Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(92 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
JOE S.
Beach City, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service
Dickerhoof sent a reminder about our appointment, called to discuss findings before investing in the service, and finished our vehicle before the end of the day.

VR
VICKI R.
Strasburg, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Amazing service
It's hard to find a garage you can trust. Dickerhoof's is that garage. Wouldn't take my care anywhere else.

PS
PAUL S.
Strasburg, OH
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
2006 DTS
Thorough check up, gave detailed analysis and estimate of repair. When repair was completed the bill was exactly what they submitted via estimate. When I questioned higher price than I had previously check out, Paul explained why the part was higher priced. Appreciated.

MJ
MIKE J.
Sandyville, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Good people
Good people to deal with. Honest and good at what they do.

Verified Customer
Navarre, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great Service
Thanks again Paul. Great service as usual.

Verified Customer
Dover, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Ford Edge repair
Dickerhoofs Garage has been amazing. They got my car in to be serviced in a timely manner, and even got it back to me before I left work. Great family to work with. I would recommend them. My car is like driving a new car again.
Thank you

Verified Customer
Strasburg, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly people!
Friendly people!
They get it done. Quickly!

Verified Customer
Strasburg, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Service
The people were nice, professional, and accommodating. They went out of their way to diagnose my car quickly, schedule me promptly, and finish it up after closing so that I could get to an important family meeting on time. Thank you!

NK
Nichole K.
Ohio
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Nichole said they were really nice and they did a good job.

NM
NATALIE M.
Strasburg, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Really nice people that work here
Great service as always

DK
DAVE K.
Bolivar, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
2006 Ford Pick up Stalling.....fixed issue
Vehicle kept stalling. Dickerhoof's found electrical issue and fixed. Great service. Thank you !

ST
S KAY T.
Bolivar, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great Service
Prompt Courteous Friendly and do great service 👍
I highly recommend Dickerhoofs for your automotive needs !

MW
MATT W.
Strasburg, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Thank you!
Very responsive. Great service. Work done right.

KW
KAREN W.
Strasburg, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE
DICKERHOOF'S GARAGE IS WONDERFUL, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME AND THE SERVICE ON MY CAR WAS PERFECT, PRICE WAS VERY AFFORDABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE GO TO DICKERHOOF'S IF THEY WANT COMPLETE AMAZING SERVICE.I WILL 100% BE RETURNING FOR FUTURE VEHICLE NEEDS.💥💯💥🙌

VR
VICKI R.
Strasburg, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Reliable
Extremely trustworthy and reliable. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 92 in total