DiBacco's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

247 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
SARAH E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go-To Mechanics"
Ever since I've moved to the area six years ago, I went to DiBacco's for all of my car maintenance and repair needs. They are quick and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:52 AM
TOM S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
There are never surprises. Prices always match the quote and service time is reasonable and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:58 AM
JULIE C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent efficient Service"
Di'Baccos has been fantastic keeping my car on the road. They diagnose quickly and accurately and are very efficient getting the car fixed. They clearly have great mechanics and Parker is very helpful and honest with what needs attention and what can wait...
I'll always use this garage. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:18 PM
KATE M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
This is the only garage I trust with my car. They know how much driving I do, and when there's a potential issue, I always know about it ahead of time. This time, they fixed a known issue, and found a bigger issue, and we're still able to fix my car in the same day for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:50 AM
JIM C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my MB"
Team at DiBacco's is great to work with and completes the service work quickly and professionally
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:21 AM
MICHAEL P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best guys under the hood"
I had an unexpected car problem. They made room for it in their schedule, fixed it and got me on the road. They really are there to help and not just hose you like the dealers with their "who are you? attitudes".
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:01 AM
JAMES A. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great! "
Great as usual! I just dropped in for an oil change and inspection. Done in one hour.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 01:27 PM
JIM S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We had our Honda Pilot serviced again. Excellent and fast service. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:08 AM
STACEY C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on "
As usual you guys rock ! I dropped the truck off in the morning and within an hour you figured out what was wrong and called and told me what was wrong and were able to fix it within a matter of minutes. You guys have always been upfront and honest and gone out of your way to make sure you get our truck fixed and back on the road again.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:59 AM
EILEEN D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check up"
As always this is the only place I'll bring my car. I trust these guys.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:56 AM
PAT M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Highlander"
I trust the mechanics to do a good job. Have not been disappointed over many years of using this service center.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:12 PM
STEVE M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problem Gone !"
I am a regular at Di Bacco's . recently I had a problem repaired , but my car was still not right with help from Parker and Guy who did not give up they found the problem it was a faulity part, everything is great with the car and things happen, Thanks Steve
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:34 PM
GARY C. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
It was a little disconcerting to not have an appointment but the system worked fine. Would not hesitate to return.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 07:20 AM
JACK S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Analysis and Repair"
DiBacco's accurately defined and expertly repaired my engine misfire issue. They are true professionals.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 12:52 PM
LINDSAY H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Helpful"
I have been coming to DiBacco's for a few years now, and every time I am thrilled with the service I receive. The guys there are very honest and approachable - they let me know what I need to do now, what I can wait on, and what I should consider doing soon but not immediately. As a person on a budget, this makes me so so happy! I always feel like Im being taken care of and not being oversold on anything I don't really need. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:56 AM
CAROLYN S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
Having a mechanic that you can trust and rely on especially with an older model car is so stress relieving. DiBaccos is that place. They've never let me down & they always give me a fair price. Never hesitate to bring your car to DiBaccos.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 03:42 AM
WENDY F. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular maintenance"
Fast, reliable service. Very responsive to customer's concerns.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:32 AM
STEVE M. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
As always no problems , I got an oil service & insp. sticker on a sat. morning , only an hour perfect !
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 05:04 PM
GARY S. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recommend"
Very helpful and easy to deal with
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 04:18 PM
CAROLYN S. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient service"
DiBacco's always give me excellent advice about my mechanical issues with my car and are fair priced and negotiable.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 03:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total