98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


KW
KATHY W.
Strasburg, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Friendly and pleasant - great service
The service is fantastic - didn’t have to wait long - my husband said the price was good - no complaints at all

Verified Customer
Strasburg, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
They do a good job of trying to solve your vehiicles problem and fixing it to get you back on the road.
They are always so friendly and try to understand the problem your having with your vehicle. They get your vehicle in and out in a timely matter. Really appreciate the job they do.

SK
STEVE K.
Strasburg, OH
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
the PEOPLE
Thankful for honesty, friendliness, quick service! Thank you for always being available when we need help keeping our vehicles safe! Kathy

EW
ETHEL W.
Beach City, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Service was wonderful !!!!
Once again !
Dickerhoof’s service was absolutely great !
Feels like family each time they take care of my truck !

FIVE STAR IN MY BOOK ***** 😘

EF
Earl F.
Dover, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Patti. She said she's never had any problems with them and they're very good to her.

LM
Lula M.
Strasburg, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Lula said the employees were able to squeeze her in and she wasn't there for very long. The work was thorough.

PW
Paul W.
Ohio
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff provided great service.

JS
JOE S.
Beach City, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Friendly and efficient
They fixed a noise we had in our car tire for several weeks, maybe months.

VR
VICKI R.
Strasburg, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Dependable
Dickerhoofs garage is extremely reliable, dependable and trustful. Been dealing with them for years and wouldn't go any where else. Great having someone I can trust....

JW
JEFF W.
Massillon, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Undercoating
Gentleman said that what he did how he did it what are used seem to be very honest about the product I was well pleased with his performance thank you have a good day

SA
SCOTT A.
Strasburg, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
The people are wonderful!
The best place I have ever had work on my car.

AW
Arlene W.
Strasburg, OH
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Arlene said she trusts the business.

KK
Kody K.
Stone Creek, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Kody said everything was done right, fast, and he had no problems.

NF
Norma F.
Strasburg, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said they were treated in a fair manner and the service was done very timely.

DW
David W.
Massillon, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
David said they did an excellent job. They got him in and completed the job in one day. He didn't expect that, but it was very nice.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total