "who are you? attitudes".
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:01 AM
JAMES A. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great! "
Great as usual! I just dropped in for an oil change and inspection. Done in one hour.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 01:27 PM
JIM S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We had our Honda Pilot serviced again. Excellent and fast service. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:08 AM
STACEY C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on "
As usual you guys rock ! I dropped the truck off in the morning and within an hour you figured out what was wrong and called and told me what was wrong and were able to fix it within a matter of minutes. You guys have always been upfront and honest and gone out of your way to make sure you get our truck fixed and back on the road again.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:59 AM
EILEEN D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check up"
As always this is the only place I'll bring my car. I trust these guys.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:56 AM
PAT M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Highlander"
I trust the mechanics to do a good job. Have not been disappointed over many years of using this service center.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:12 PM
STEVE M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problem Gone !"
I am a regular at Di Bacco's . recently I had a problem repaired , but my car was still not right with help from Parker and Guy who did not give up they found the problem it was a faulity part, everything is great with the car and things happen, Thanks Steve
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 255 in total