96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dundee, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Friendliness
They do great work on your vehicle!

KM
Karen M.
Beach City, OH
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Karen said the guy there who worked on her vehicle was really nice and personable.

MG
Mike G.
New Philadelphia, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they are local and he is able to get an appointment right away.. He said he has been a customer for some time.

CM
Carl M.
Ohio
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Carl said the staff always does a good job.

DM
Dorothy M.
Strasburg, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Dorothy said the business was very good. She said they have always been very good to her and the location is close by.

KC
Ken C.
Strasburg, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ken's wife. She said they are very, very, kind and nice. Ken took the vehicle there and they brought him back home. When the vehicle was done they came to pick him up to go get it. It' very handy for them because they are getting old. It works out good.

DM
DAVE M.
New Philadelphia, OH
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great communication - Trustworthy business
Great communication, they are always willing to answer my questions. They spent time dealing with the parts manufacture to ensure everything was correct on my range rover.

SK
STACEY K.
Bolivar, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Caring service !
Dickerhoof's always makes sure you are aware of any problems that may effect the future of your vehicle

SK
STACEY K.
Bolivar, OH
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
AAA+++
Excellent service as always !!!

NM
NATALIE M.
Strasburg, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Very close to my home and very nice to work with
My car runs so much better and before they fixed anything they called me to tell me what needed done and I really liked that

BT
Bob T.
New Philadelphia, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job and did not take very long.

WV
Warren V.
Strasburg, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Warren said that the place did everything just the way that he wanted them to.

DC
Dan C.
Dover, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the service was okay and he has no complaint.

VH
VICKI H.
Beach City, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Best customer service
I’ve only been going to Dickerhoof’s for a couple of years and they treat me like I’ve been a customer forever. Their service is great and their prices are fair. As long as I live in the Strasburg area, I will use Dickerhoof’s.

KC
Ken C.
Strasburg, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that he recommends the business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total